Reviews For Thursday Nights
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: amberlynne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 21, 2006 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

*sniff* That was beautiful. I love love love the ending. I can so see her doing that and getting courage from it. Wonderful stuff!

Reviewer: PuffingNoise Anonymous 10 [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2006 09:54 am Title: Chapter 1

This is so beautifully intense and full of emotion, it made me cry.

Reviewer: lianhanshee Anonymous 10 [Report This]
Date: September 05, 2006 10:23 am Title: Chapter 1

How did I miss this?  Achingly awesome -- great job.

Reviewer: gotkona Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 28, 2006 03:50 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wonderful fic.

Reviewer: kyrafic Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2006 06:42 am Title: Chapter 1

Oh man, how had I missed this before??  I really like it -- the little, ordinary, everyday moments, because that's what *makes* Jim/Pam, and the lovely, linked moments of her spinning in her chair, and their banter, and the way they understand each other, even at the end.  I'm particularly fond of the Email Surveillance one, because there *is* so much she doesn't know about his life, and it's interesting to see it thrown into relief, there, and I like how you echo their falling out around "Boys and Girls" within this framework.

Reviewer: unfold Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 19, 2006 06:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was so beautiful and amazing. I loved seeing all of this desire coming from Pam and not from Jim.

Reviewer: princesslisa Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 17, 2006 03:02 am Title: Chapter 1

I loved seeing Pam be the one to pine after Jim. I hope we get another installment!

Reviewer: Carrita Anonymous 10 [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2006 11:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

Fantastic! Completely heartbreaking but realistic and compelling! Love.

Reviewer: aurorabora Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2006 11:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

*thud*

That? Was the sound of me dying from the fabulousness of this fic.

Reviewer: Luna Mystik Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2006 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful collection of Jam vignettes. I love this particular fic style, and yours, as usual, didn't disappoint.

Heading over to ff.net to favorite it now.

Reviewer: xoxoxo Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2006 10:11 pm Title: Chapter 1

I must just be weepy - or this must be that good. Actually - I'm going with both.

LOVED. IT.

Author's Response: Thanks dude. We gotta stop making each other weepy. I think some good fluffy panty fic is in order. What do you say?

Reviewer: lano Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2006 10:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Gah, so perfectly Jim and Pam. I loved this.

Author's Response: Thanks much. I've never enjoyed writing characters as much as these so I'm glad to know that I'm getting them right.

Reviewer: kaystar Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2006 10:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was so beautiful. I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: nomadshan Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2006 09:51 pm Title: Chapter 1

OH! The sprinkler scene. Water drops and thumbs on wrists and unclipping barrettes... Eeeee :) Each one of these was perfect. You've created a great range of mood and of tension. Love it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. The sprinkler scene grew out of my pure unadulterated need to just write about WetJim. It's fun isn't it?

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2006 09:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

You always catch the underlying tension so perfectly, even in the sweet, light moments. Thank you for sharing your gift with us.

Author's Response: Thanks. I like tension, what can I say?

Reviewer: ElizabethLynn Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2006 09:19 pm Title: Chapter 1

And itís the first time theyíve really been alone, away from the cameras, away from the office and itís not nearly as strange as it should be.

I love that line. Nicely done, Shannanagan as always.

Author's Response: Thank you! That means a lot coming from you.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans