You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: armenianarkanian Signed [Report This]
Date: January 25, 2015 05:29 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Kiss the Bobble Head

PLEEEEEEEASE someone pick this up and finish it and put the link in a review. (Acknowledge previous author's work, obviously.)

Reviewer: ftmill16 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2010 01:11 am Title: Chapter 1 - Kiss the Bobble Head

OKAY I'm feeling SUPER ripped off! 83 chapters is ALOT to read but I sat and read them all today/tonight only to find that when the story got to where the payoff for me is (AKA Jim and Pam hopefully getting together) the story has been abandoned! It never occured to mr that in a story this long it could possibly leave off at such an important point! Oh and BTW, SO like Karen to work on securing jobs in NY for her AND Jim just assuming he'll follow along like a puppy dog. Of course the irony is that the whole time he's just trying to work up the guts to break it off. Anyhow, I BEG, on my knees, if you have any inclinatin at all, don't leave me in misery! You've written 83 well written chapters, a story with THAT kind of dedication just BEGS to be completed so PLEASE!!!!! Come back and complete this! Thanks!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10, 2009 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 69 - 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69

LOL! Oh my god, I love Gordon. Let's see if Jim does something about it. On never mind, Michael's right there... oh well. Gordon is still great! "It is I, Gordon!"

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2009 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 40 - Bobble Head Whack-A-Mole

lol - gotta love michael's reaction to the birthday cards! what a great story, and so many chapters! i love it!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2009 06:56 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Bobbing for Apples

oh my god. what little karen knows about jim and pam! that would be very interesting, had jim and pam been engaged before... i think that would be a good story idea - maybe you could try it sometime. however nobody would like reading about their break up. that would just just be depressing. now that gets me thinking, has there every been a story here at MTT where jim and pam ever broke up??? i'm very curious now. oh well.

anyway, great chapter, as always these are hilarious and so well done!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2009 06:44 pm Title: Chapter 6 - Hot Sauce

lol! this is great! i love this, and it's so nice to see the little bit of jim/pam lust thrown in for good measure! great idea, amazing job!

a little add on, about 5 minutes later. for some reason MTT didn't let me review originally, and i found some really good looking stories to read after i was trying to get back to this. always good times here at MTT, never the question, what to read next. oh well. hopefully this posts now and i'll keep reading!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2009 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Cat Allergies

oh my god. well then. even though you've already written the story i can promise you a review every time the chapter includes some PAM AND JIM action! that seems fair enough...

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2009 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Cat Allergies

oh my god. well then. even though you've already written the story i can promise you a review every time the chapter includes some PAM AND JIM action! that seems fair enough...

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2009 05:38 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Kiss the Bobble Head

oh my god, this is going to be a fun read! and 83 chapters! that's incredible! i can't wait to keep reading, this should be so much fun. great idea! just a heads up, i probably won't review much so that i can actually read, sorry!

Reviewer: Trogdor19 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 16, 2009 10:56 pm Title: Chapter 18 - Seven Lines of Gossip

This story is hilarious! You did a great job capturing each and every character, and Meredith has been making me laugh out loud in almost every scene. Sigh, I kind of wish she got more screen time now. Also, the non-verbal conversation between Pam and Jim was amazing! Great job all around.

Reviewer: SarahPlainandTall Signed [Report This]
Date: March 07, 2009 05:46 am Title: Chapter 84 - Pam's slave for all eternity

Is that the end of the story? I would really like to find out what happens, because this is great!

Reviewer: pigeon Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2008 04:45 pm Title: Chapter 84 - Pam's slave for all eternity

Aww, there's no more...and it was just getting really GOOD!

I see you haven't revisited this story in awhile, so you may be over it, but I had a great time reading what you've done so far, and I would be very excited if you ever decided to come back and update.  And if not, thanks for all of this, it was really entertaining.

 Also, if you're having a hard time coming up with an ending, you can just have Jim and Pam have sex in the parking lot of the restaurant.  I would be satisfied with that ending. 

And maybe Karen can get hit by a car.

Reviewer: pigeon Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2008 01:42 pm Title: Chapter 69 - 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69

Just when I think you have Merideth going a little too over the top, I remember the "not much fruit in those looms" line, and I realize that you really did nail her personality perfectly.  The fake chain smoking was hilarious.

I love this story and have been devouring it with a silly grin plastered to my face because it's just so clever, but I'm starting to feel aprehensive thet I'll be running out of chapters soon...Still, it's a very fun ride.

Reviewer: pigeon Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10, 2008 05:23 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Bobbing for Apples

So I just wandered into your story, and so far I'm loving it.  Hysterical, great characterizations (I feel the Karen love just rolling off of you in waves!) and I have to give you mad props for the Busom Buddies reference.  Also, "I'm putting my faith in God and antibiotics" is pure literary gold and possibly a nice slogan for Merideth's headstone.

Reviewer: 09imagine09 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2008 04:24 am Title: Chapter 84 - Pam's slave for all eternity

You. Are. Amazing!!! I just absolutely LOVE this story! I mean, this should be published! I'd definitly buy it! I just finished reading it and I just love the whole concept, and your characters - spot on! It's hilarious, it's great, it's angsty. I love the angst! Oh, I just really want, no I need to read more!! Please tell me you're still working on this. You can't leave us hanging here! I'll probably be checking daily for updates! PLease update soon, this is GREAT!

Reviewer: missjasadin Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2008 07:13 pm Title: Chapter 84 - Pam's slave for all eternity

this is the most amazing fic ever!!!
its hilarious and sweet and just perfect!!1

and then it ended!!! please please please continue!!

Reviewer: WeBrokeHisBrain Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2008 05:33 am Title: Chapter 1 - Kiss the Bobble Head

You have had me captivated. It is all so funny and unique. Can we expect more, please!

I'm a little confused over Karen's behavior... I'm anxious to see that settle itself out. (And out of Jim's life)

I'm also anxious to see what happens with the contents of Pam's bag ;-) And hopefully the jar comes back into Jim's hands in time.

Reviewer: Kerix24 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 16, 2008 10:09 am Title: Chapter 84 - Pam's slave for all eternity

Wow!!! I LOVE this story! Please update SOON!!

Reviewer: Catslove17 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2007 04:36 am Title: Chapter 84 - Pam's slave for all eternity

I can not wait for the next chapter. Your story is really enjoyable and exciting.

Reviewer: EmilyHalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2007 09:55 am Title: Chapter 84 - Pam's slave for all eternity

This is how much I love this story.... I loged in to review it.... see. I wasn't logged in. But then I did log in. And I left a review. Mighty impressive. And after this I am going to eat LUNCH! I know. I don't think I can handle any more excitment.

"but maybe Pam was upset at him, Roy, for leaving her at that casino party with no one to protect her! See?" Seems obvious to me!!!!

Krispy Kreme donuts deserve to die! Okay so the deal was that we got 120 donated. But we only got rid of like 30. And they smell really good. So my entire apartment smelled all donuty. And I don't even like donuts that much. But that smell was driving me batty. All donuts are gone now.

"The old guy, the senile one, Roy couldn’t remember his name," He can't remember yours either

"Phyllisbug" *giggles*

I JUST learned this year that I can make my tounge into a U. I swear I wasn't able to do it before now. But now I have fun. I really do just stare at myself in a mirror making a fool of myself (okay, Emily needs a life). And I am an expert at the pat/rub thing. I can do it immediatly. HA - HA PAM!

Reviewer: CashBasket Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2007 08:41 pm Title: Chapter 79 - Three Fuzzy Navels later....

"Jim, bonerless, was looking through the kitchen cupboards. Creed had been 72% sure that he had put the ‘stuff’ in one of the kitchen cupboards."

sometimes i wish episodes of the office were narrated by ron howard (a la arrested development), just so we could hear lines like these.

Reviewer: theofficeOCD Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2007 07:25 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Boomerang!

LOL that was so funny. "Buttercups on your undies." Very funny.

Reviewer: Azlin Signed [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2007 06:46 pm Title: Chapter 84 - Pam's slave for all eternity

Y!A!Y! I couldn't even! finish a word! without! pausing! to put in! some exclamation points!!!! That's how excited I am about the fact that there's a new chapter of girly-girl! I seriously don't know how you do it, but this just keeps getting better and better and better and better and better and better and better!! I love Roy's new storyline and the cute Jam. Plus this story now has a nostalgic feeling to it, like oh yeah, I remember when Kevin got those Krispy Kremes and Michael got bailed out of jail all those many months ago. :) And Jim and Karen are still a thing. And Roy is clueless. Good times, good times. Well, okay, so some of those were angsty times on the show, but in girly-girl it was all fodder for fun and giggles. Which is yet another thing I love about you. The angst into hilarity factor is always very high for your stories. Okay, I feel like I'm just rambling now, but it's been so long since I've gotten to review girly-girl that I had all kinds of pent up reviews just waiting to be unleashed and finally having the opportunity is just dawesome! Anyway, carry on... ;)

Reviewer: CashBasket Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2007 06:27 pm Title: Chapter 27 - SHE'S LYING

i love catfights, and meredith the go-go dancer, and, most of all, jim's final message. it's hot in here.

Reviewer: CashBasket Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 22, 2007 06:07 pm Title: Chapter 21 - not much body hair on Nuns....

“I dink itz shtoppt.”

oh my gosh.. *tear* hahaha.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans