You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: Desslok (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2008 09:45 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Beautiful story. Very nice. I really enjoyed it.


Name: JamLover101 (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2007 02:57 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

that.

was.

beautiful. 



Name: AliLamba (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2007 03:28 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

;____;

 There are no words--it's just lovely ;__;



Name: heartcarved (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2007 08:14 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
This was a great read! Just enough to make my heart flutter, just enough to make me smile. I really enjoy the way you write Jim.


Name: ThatsWatSHEsedx3 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2007 03:35 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
good job! romantic!


Name: ThatsWatSHEsedx3 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2007 03:35 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
good job! romantic!


Name: lostfox555 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2007 09:27 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Oh my...that was just fantastical and whatnot.  I was told I had to read this and I'm so very glad I did.  Wow, just wow.


Name: xoxoxo (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2007 09:27 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

There were so many new fics that I got terribly backlogged but I finally read this and GAH.  I can't wait until she's this brave.  It'll truly be amazing to see.

So much is perfect about this. I especially love that such a tiny thing spurred her to move.

Really lovely.  Thank you.



Name: xoxoxo (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2007 09:26 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

There were so many new fics that I got terribly backlogged but I finally read this and GAH.  I can't wait until she's this brave.  It'll truly be amazing to see.

So much is perfect about this. I especially love that such a tiny thing spurred her to move.

Really lovely.  Thank you.



Name: Paper Jam (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2007 11:10 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Awesome. "Because," she says. "I got tired of sitting in the same old place." This is where I'm hoping Pam will get to soon, I think she's slowly realizing that things haven't changed that much at all, and that she'll have to start reaching for the things she wants. You captured that beautifully, plus, bonus points for a happy ending.


Name: allibabab (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2007 07:25 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

This is just beautifully written.  So, so many good lines, and the anticipation Pam feels when she's waiting for a reply to her email is absolutely exquisite and delicious and YES.  And yay for Pam, finally, finally making a move and being bold, and yay for you for making it all believable and in-character.

Even though ALL of it was lovely, I think the second and third parts were my favorites.  They were just... delicate, and subtle, and poetic, and meaningful, and GOOD.  I love how you have Pam recognizing the symbolism of her desk and her job, and even if she doesn't think it says anything about her, I think it does, and it's just gorgeous that you make her aware of the connection.

Beautiful job.  This is lovely. 



Name: ayla (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2007 11:14 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
This story gave me chills (in a good way).


Name: threeholepunch (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2007 11:10 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

This was lovely, 69CoN!  I mean, besides the fact that it was smut, it was still a nice glimpse into Pam's thoughts.  The part that particularly grasped me was:  She goes from swearing off watching to swearing off waiting to swearing off wishing, and the process is a series of difficult moments that she would never take back, even if she had the chance. She finally learns what it means when they say it's a slow burn. I just loved the flow of that paragraph, the almost poetic-ness (new word?? go me!), and the way it seemed to summarize Pam this season.

Oh, and the smut was quite nice, too.  :)  The phrase "his chest" got me all sorts of hot and bothered, and I'm not really sure why.  LOL  Fantastic job!  I love your writing style.



Name: Pam Halpert (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2007 09:13 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
It's greeeaaattt!  Very sexy without being too explicit!


Name: flamingosinparadise (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2007 02:46 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Wow...Pam's thoughts are so perfectly Pam.  Just an absolutely wonderful story.


Name: EverybodyHurts (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2007 12:36 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Sigh.  I don't know what to say that would top the previous reviews.  That was so beautiful.  I love Fearless!Pam.


Name: Colette (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2007 09:15 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
I love the intensity and urgency of this - when they finally come together it feels almost  primal...not about anything rational, just about loving and wanting and needing. And when he emails her back what time? Those two words have never sounded so powerful and hot. Really riveting.


Name: slpchic (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2007 11:53 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
This was great! I wish this would actually happen on the show!!


Name: PuffingNoise (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2007 09:00 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Wow, so beautiful and sweet and intense. I love it.


Name: this miss chris (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2007 08:03 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

Wow! I'm feeling kinda incoherent after reading that, so, Wow! Love the title, BTW.

You have sent this story to the scriptwriters, yes? 'Cos they so need to read this. :-)



Name: pennylane83 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2007 06:53 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Wheee! (this is how I'm going to start my reviews to you from now on- completely incoherent because I feel like I want to re-read everything three times just so I can tell you how much I love it!) This line in particular: What happens is:  she decides that she isn't who she was and neither is he and maybe that's a good place to start over. What an ephihery. This is what needs to happen. It's decided. Wonderful job as always!


Name: lisahoo (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2007 05:28 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
You know what I just love about this, besides clothing being removed, of course, is how your Pam & Jim don't use many words, but they mean volumes.  It's so passionate and powerful and very true to character.


Name: nqllisi (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2007 05:22 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Wow. The pacing, the internal dialog, the suggestive-but-not-graphic hotness of this...it's perfect. I don't usually buy "from zero to sexy" scenarios with these two, but you totally, TOTALLY make it work here. Beautifully done.


Name: Morning Angel (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2007 05:06 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
I love stories where Pam makes changes and becomes more proactive.  This was just a well-crafted story.   "I got tired of sitting in the same old place."  Go Pam.


Name: super_perfect (Anonymous) · Date: February 17, 2007 04:49 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

whew! awesome. i totally loved that. it's the little things i keep hoping pam will have the courage to do, just so she can work up to it. you did a great job here. besides the unabashed sex, i really liked the part where she begins to see her co-workers as funny and this line:

She realizes she's changing, because these people and their jokes used to seem so faded and bleak in contrast to the sharp, saturated color of someone else who'd always made her laugh. What happens is:  she decides that she isn't who she was and neither is he and maybe that's a good place to start over.

so well written!



You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans