You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2018 05:36 pm Title: Epilogue

Great story and wonderful characterization. It never occurred to me that Jim could use that chili’s kiss as his explanation to Karen. Great idea, especially given Pam’s reaction in canon. Wonderful!

Reviewer: OfficeGirl2001 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2017 11:00 am Title: Epilogue

This is basically a review of everything you've written since I read it all in a blur over the last day or two. You do such a great job of capturing the essence of the characters and show- when I read your stories, I can picture exactly how everything would play out in an episode- well done! I really like all of your descriptions, your writing is humorous, it's sexy without being sleazy, and the premises are unique but plausible. Awesome job!

Reviewer: idleutopia Signed [Report This]
Date: January 10, 2017 03:54 pm Title: Epilogue

I've loved rewatching the Office and falling in love with Jim and Pam. I never realized the extent of the hurt that Jim inflicted on Pam. For Petes sake, she had lived a life of her life not being her own and of being with one person for so long. He'd had years to deal with his hesitations and he just expected her to just tell him let's run away together, I love you. As if he didn't know her. As if he doesn't know that she overthinks and she's caring, she cares that she would be breaking up a marriage, a ten year relationship, Sure Roy was an ass but still. Its a lot to consider and then he left. When she needed her best friend, he left. So what the hell, was the friendship just worth nothing if she couldn't love him that way?

It's a lot to consider and I'm glad that this story made me think about that.

It was brilliant and I was happy with the ending but so much happened!

Reviewer: Joalyn Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2016 11:21 pm Title: Epilogue

I know I'm reading this a decade too late, but I hope you might see this because I just want to say wow, this is really really good!

Reviewer: kgreene Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 08, 2010 09:42 am Title: Truth

Oh my God. This is the textbook definition of the phrase "Spiraling Out of Control". Secrets just being hurled out now! Oh no! This is great! lol...

Reviewer: iJam Signed [Report This]
Date: March 02, 2009 03:25 pm Title: Mosquitoes

That was amazing. I loved the Dundies/Casino Night kiss mix-up. Actually, I loved just about everything about this story. Hahah. :)

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2009 11:46 pm Title: Epilogue

Lovely epilouge :)

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2009 11:36 pm Title: Consequences

LMAO at the ending, that was excellent.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2009 09:52 pm Title: Strength

Damn police timing lol. Loving it. So happy Pam confessed.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2009 09:29 pm Title: Hot Water

The ending was so sexy AND cute eek :)

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2009 09:06 pm Title: Burn

Poor Karen, kinda ;) eeeep love it.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2009 08:50 pm Title: Questions and Answers

God how sexy was it that Jim went and punched Roy in the face - woooooooooow :)

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2009 08:36 pm Title: Collision

I have wanted to read a fic like this FOREVER. I love it, I love angry Roy and beat up Jim, and pissy Karen, and poor Pammy omg LOVE.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2009 08:21 pm Title: Truth

OMG I love it, so clever with the dundies / casino night mix up :)

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2009 08:00 pm Title: Mosquitoes

omg if roy lays a finger on jim, I will kill him lol.

Reviewer: Sonni Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2008 06:28 pm Title: Epilogue

That story was just PERFECT! I loved it so much, I finished it even though it's 3:30am right now. I've had tears in my eyes for the last 4 chapters, I think.
You wrote this really well, with the angst in the beginning and the love in the end, it was just so good, really.
I'm pretty bad at putting into words how amazing this story was, so just know that it was! :D

Reviewer: bookworm708 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 09:10 pm Title: Epilogue

i really enjoyed this story and honestly the set-up was more of what i pictured then what actually happened on the show. (though dwight saving the day was good too!) you also made me sympathize with karen, which is impressive because normally i just hate her guts. no one comes between the jam!

Reviewer: pigeon Signed [Report This]
Date: October 06, 2008 07:14 pm Title: Epilogue

Oh yes, that was exactly how it should have happened.  I always thought the end of Cocktails was anticlimatic, I like your version much better.That was awesome.  Chaotic and tense and funny and romantic all at the same time.  I can't decide if my favorite part was Jim hitting Roy (yay!) or Karen's reactions or Dwight's visual inspection, the whole thing was just really amazing.  Thanks for such an entertaining read.

Reviewer: argentlife Signed [Report This]
Date: April 10, 2008 03:39 am Title: Epilogue

I must say - this blew my mind away, especially your portrail of Karen which in my opinion was spot on.

Not to mention pam's feeling about Jim making a hasty exit. Or scrambled eggs.

Can I please read it all over again - twice?

Thank you

Reviewer: i_love_jam Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 14, 2007 08:05 pm Title: Epilogue

I'm completely in love with this story. Best parts, in my opinion were:

 

1) The different kisses that Karen and Roy learned

2) "Pam, if Jim is sexually harassing you--" 

I was laughing so hard on that I think I was reduced to tears. This is one of the best fics that I have read in a long time. The only criticism I have is that sometimes you spelled Pam's last name Beesley instead of Beesly...I've seen it spelled worse, and that's the worst thing I could think of. Great story! 

Reviewer: PBandJ4 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2007 07:34 pm Title: Epilogue

i repeat:
awwwwww.
you're an awesome writer.
this is the best fanfic ive ever read.

Reviewer: PBandJ4 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2007 07:27 pm Title: Consequences

awww is all i can say =))

Reviewer: PBandJ4 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2007 07:08 pm Title: Strength

oh my god
i love this
so so so so much
this should like be a movie
or something
so not even joking.

Reviewer: PBandJ4 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2007 06:46 pm Title: Hot Water

AHHH
you are an amazing writer!
by the way, this line from the last chapter literally made me lol: "Maybe Dwight will show up and announce that he wants Pam to be the mother of a new batch of thirsty Schrute babies."

Reviewer: PBandJ4 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 12, 2007 06:24 pm Title: Questions and Answers

Oh my God
I just went through a freaking roller coaster of emotions reading this...
WOW.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans