You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Kuri333 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2019 01:22 pm Title: For I have known them all already, known them all

GAWD! This part always gets me!

Reviewer: Bunbun81 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2019 06:51 am Title: Time to turn back and descend the stair

Ah...a shade of blue. Nice.

Reviewer: Bunbun81 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2019 06:31 am Title: For decisions and revisions which a minute will reverse.

All boys favorite color isn't blue? We'll that's a shocker... Can't wait to see what it is!

Reviewer: Bunbun81 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2019 06:31 am Title: For decisions and revisions which a minute will reverse.

All boys favorite color isn't blue? We'll that's a shocker... Can't wait to see what it is!

Reviewer: Kuri333 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2019 11:19 am Title: I shall wear white flannel trousers, and walk upon the beach.

I don't know what to say. This story has been an emotional rollercoaster and I've enjoyed every word of it. Thanks so much for sharing it.

Reviewer: Kuri333 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2019 09:33 am Title: For I have known them all already, known them all

fuck.fuck.fuck.fuck indeed
I am so glad I am reading tgis once it's all posted. Otherwise that cliffhanger would've been the actual dead of me.

Reviewer: Kuri333 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2019 07:25 am Title: Before the taking of a toast and tea

Oh gawd! Really! I am all shaking inside. Your story is just exquisite torture.

Reviewer: Kuri333 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2019 04:21 am Title: Streets that follow like a tedious argument

I'm this close of a headache trying to figure out who Vexin is. If it turns to be Dwight... oh well.
Whoever it is, you're a genius!

Reviewer: Kuri333 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2019 03:59 am Title: Time to turn back and descend the stair

Aww! Good old flirting!

Reviewer: Kuri333 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2019 08:28 pm Title: Do I dare disturb the universe?

Ayayay

Reviewer: Kuri333 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2019 07:56 pm Title: To prepare a face to meet the faces that you meet

This conversations really, literaly, make my heart ache for all the right reasons.

Reviewer: Kuri333 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2019 07:16 pm Title: Of restless nights in one-night cheap hotels

How is it possible that I want to strangle and hug him in equal measure?

Reviewer: Kuri333 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 09, 2019 07:02 pm Title: When the evening is spread out against the sky

I love love love this already. Having a personal past in chatrooms, I just love the premise.
Is it weird that I'm reviewing this millioms of years after you wrote it? Don't care.

Reviewer: OfficeGirl2001 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2017 08:45 am Title: I shall wear white flannel trousers, and walk upon the beach.

I had seen the high ratings but wasn't sure I completely bought into the premise of this story based on your description so I had held off reading it. I made the mistake of reading the first chapter of this story right before bed- I ended up staying up until 5 am reading the entire thing. SO well done! I absolutely love the way you set up the chat rooms; particularly all of the other conversations that are going on simultaneously as Jim and Pam converse. This is phenomenally written with just the right amount of romance. I couldn't stop reading! Kudos.

Reviewer: goosiegoose22 Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: October 12, 2010 06:40 pm Title: When the evening is spread out against the sky

this was sooo AMAZING!!
could. not. stop. reading.
the only thing i didnt like was how karen was villainized. shes really not a bad person, and its totally out of character...

Reviewer: justkaren Signed [Report This]
Date: July 09, 2010 08:28 pm Title: When the evening is spread out against the sky

I just re-read this in honor of your birthday. :) It was my pleasure. So good. So spot on with the characterization. I miss this Jim and Pam. Greatly. Cute, Hot, Snarky, Silly, Steamy, FUNNY, Sexy!  It can't be said enough, this is one of the bestest fics ever!  

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2009 11:25 pm Title: No! I am not Prince Hamlet, nor was meant to be

wow. wowy wow wow! god, that was intense. but so perfect. i love that line. okay, but i'll still love you tomorrow. i don't think i've read anything more perfect.

sorry, i'm blabbering, because i'm reeling in the awesomeness of this. this chapter was an awesome blossom, extra awesome. chessy but true.

i'll keep reading...

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: August 23, 2009 11:04 pm Title: For I have known them all already, known them all

OH MY GOD. I WAS ON THE EDGE OF MY SEAT THERE. MY JAW DROPPED, I THINK. WOW. SORRY ABOUT THE caps lock.

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2009 02:18 pm Title: Of restless nights in one-night cheap hotels

wow, you got the characters' perspective, dialog, everything down pat. congrats on that... i just love this story so much, and how jim is so clearly unhappy in his relationship. it's all so realistic, i'm just reeling at how impressed i am! i only worry that it might be harder for jim to tell pam how he feels now, because he needs to forget all he learned on irc or else he could get in trouble with pam for not saying the right things... oh well. can't wait to see what happens. and i probably won't review anymore. just realize i love this story and i promise i'll read the whole thing!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2009 02:05 pm Title: When the evening is spread out against the sky

oh my god this is good! found this story in the top tens section - i think for most read... very impressive. love this story, great idea!

Reviewer: Dwangie Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 29, 2009 06:55 pm Title: Time to turn back and descend the stair

The ending of this killed me. "What was the color of your dress last year?" I actually shrieked with delight.

Reviewer: JamFan4 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2009 06:19 pm Title: I shall wear white flannel trousers, and walk upon the beach.

Aww, it's over. :(
That's the benefit of reading this late - it's on to the sequel! :)
10/10 through & through.

Reviewer: JamFan4 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2009 05:08 pm Title: No! I am not Prince Hamlet, nor was meant to be

Finally! I was getting kind of pissed at virtual Jim for being virtual. On to the confrontation! I love this story. :D

Reviewer: JamFan4 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2009 04:35 pm Title: Before the taking of a toast and tea

Green eyes are very, very sexy.
This was very, very adorable.
I am very, very excited to keep reading.
(That was very, very retarded.)

Reviewer: yessh Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 16, 2008 03:37 pm Title: Streets that follow like a tedious argument

pure gold. this series is amazingggggg. i seriously love how you made karen. lol like i said, pure gold. thank you soooo much!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans