You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: Comfect (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2019 03:05 pm · Chapter: Chapter 8
I love this. From the timing of the initial premise to the endgame, it all forms a cohesive whole that's just so sweet and in character despite the AU.


Name: Comfect (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2019 11:59 am · Chapter: Chapter 2
I love the meet-cute (yes I know they've met) here. Especially because I think it is totally appropriate to this Pam and Jim that they're friends but they haven't actually discussed serious things like their respective living situations. Well done.


Name: ftmill16 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 02:10 am · Chapter: Chapter 8
This is an absolutely amazing story! Love how you were able to take Jim Pam and even Roy's charachter's, put them in a different situation yet were able to stay so true to each of their personalities, right down to Roy taking Pam so for granted that he fels he can walk out on her and then come back and have her simply take him back as if it's a given. Also Roy leaving and then having the absolute NERVE to get mad at her because he thinks she's dating, VERY much the Roy I've always envisioned. I've read this a few times now and I STILL get sad each time when I get to the end of it! Just a really GREAT story!


Name: Desslok (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2008 02:32 pm · Chapter: Chapter 8
Wow. This story is FLUFFTASTIC! I love it! Very realistic AU! Really really enjoyable to read, thanks so much for sharing it!!


Name: crazysadie (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2008 05:32 pm · Chapter: Chapter 8
Awww, thats incredible. I have to say, I had doubts at the beginning, but I read it and was instantly hooked. *sigh* Amazing. I was on the 8th chaper and like, "What? ITS ALMOST OVER? NOO." Fan-freaking-tastic.


Name: pokey_isdead (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2008 10:58 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Your story seems cute, but I don't really have a review other to say "Oy with the poodles already!"

:DDD


Name: grammarfreak (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2008 05:34 pm · Chapter: Chapter 8
very cute. i think they got together a little early, but i did like it.


Name: JamLover101 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2007 07:12 pm · Chapter: Chapter 8
very interesting story I liked how if Roy was out of the picture in the beginning they could have avoided all that drama.


Name: PuffingNoise (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2007 12:44 pm · Chapter: Chapter 6

I love this story so far.
This was adorable:
“Oh.” She snuggled further down in her blanket so just her eyes and curly hair were visible. Her hand would occasionally sneak out to snag a cookie and then disappear as she munched away. Jim chuckled softly.

Heee! So cute!



Name: Azlin (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2007 03:38 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
So I know this is way old, but I just discovered it today and read the whole thing and completely fell in love with it. I particularly liked all the tension that built up between them when they were living together but weren't actually together yet. Nice job! ;)


Name: Pamalama (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2007 06:15 am · Chapter: Chapter 8
Give this to the writers and have them re-write Seasons 1-3. Because this is PERFECT. I love it.


Name: EmilyHalpert (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2007 07:32 am · Chapter: Chapter 8
that was just amazing. they are happy. just proves breaking up with your fiance can be a great thing


Name: Amalia Kensington (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2007 08:12 pm · Chapter: Chapter 8
*contented sigh*
This is so great. I can't even begin to tell you. And all that PDA? Awesome.
Jim is so damn adorable.
Thanks so much.
cheers.
--Lex


Name: kaystar (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2007 08:10 pm · Chapter: Chapter 7
This was an awesome chapter - I love that they were able to talk it through and that he didn't misunderstand. Just beautiful.


Name: colorblind (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2007 06:43 pm · Chapter: Chapter 8
Awww!!!  This is the best story ever !! 


Name: Crystalized (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2007 06:12 pm · Chapter: Chapter 8
I am so happy to see more of this story, and I hope you are doing better! And I love when people interrupt other people to kiss them - so romantic. Le sigh...


Name: Too Late Kev (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2007 03:08 pm · Chapter: Chapter 8
Hooray for a happy Jim and Pam!  Now, let's have this in OUR universe!


Name: shaebay (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2007 02:31 pm · Chapter: Chapter 8
I love it. Great chapter.


Name: EmilyHalpert (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2007 12:31 pm · Chapter: Chapter 7

she told him....

and btw - my favorite line:

He felt like he was about to throw up everything. Organs, emotions, hopes, and dreams.

but then i am just happy because she told him! 



Name: kitesflyhigher (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2007 04:10 pm · Chapter: Chapter 7

Ah!  i love it!!!! I hope this isn't the end, I want more!



Name: lena76 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2007 10:04 am · Chapter: Chapter 7
How romantic......I love this story...I don't want it to end..sigh.. :)


Name: moofoot (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2007 03:08 am · Chapter: Chapter 7

I love this story so much it scares me! “I didn’t want to go to the fair with you because I am currently trying to convince myself that I do not love you.” and “You didn’t misunderstand.” and WOW, throughout the entire thing near the end I was yelling and cheering myself insane going way to go jimandpamwaytogo!! because in this universe they are so much less of idiots than they are on the show. And I love that.

I can't wait to see what happens next. I, seriously, cannot.  



Name: grapenutbeats (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2007 07:41 pm · Chapter: Chapter 7
Aw.  :)


Name: Crystalized (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2007 06:09 pm · Chapter: Chapter 7
Oh. My. GOD. I've been liking this story a lot but with this chapter it has turned to full blown love. But this cliffhanger is too much!!


Name: Amalia Kensington (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2007 02:20 pm · Chapter: Chapter 7
YEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!
*pumps fist in the air*

ahem. (someone just walked by my office and gave me the weirdest look...probably because I'm grinning like a fool.)

YEY!!! He didn't misunderstand! And she admits it!!

God, I'm so happy.
Thanks.
cheers.
--Lex


You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans