You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2019 08:13 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh this is sweet and heartwrenching and accurate to character--and that's an impressive trio.

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2009 03:26 pm Title: Chapter 1

wow! i can't even begin to tell you how much i enjoyed reading your slip-off-the-tonguely amazing one shot.

i don't think i have read a better written story so effortlessly written in pam's pov - all while summing up jim and pam's whole relationship in less than a thousand words! NICE!! kevin style!

i read another story by you just before this after i wanted to see what you'd written (i was interested because we both beta-ed safe by milkandsugar) and i am completely in love with your writing now. so much for anything else i have to do, i'm not getting up until i've read and reviewed everything you've written! great job with this. definately one of my top 3 stories!

Reviewer: spyprof Signed [Report This]
Date: January 21, 2009 07:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

Number 2 of your stories that I have read and oh I want to see him somehow find this! Make it happen, please? Oh, I know you finished this a long time ago, but sigh...

Reviewer: Desslok Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2008 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very touching and heartfelt, and really true to the character. I loved it!

Reviewer: iheartcreed Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: January 14, 2008 05:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is very pretty and well written. I can really feel the emotion in it, especially when she speaks of all the things she wants to do but that he's not hers. And I think the end is amazing. I love that she considers herself more than regular. And the little signs are all any of us would have died for.

Reviewer: Emilys List Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2007 10:20 am Title: Chapter 1

this is really lovely. and not just for the so that I don’t have to watch you give your word to someone else which is such an AMAZING turn of phrase. now, are you angry that that paul lieberstein & the rest of the writing staff stole your I wouldn’t wish that hurt on anyone. Even Dwight.??

Author's Response: I hadn't even made that connection!  Obviously they are stealing my fanfiction and subtlely incorporating it into the actual episodes ;)  I'm not a complainer /Jim.  Thanks so much for reading, I really appreciate it!

Reviewer: Donnelly Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2007 03:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

i LOVED it, espically that last little bit.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I really appreciate you reading :)

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2007 05:20 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lean on my desk, eat a jellybean, get a grape soda, roll your shirt-sleeves up.  I’ll notice, and I’ll understand.

Oh, this about broke my heart. Oh, Pam. Oh, poor Pam. Gorgeous. I've just "discovered" your work today. I'm an instant fan! Thank you for sharing all of this with us.



Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!  You've been on a review roll today :)  I'm so glad you're a fan and thank you for all of your kind words!

Reviewer: Rowena666 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2007 09:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love the way you've acknowledged the one-step-forward, ten-million-steps-back aspect of JAM in the 3rd season. The whole fic is really good.

Reviewer: kaystar Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 03, 2007 09:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

Tonight I was reading some stories that had slipped beyond the first few pages to make sure I didn't miss anything and I came across this. I remembered reading it and was surprised I hadn't left a review and decided to leave one now. Then it occurred to me why I didn't review it originally - because I had no words to tell you what an incredibly beautiful and heartfelt story this is. You really poured Pam's heart out for us and you did it so perfectly and realistically. This is definitely going into my favorites!



Author's Response: Well I'm so glad you found it!  I feel very attached to this story and I'm glad you responded so well to it.  Thanks again for reading!

Reviewer: collardgreens Signed [Report This]
Date: March 31, 2007 09:44 am Title: Chapter 1

wow was that sad. I feel my eyes prickling. wah. I Love the end it sounds so very pretty when I read it in my head. lovely work. 

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much!  So glad to hear that you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: Too Late Kev Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2007 09:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

This is really fantastic.  Maybe these sorts of letters should be sent!!


Author's Response: Can you imagine if Jim actually did read this letter? Maybe then some sense would be knocked into that boy...regardless, I'm very glad you enjoyed this.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2007 07:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow...that was beautiful and so touching.  Completely felt like Pam's voice.  The last 3 lines in particular were great.  I wish Pam would give this to Jim...it might help. 

Author's Response: Oh if only Pam would give something like this to Jim...but then we wouldn't have compelling TV and all of that tension, and where would be the fun in that?!?  But I'm really glad you liked this, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: DinkinFlicka Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2007 06:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was beautifully heartbreaking :( Well done!


Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm really glad you liked it!

Reviewer: ElizabethLynn Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2007 06:08 pm Title: Chapter 1

*Hugs your Pam*

You've captured how it must be for Pam so well, and if I dwell on it too much, I will weep at my keyboard. 



Author's Response: Pam appreciates the hug :)  And I really appreciate your review, I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Clare Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2007 06:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow, this is really heartbreaking and lovely all at the same time. Very nice. 

Author's Response: Thank you so much Clare! I'm really glad you enjoyed it and I really appreciate you reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Cousin Mose Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2007 05:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

HEY! Nice to see you made it over here as well! And such a good choice for your first posting, too. This little piece is one of my favorites that you've done, mostly because I know how close you are to it. I guess we can now harass each other on two sites now, yes?

Author's Response: Yes, thanks to the very helpful mods over here I was finally able to post.  And I'm so happy I did!  I so appreciate all your support for my stories, and am too looking forward to having not one but TWO places to share our bouts of creativity.

Reviewer: Maybe Once Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2007 05:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love.

 Love Love LOVE. 

 This feels like the letter I would write to the Office writers right now......especially this:

  Lean on my desk, eat a jellybean, get a grape soda, roll your shirt-sleeves up.  I’ll notice, and I’ll understand.



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you like!  Yes, I think if any of us saw Jim do ANY of these things in the next few episodes, we'd all die of happiness.  Thanks again for reading!

Reviewer: EmilyHalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: March 29, 2007 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ah, I read this over at FF.net, and then I reread it here, because its so heartbreakingly wonderful.


Author's Response: Well thanks for giving it a second read!  Glad it still sits well with you even after having already read it.  Thanks again!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans