Reviews For A Fool's Bargain

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: bkwrm (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 10:31 am · Chapter: Epilogue- Ask Dr. Beesly-Halpert
There are not enough words to describe how much I love this story. The sex is just so hot and steamy and definitely left me smiling and satisfied :D But even more than that, I love how they are finally honest with one another and the truth comes out. Of course Jim still loves Pam and of course Pam feels the same. The ending? Ah-ma-zing!!

fasterthansnakes, once again, THANK YOU for writing this story. It has everything from wonderful angst to wonderful smut to wonderful confessions complete with a happily ever after! What more can we ask for? Excellent, excellent story!


Name: bkwrm (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 10:30 am · Chapter: Dwight's Thighs and Aunt Lucinda's Mustache
This is one of the hottest and steamiest JAM smut I have ever read. Not only was it incredibly well written, but I just love how Jim was so completely enamored of Pam that his little thoughts throughout just made this story even better. The way he couldn't believe that he was finally making love to Pam and how he just wanted to keep his feelings in check but unable to because it's PAM!


Name: bkwrm (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 10:30 am · Chapter: That Was a Great Fight....We Should Do It Again
This is such a great story! Such a brilliant idea for Jim to casually suggest to Pam that they have sex and the fact that she accepted! I love the way you write these two. The tension between and the feelings that they have for each other even if they won't admit to those feelings. Their kisses and the want and need between them is just so freaking hot!! LOVE it!!

You write steamy angst so well. Now I'm off to finish this amazing story. Also, thank you so much for sharing!


Name: FlonkertonChamp (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 07:02 pm · Chapter: Prologue- I Dare You to Screw Me
holy moly. that was... awesome.


Name: someJAMinmyjar (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 09:35 pm · Chapter: Epilogue- Ask Dr. Beesly-Halpert
Holy. Can you say hot?! And, wow. I can't even form real sentences. This was great. Seriously. And I really enjoyed the storyline.


Name: Hannah_Halpert (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2008 01:29 pm · Chapter: "So That Was Different"
Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep


Name: Hannah_Halpert (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2008 01:27 pm · Chapter: Mutiny on the S.S. Halpert
I love how he then admitted it was Maxim lmao.


Name: Hannah_Halpert (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2008 11:24 am · Chapter: So You're Totally Over Me Right?
AH this isso freaking good.


Name: Hannah_Halpert (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2008 11:11 am · Chapter: Dwight's Thighs and Aunt Lucinda's Mustache
I


Name: Hannah_Halpert (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2008 11:05 am · Chapter: "In the Stairwell, In the Breakroom, In Your Car During Lunch..."
omg Jim, leave Karen lol


Name: Hannah_Halpert (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2008 10:51 am · Chapter: That Was a Great Fight....We Should Do It Again
My heart is broken, you broked it :(


Name: Hannah_Halpert (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2008 10:24 am · Chapter: "So That Was Different"
Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep


Name: Hannah_Halpert (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2008 10:15 am · Chapter: So, Dinner First? Or Should We Get Right To It?
AHHHHHHHHHHHH just jump each otherrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!


Name: Hannah_Halpert (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2008 10:03 am · Chapter: I'm Sure It Will Be the Worst Sex of My Life
Oooooooooh Jim, promising Karen things will be all cool between you and Pam, yeah right - you will both have amazing sex and then will wanna cry when you have to go back to Karen lol.

Loveee


Name: Hannah_Halpert (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2008 09:50 am · Chapter: Prologue- I Dare You to Screw Me
Ooooooooh hot hot hot. I looove the overly confident Jim, I wanna jump his bones lol.


Name: raspberryjam (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2008 09:46 pm · Chapter: Mutiny on the S.S. Halpert
aw :)


Name: raspberryjam (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2008 09:37 pm · Chapter: Dwight's Thighs and Aunt Lucinda's Mustache
I read this story up to now. Sorry for not reviewing. Wow. Wow. Wow. :D This is so amazing.


Name: Lynzee005 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2008 08:28 pm · Chapter: Prologue- I Dare You to Screw Me
Awesome... yeah, I like Overconfident!Jim too! *grins mischievously*


Name: MelissaKrasinski (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2008 01:45 pm · Chapter: Epilogue- Ask Dr. Beesly-Halpert

I just want to say that your story has made me do something I've never done before because of a fanfic: cry.

I was crying at how beautiful the confession was. and at the end of chapter 6 with Pam saying, I love you.
It was so wonderful.

I'd be giving this story a 1000 if I could. It was amazing. =)



Name: CashBasket (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2007 09:41 am · Chapter: That Was a Great Fight....We Should Do It Again
I'm glad I started reading this story after it was already completed...otherwise I think you'd have broken my brain, too.

I love this line:
He really wants to be able to form words right now, but all the blood in his brain has decided to take a vacation in the south.


Name: Jordon (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2007 06:24 pm · Chapter: Prologue- I Dare You to Screw Me
Oh man, this was so ridiculously good. I've been going through your other stories too, and they are ALL awesome, but this was especially great. Yeah, I'll stop now before I start raving more. 


Name: officefreak (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2007 10:58 am · Chapter: Epilogue- Ask Dr. Beesly-Halpert
Holy wet panties, Batman!


Name: Jam01 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2007 11:28 pm · Chapter: Epilogue- Ask Dr. Beesly-Halpert

By far the best thing I've read on the site so far! Is there a sequel in the future? Maybe on marriage life?



Name: gotkona (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2007 12:38 pm · Chapter: Epilogue- Ask Dr. Beesly-Halpert
Excellent fic. You did a great job and I agree with you and them thinking telepathically too.


Name: flamingosinparadise (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2007 07:39 pm · Chapter: Epilogue- Ask Dr. Beesly-Halpert
Hahaha...I love Pam giving Kelly advice.  That is hilarious.  And YAY! Pam for finding a job she actually likes!


You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans