Reviews For Talking Head
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Kuri333 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2019 10:55 am Title: To The Victor Goes The Spoils

Now this is why fanfiction exists. Thank you very very much!

Reviewer: Kuri333 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2019 10:46 am Title: All Hail Caesar!

HAHAHAHAHA! You are a genius! An absolute genius!

Reviewer: fashion_show_at_lunch Signed [Report This]
Date: June 18, 2008 11:22 pm Title: All Hail Caesar!

that was quite possibly the weirdest fanfic I have ever read. But it was awesome. Very original!

Reviewer: Abigail Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2007 11:24 am Title: To The Victor Goes The Spoils

I had forgotten about Maximus!  I was so confused when I started reading this chapter..had to go back and start over half way through, but then DING!  The light bulb went off.  Loved it!  I'm so happy he's happy.  Cuz we're all happy right now! :)

Reviewer: EmilyHalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2007 10:51 am Title: To The Victor Goes The Spoils

Oh Maximus, how I missed you.

Reviewer: StarShine Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2007 08:37 am Title: To The Victor Goes The Spoils

*throws handfuls upon handfuls of schrute bucks at moxie*

(sorry no witty review--12 night shifts + paper due in 5 hours +dawsome chapter from mox - sleep = one tongue-tied starshine.



Author's Response: Hey, that you took the time to review at all is fabulous to me!!  Thanks, StarShine!

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2007 07:07 am Title: To The Victor Goes The Spoils

Such fun!  A Moxie story always brings a smile to my face.

Reviewer: gotkona Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2007 05:58 am Title: To The Victor Goes The Spoils

What a change in his "personality" after"meeting" Pam. Such a gentleman!

Reviewer: gotkona Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2007 05:54 am Title: All Hail Caesar!

Very funny.

Reviewer: bangendedscoot Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2007 04:00 am Title: All Hail Caesar!

HAHA this was very very amusing! I agree with the various comments people have made, and would like to add that I think your title is very apt :P When I saw the fic I thought, hey, this will be some sort of talking head by Jim...and it turned out to be a slightly different sort. Heee.

Reviewer: desert island Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2007 11:15 pm Title: To The Victor Goes The Spoils

'Oh, and I'm definitely seeing more of the world.' Too funny, Moxie. Very inventive, and a joy to read. I'll be laughing all night.

Reviewer: JamLover101 Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2007 08:13 pm Title: All Hail Caesar!

this was hilarious and brilliant!

Reviewer: Bklyangel Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2007 07:14 pm Title: To The Victor Goes The Spoils

Wait what was she called?

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2007 06:52 pm Title: To The Victor Goes The Spoils

hmm... I think Pam's parts are named Aphrodite.  Goddess of Lurve.

Love the protective Maximus.  And how Pam has rocked his ever-lovin' world, and he (and Jim) are the only ones she's shown this side of herself too.

And a-freaking-men to no 'arbitrary waiting period'.  Why fight it?  Can you blame the girl?   Nicely done as always Mox!



Author's Response: Your naming skills are dead-on as usual, Lisa.  :-)

Reviewer: Colette Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2007 06:45 pm Title: To The Victor Goes The Spoils

I know, what a hard life, huh?

Ah, Moxie, Moxie, Moxie.

Hooray for Maximus not kissing (or, whatever) and telling...well not everything anyway ;-) He is truly a phallus and a gentleman. You are truly mad. But it's a divine madness!

Reviewer: jinx Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2007 06:45 pm Title: To The Victor Goes The Spoils

F***ing Magnificent!!!!!

Reviewer: jinx Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2007 06:38 pm Title: All Hail Caesar!

Then he'd be happy, I would be happy, and I could make sure she's happy. And that would totally be win-win-win.

Amen to that time4moxie.  This was a absolutely brilliant idea, executed to perfection.

Reviewer: WalkInLove Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2007 06:24 pm Title: To The Victor Goes The Spoils

Awww...Max is protective of Pam.  Lovely follow up to the pre-Pam Maximus.  Great job :)

Reviewer: ThatsWatSHEsedx3 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2007 06:19 pm Title: All Hail Caesar!

haha hilarious

Reviewer: WalkInLove Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2007 04:45 pm Title: All Hail Caesar!

You are brilliant!  Love, love, love it!!

Reviewer: Paper Jam Signed [Report This]
Date: April 19, 2007 11:20 pm Title: All Hail Caesar!

Heh heh heh heh. Awesome. Heh. Definitely a unique (and hilarious) POV. 

We had such an amazing couple of weeks, Katy and I. I wonder whatever happened to her, or if she ever thinks of me. She was just a lovely girl, I have to say. Ha! Jim's penis is nostagic about Katy! I love it!

No penis should have to live through that. This should get a Dundie for line I least expected to read in a fanfic.

I know, I know, it sounds a bit pompous - but look at me! At least one of them has a healthy ego.

Brilliant. I don't think I'll ever forget this. Love.

Reviewer: StarShine Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2007 11:47 pm Title: All Hail Caesar!

Oh. My. Gosh. Yep, somewhere, Jenna Fischer is sending this link out to all the rest of the cast, but FIRST to JK. And you will go down in Office history, and they'll make it official by having Michael call it that on the show, or something.. GAH. 

and the whole paragraph explaining the name? yeah, i'm laughing as i fan myself from the sudden rise in temperature... 

Reviewer: moofoot Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2007 11:37 pm Title: All Hail Caesar!

You owe me orange juice. I don't think it's drinkable if it went through my nose and all over the desk near my keyboard. Bloody hell. [it cleared up the sinus, though.]

And that would totally be win-win-win.
I am never hearing that line the same way again.

SO freaking fantastic!  

Reviewer: invis Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2007 10:09 pm Title: All Hail Caesar!

BWAH HA HA HA HA HA HA!  This is hilarious.  Maximus!  Ha!  I think we just need to somehow tell Pam the penis's name, and she'll be all over it.  ;)

Reviewer: madeinsecret Signed [Report This]
Date: April 18, 2007 07:35 pm Title: All Hail Caesar!

*giggles madly*  Nice.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans