You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2018 07:20 am Title: Why can't cardstock be a category?

Love your personal spin on these characters! Really good story; the best ending. 🙂

Reviewer: Boysenberry Signed 7 [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2016 03:08 am Title: Why can't cardstock be a category?

So much fun. Great crossover idea

Reviewer: Alamos Signed [Report This]
Date: June 05, 2008 04:03 pm Title: Why can't cardstock be a category?

Nice story. Such a great ending. I always knew Darryl was smart. But Kelly who knew? And any story that ends w/ Jim and Pam together is great.

Reviewer: healingmirth Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2007 04:16 pm Title: Why can't cardstock be a category?

Aw, finally a practical use for "Question:" and Kelly would totally be a Jeopardy savant and use it for a typically Kelly reason. Awesome and funny, and great job lining each character up with a unique Jeopardy experience.

Reviewer: janelle Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2007 09:12 pm Title: Why can't cardstock be a category?

Wow, that is really cool! I love jeopardy. I'd love to try out for it some day. I really love the Jim/Pam and Ryan/Kelly ones!

Author's Response: You should try out someday.....if you make it, you get to be on the show and even if you don't, you get a cool pen. I'm glad you liked Ryan/Kelly, that's the one that I struggled with the most.

Reviewer: Dooflegna Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2007 08:29 pm Title: Why can't cardstock be a category?

That was a really nice fic!  I like what Jim wrote, and I'm always a fan of five things stories.  I also like how you really had a whole melting pot of moods and characters and everything.  Nice work.  Keep it up : )

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm so glad you liked it. I've been meaning to try a five-things, so I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: MrsLloyderineHalpert Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2007 07:31 pm Title: Why can't cardstock be a category?

wow, you got to be on jeopardy?  Okay, I'm officially jealous of you.  And, of course, Pam, because that last one was too perfect.

Author's Response: I'm jealous of Pam too.....lucky gal!

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2007 07:07 pm Title: Why can't cardstock be a category?

TWICE

I really liked all of it, but that? That earned you the squee. Nicely done! (And congrats! I took the qualifying test a few years ago and I think I still have scars from the experience. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks. I appreciate the comments and I'm glad that got a squee out of you. I swear that my entire Jeopardy experience was a complete and total fluke. Thanks again!

Reviewer: deerinthepark Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2007 06:24 pm Title: Why can't cardstock be a category?

Aww!  Cute!  But don't the contestants now get the money anyway even if they don't win?  Maybe not, but Jim would be pretty silly to do that if not.

I loved Kelly kicking Ryan's ass at Jeopardy; too cute! 



Author's Response: Thanks deerinthepark! These days, only the 1st place winner gets to keep the cash. 2nd place gets $2000 and 3rd place (which I'm assuming is what Jim got here) gets $1000.

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2007 06:11 pm Title: Why can't cardstock be a category?

Aww!  Best Final Jeopardy Question (Answer) ever.


Author's Response: Thanks Lisahoo. The question that Jim was supposed to be answering is the one that I ended up losing on, so I like his answer better too.

Reviewer: Maybe Once Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2007 05:56 pm Title: Why can't cardstock be a category?

Hey, I was on Jeopardy, too!   I was on only once (so, I LOST) in 1997........I thought you got an awful lot right, LOL...

 

 

Very, very cute.  Me likey a little fluffy lovin' in my fic these days........ 



Author's Response: I needed something angst-free too. Congrats getting on. I was on for 3 days. It's a blast, isn't it?

Reviewer: Wendy Blue Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2007 05:35 pm Title: Why can't cardstock be a category?

Probably the most unique story idea I've seen in awhile!  And how cool to draw upon your real Jeopardy experience (my dad was on it once).  Great ending too :)  Just another wonderful piece to add to your growing collection of fanfic gems!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Wendy Blue. Glad you liked it and awesome for your dad!

Reviewer: HailEris Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2007 05:10 pm Title: Why can't cardstock be a category?

...and one day I shall learn how to format 'round these parts.

Sigh.

Reviewer: HailEris Signed [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2007 05:09 pm Title: Why can't cardstock be a category?

Your Dwight is just... wonderful!

This?  "Each time he rang in correctly, Mose received a quick shock. Hey, maybe he was a little electric."  Literally did make me laugh out loud.

This? "something as inconsequential as what the main ingredient in borscht was."  Hilarious!!

Very, very nice.



Author's Response: Glad you liked the Dwight....I find tha he and Michael are so hard to write so I'm glad you liked it and that you liked the borscht joke....though I'm pretty sure that Dwight would know what borscht is.

Reviewer: Green Eggs and Pam Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 26, 2007 04:51 pm Title: Why can't cardstock be a category?

Awesome ending.  Awesome.


Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans