Reviews For Seasons
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: PuffingNoise Anonymous 10 [Report This]
Date: December 12, 2006 10:59 am Title: Full Circle

Oh, I don't know how I missed this one before, but I just read it in full, and I loved it!

Author's Response:

It's OK PuffingNoise!!  I'm glad you found it! (and liked it!)  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Lindsay Anonymous 10 [Report This]
Date: December 01, 2006 01:29 pm Title: Full Circle

This story- along with so many that I have read by you- is absolutely fantastic! You are such a gifted writer and I love the way you capture Jim and Pam. so real and so honest! Brilliant.

Author's Response: Thanks so much Lindsay!  I just love writing them. (obviously!)   I really appreciate your kind words and compliments.  Made my morning!!

Reviewer: Kate Anonymous [Report This]
Date: October 29, 2006 04:14 pm Title: Full Circle

Liked it a lot.

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear it.  Thanks Kate!

Reviewer: time4moxie Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2006 04:33 am Title: Full Circle

Just fabulous!  New Year's Eve was perfect.  :-)


Author's Response: Thanks so much!!  I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: gotkona Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2006 03:53 pm Title: Full Circle

Wonderful story. Loved it.

Author's Response: MUCH!!!

Reviewer: gotkona Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2006 03:51 pm Title: Spring 2007

Great fight. :)

Author's Response: SO

Reviewer: gotkona Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2006 03:46 pm Title: Winter

Wonderful chapter.

Author's Response: U

Reviewer: gotkona Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2006 03:43 pm Title: Valentine's Day

That was too sweet. NO pun inteneded

Author's Response: O

Reviewer: gotkona Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2006 03:40 pm Title: New Years

Silly Pam

Author's Response: Y

Reviewer: gotkona Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2006 03:38 pm Title: Christmas

Yes something. Something good. On for more.

Author's Response: K

Reviewer: gotkona Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2006 03:36 pm Title: Thanksgiving

More please!  Can't leave us there.

Author's Response: N

Reviewer: gotkona Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2006 03:34 pm Title: Autumn

Keep up hope PAm

Author's Response: A

Reviewer: gotkona Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2006 03:31 pm Title: Summer

Yes. Go for it Pam

Author's Response: H

Reviewer: gotkona Signed [Report This]
Date: August 22, 2006 03:30 pm Title: Spring

That was sweet. Now I am off to read more.

Author's Response: T

Reviewer: aurorabora Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2006 06:11 pm Title: Spring

Damn, and here I thought she was gonna be all overly-emotional because of the pregnancy hormones. ;)

 

Loved this one!



Author's Response:

HAHAHAHA!  Nope.  No babies in this one.  Proving I can write a story where Pam isn't knocked up.  YAY ME!!  LOL!

I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Luna Mystik Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2006 06:01 pm Title: Full Circle

I'm so sad this story is over! For me, reading this went hand-in-hand with reading Nomadshan's Hope, b/c you guys always seemed to update at the same time, and both stories were so great. Thanks for starting a new story so soon!

Author's Response:

I copycatted her timing...using the months and such...but we're on completely different playing fields.

I doubled up so I finished first. 

You're welcome.  I can't be stopped it seems. :)

Reviewer: ExReceptionist Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2006 12:19 pm Title: Full Circle

I'm happy and sad all at the same time. They're finally together! But this fic is over. :(

"She fists his sweater in her hand and nestles in. She loves how he smells, spicy and clean. She smiles, knowing he's ruined her. Now, she can't ever do laundry without wanting to ravish him right after. He's caught on to that fact and begins to look forward to Saturday mornings."

Very nice touch! Please start something else soon. :)



Author's Response:

I'm telling you he's ruined me too.  I will never look at fabric softener the same way again.

And psst.  I already have. :)

Reviewer: Smurfette729 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 07, 2006 05:05 am Title: Full Circle

The gesture doesn't go unnoticed by Phyllis who catches Jim's eye and smiles softly. He nods and smiles widely as Pam squeezes his fingers lightly.

This just made me grin and bounce up and down a little. Fantastic ending!

 



Author's Response:

I love, love LOVE Phyllis.  And you know she's a Jam shipper if there ever was one.  She's as quiet in this story as she is "in real life" (meaning the show of course but I kinda think she might be quiet regardless. LOL!).

I'm glad you liked it.  :)

Reviewer: kelly518 Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2006 08:30 pm Title: Full Circle

Another amazing story.  I was anxiously awaiting each new season.  I lovehow it came full circle.  I'm anxiously awaiting your new story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  I'm so glad you liked it.  The next story will come soon enough. 

They always seem to. :)

Reviewer: Boof Anonymous 10 [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2006 11:49 am Title: Full Circle

Wonderful, as always. I'm sad it's over, but I look forward to your next story!

Author's Response:

Thanks Boof!!! 

I'm working on it!!!

Reviewer: Morning Angel Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2006 11:26 am Title: Full Circle

Awwww... I'll miss this story, but I have loved the ride.  This is a beautiful ending.

Author's Response: Awwwwwww....thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: kaystar Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2006 11:14 am Title: Full Circle

LiberryLady said it best - but I want to add how much I loved this story, and how sad I am that it's over. It is definitely one of my favorites, as all of yours are!



Author's Response:

That LiberryLady is quite eloquent (and incredibly sweet)isn't she??  I'm so, so, so, so, SO glad you enjoyed it.

See me?  Not quite so eloquent.  LOL! ;)

Reviewer: ElizabethLynn Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2006 10:11 am Title: Full Circle

I love that you brought if full circle, brought them back to parking lot where it all started.  Kudos!


Author's Response:

That's the only part of the story I really had a clear picture of in advance.  Actually - total lie.  That and Thanksgiving and the breaking down on the highway thingy. 

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!!!

Reviewer: proposals Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2006 09:38 am Title: Full Circle

Gorgeous end to a gorgeous story. I'm going to miss the updates!

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you thought so!!  And I'm already missing it.  But onward I go....

Reviewer: samsmom Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2006 09:19 am Title: Full Circle

Thanks for a great story.  One of my favorites.

Author's Response: You're welcome and I'm overjoyed to hear it!!!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans