Reviews For The Ring

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: blue (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2007 09:06 pm · Chapter: Choose the ring!
This was really fun!


Name: Semby (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2007 09:05 am · Chapter: Box...
This was a really fun and original little game/story! I'm mad I picked the only one that led to a Karen proposal, though. But I'd really had to debate between that one and another one that led to a happy Jim/Pam one, so I'm just going to pretend that was my first choice and I just mixed them up and clicked wrong! ;)

Author's Response: Heh... there was actually two that led to the Karen proposal so... yeah. :) Go happy Jim/Pam! I'm glad that you had fun with it though.


Name: Maybe Once (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2007 05:26 pm · Chapter: Choose the ring!
Cute...I had to go back and pick different rings after I saw everyone else get all excited...I picked number one and got the conference room one....I didn't know there was the dreaded Karen chapter!   Kind of like those Choose your own Adventure books where you'd just die and have to start again, huh?

Author's Response: Heh... yeah. There are several options actually. Two of them actually make you go back and start over. LOL. The "dreaded Karen chapter"... I had to add it for kicks. :) Thanks for reading!


Name: carebear13178 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2007 03:25 pm · Chapter: Choose the ring!
Neat idea. I think this would be really great if it was expanded beyond the one choice. Not quite sure how you'd do that, but it would be cool. :) Nice change of pace!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. What do you expanding beyong the one choice? Like other choices for like plot reasons like how Jim was going to propose or where he was going to propose or for like other things like Pam's wedding dress or their house? If it's the latter, I'm planning on doing an entire series with those little things. :)


Name: sherlockelly (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2007 02:14 pm · Chapter: Choose the ring!

I got Karen! XD

I love Karen! Thanks for including her. ;)



Author's Response:

*looks at the other reviews*

LOL! Apparently, you're the only one who liked their choice. Heh... I had to give people options, including Karen. :) I'm happy that you enjoyed it. 



Name: Morning Angel (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2007 01:54 pm · Chapter: Box...
Ring 9 is kind of evil.  I may have yelled at the computer screen. LOL  I really did enjoy the concept though.  It is fun.

Author's Response: Wow... Heh... you're not the only one who thought RIng 9 was kind-of evil. However, it seems like a lot of people picked it. :) I'm glad that you liked it in the end, though.


Name: falldownmore (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2007 01:08 pm · Chapter: Choose the ring!
ring 8 seems like the ring that would suit them both the best :) and the corresponding chapter is excellent!

Author's Response: Heh... I have never written "smut" (yeah, that wasn't complete smut... just semi-smut) so thanks for giving it some props. I could see Pam wearing number 8, as well. :)


Name: rulesofjinx (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2007 12:37 pm · Chapter: Choose the ring!
i really liked this concept. until my favorite ring (ring 5) turned out to be a karen proposal. haha, really though. i'll stop being silly and tell you i loved it. there are some great concepts here, and i really like ring 10 and 11 how jim's like um no thanks. 

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like the concept. Sorry that you chose Karen... LOL! I'm not a fan of yellow gold so, that's why those two ended up that way. ;)


Name: janelle (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2007 12:36 pm · Chapter: Box...

Why do the ones I like go to this one? Ew.

Really cute idea, i just thought that was funny ;-) 



Author's Response: Heh... I figure the Karen proposal will throw everything into a loop. :)


You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans