You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 23, 2008 10:25 am Title: We make our own waves in the surf.

I love the friendship between Karen and Pam and that was uber hot. I hope you are still writing.

Reviewer: FinerThings Signed [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2008 12:01 am Title: We make our own waves in the surf.

Hottest story ever!

Reviewer: anne202 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2007 02:07 am Title: We make our own waves in the surf.

Best smut ever.
So amazing!

Reviewer: PixieGrrl Signed [Report This]
Date: June 03, 2007 12:52 am Title: We make our own waves in the surf.

One of my favorites ever.

Reviewer: EverybodyHurts Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2007 02:40 pm Title: We make our own waves in the surf.

Yum, love the smut, love it. 

Did I mention that I loved the smut?  Yeah.

Love Ryan at the end.  Supposed to be Plan C.  Haha!  He's such a pervy little voyeur around Jim and Pam.  Love Pam and Karen being friends and swapping sex secrets.  Awesome!

And yeah, seriously doubt those two will wait around for 3 months...cripes, they're almost 30, not teens worried about getting caught by mommy and daddy.  Get it on with the sexy time, you two!

Reviewer: sweetbabyjim Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2007 11:38 am Title: We make our own waves in the surf.

OH MY!!!!!!!!

WOW!!!

I HAVE NO WORDS!!!!

AWESOME!!!

Reviewer: I Know This Much Is True Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2007 11:08 am Title: We make our own waves in the surf.

Wow. Just...wow. I don't even have anything coherent to really say. It was that awesome.

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2007 07:47 am Title: We make our own waves in the surf.

Dirty email.  Hee!  The internet is great isn't it? Cybersmut rules!!!

Reviewer: breadandjam Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2007 07:14 am Title: We make our own waves in the surf.

I read this over at LJ last night.  You rock, sherlockelly!

Reviewer: gotkona Signed [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2007 06:11 am Title: We make our own waves in the surf.

Wow, now that was HOT!  I need a cold shower now.;)

Reviewer: Maybe Once Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2007 08:19 pm Title: We make our own waves in the surf.

wow. Hot.  Babbling, keyboard pounding hot. 

 And, seriously?  Pam types really well with only one hand available.    

Reviewer: PamPongChamp Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2007 07:39 pm Title: We make our own waves in the surf.

holy mother of god

I'm sweating.  and my head kind of hurts.  that was by far the hottest thing ever written. im at a loss for words, i keep just putting my head on the desk trying to come up with an intelligent thought.  i'm so flustered!! ahhh

ok, i took a break. now i can tell you that karen and pam need to be friends like that for real.  its obviously way more interesting.

you are my hero. 

Reviewer: Ozana Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2007 07:31 pm Title: We make our own waves in the surf.

That was awesome.  Smoldering!

Reviewer: feared_or_loved Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2007 07:17 pm Title: We make our own waves in the surf.

Um, I don't really know if smut is your thing.  Kidding, I LOVED it.  Um, WOW!  I need to decompress after this.   

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans