You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: FlonkertonChamp (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 05:10 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
been studying a little too much anatomy/physiology? oh man, this is hilarious.

“Oh God Dwight, please use your muscles of mastication on me!” *thud*


Name: Daoust (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2008 08:51 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
I loved this story.  Fantastic. And so timely now. 


Name: StarShine (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2007 05:05 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
HAHAHAHAHAHAA... OH. MY. GOSH. So horrible.. especially because I know what ever single one of those medical terms are. *shudders from flashbacks to nursing school.* Thank you, now I'm scarreed for LIFE. ^_^


Name: Cate the Great (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2007 02:33 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

 i can't get the image of a naked angela begging dwight to suck on her pinna out of my head, I need to go take a bath.

Me too. I don't even know what *most* of those body parts are.....but I'm sure they are all extremely dirty.



Author's Response: pinna is actually part of the earlobe, so not really that dirty...just sounds that way :)


Name: Too Late Kev (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2007 01:34 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

Ooh, niiice!  Is niiice the right word?  Nopers, I meant, ewww, clinical!  

As for the last line, Carly Simon was going to use that for her song, but after much thought, finally opted for "Nobody does it better." 



Name: mcmuffins (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2007 10:00 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!  So THAT'S why we have so many other terms for this stuff!  Tachycardic and diaphoretic? God, I love it.  I don't know what half of this means, but it's brilliant.  Brilliant!


Name: Spookster831 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2007 09:43 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Haha that was effing hilarious!


Name: Maybe Once (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2007 09:33 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

This.  Totally.  Rocks.  

 But, Please, PLEASE go to the "challenges" section and attach this story to the Bad! Fic challenge.   Because it's so deliciously awful.....I love it.



Name: nqllisi (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2007 09:22 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Bwah! This is just disturbing and too, too funny. I don't even know what some of that stuff actually is (although it isn't hard to guess from context!). Brava!


You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans