Reviews For Jim Capsule
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2018 06:30 pm Title: Jim Capsule

I wonder when, exactly this is set. But I love it no matter when.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2008 01:24 pm Title: Jim Capsule

GUH, hot and so so so sexy.

Reviewer: FinerThings Signed [Report This]
Date: February 12, 2008 11:35 am Title: Jim Capsule

So sweet and deliciously hot. =)

Reviewer: impish1 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2007 10:31 am Title: Jim Capsule

That was some of the best smut I ever read. Hot! Maybe erotica's a better word even. It's a bit too classy for smut ;-)

Reviewer: gotkona Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 16, 2006 03:26 pm Title: Jim Capsule

Very HOT!

Author's Response: =D Thanks!

Reviewer: joan Anonymous 9 [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2006 10:58 pm Title: Jim Capsule

Okay so this was most excellent.


Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Missparker85 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 09, 2006 09:12 pm Title: Jim Capsule

this was amazing for a number of reasons. first of all, it was hot like sexy, sexy fire. secondly, i love how brave pam is, how she wants to be a new person and just takes what she wants. thirdly, you pegged jim so well. his fear, his excitement -- definitely at the end when he's so relieved to hear roy is gone. man. loved this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. This review really made me smile. I'm glad that Jim's relief, ect. got across. I really wanted to make this about more than smut (even though I do love smut). Really, just thank you for reading. =]

Reviewer: Luna Mystik Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2006 09:54 pm Title: Jim Capsule

I love Take Charge Pam! This was all kinds of hot...whew!

Author's Response: I do, too! Thanks. =]

Reviewer: lano Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2006 04:17 pm Title: Jim Capsule

Wow, that was, yeah. That's a helluva way to find out the girl you love is no longer engaged :D Very hot.

Author's Response: Poor Jim deserves a break from the angst, I think. =D Thanks!

Reviewer: yippee Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2006 03:41 pm Title: Jim Capsule

wow. deliciously hot jam-ness...and with a really different context than a lot of the other stories.

Author's Response: That's what I was going for. Thank you!

Reviewer: kaystar Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2006 01:05 pm Title: Jim Capsule

Whew! That was deliciously hot.

Author's Response: Thank you! I do love the smut.

Reviewer: Par5 Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2006 12:48 pm Title: Jim Capsule

Very nice. Very VERY nice. Go Pam!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! =D

Reviewer: ElizabethLynn Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2006 10:37 am Title: Jim Capsule

Whoa! Go, Pam!!

A nice, sexy twist on their first time.

Author's Response: I like the possibility of a brave Pam. Thanks!

Reviewer: Colette Signed [Report This]
Date: August 04, 2006 08:37 am Title: Jim Capsule

Let me be the first to say WOW. This was very...moving...and also really well written. Impressed with the way you (and our little Pam) cut right to the chase. Well done (both of you!)

Author's Response: Thanks! That means a lot, because I love your writing. =]

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans