Reviews For Jim Capsule

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: Comfect (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2018 06:30 pm · Chapter: Jim Capsule
I wonder when, exactly this is set. But I love it no matter when.


Name: Hannah_Halpert (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2008 01:24 pm · Chapter: Jim Capsule
GUH, hot and so so so sexy.


Name: FinerThings (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2008 11:35 am · Chapter: Jim Capsule
So sweet and deliciously hot. =)


Name: impish1 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2007 10:31 am · Chapter: Jim Capsule
That was some of the best smut I ever read. Hot! Maybe erotica's a better word even. It's a bit too classy for smut ;-)


Name: gotkona (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2006 03:26 pm · Chapter: Jim Capsule
Very HOT!

Author's Response: =D Thanks!


Name: joan (Anonymous) · Date: August 09, 2006 10:58 pm · Chapter: Jim Capsule
Okay so this was most excellent.


Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Missparker85 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2006 09:12 pm · Chapter: Jim Capsule
this was amazing for a number of reasons. first of all, it was hot like sexy, sexy fire. secondly, i love how brave pam is, how she wants to be a new person and just takes what she wants. thirdly, you pegged jim so well. his fear, his excitement -- definitely at the end when he's so relieved to hear roy is gone. man. loved this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. This review really made me smile. I'm glad that Jim's relief, ect. got across. I really wanted to make this about more than smut (even though I do love smut). Really, just thank you for reading. =]


Name: Luna Mystik (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2006 09:54 pm · Chapter: Jim Capsule
I love Take Charge Pam! This was all kinds of hot...whew!

Author's Response: I do, too! Thanks. =]


Name: lano (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2006 04:17 pm · Chapter: Jim Capsule
Wow, that was, yeah. That's a helluva way to find out the girl you love is no longer engaged :D Very hot.

Author's Response: Poor Jim deserves a break from the angst, I think. =D Thanks!


Name: yippee (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2006 03:41 pm · Chapter: Jim Capsule
wow. deliciously hot jam-ness...and with a really different context than a lot of the other stories.

Author's Response: That's what I was going for. Thank you!


Name: kaystar (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2006 01:05 pm · Chapter: Jim Capsule
Whew! That was deliciously hot.

Author's Response: Thank you! I do love the smut.


Name: Par5 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2006 12:48 pm · Chapter: Jim Capsule
Very nice. Very VERY nice. Go Pam!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! =D


Name: ElizabethLynn (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2006 10:37 am · Chapter: Jim Capsule
Whoa! Go, Pam!!

A nice, sexy twist on their first time.

Author's Response: I like the possibility of a brave Pam. Thanks!


Name: Colette (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2006 08:37 am · Chapter: Jim Capsule
Let me be the first to say WOW. This was very...moving...and also really well written. Impressed with the way you (and our little Pam) cut right to the chase. Well done (both of you!)

Author's Response: Thanks! That means a lot, because I love your writing. =]


You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans