You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: dmbd Signed [Report This]
Date: June 16, 2010 10:06 pm Title: Drug Testing

love it love it love it!!! and really original

Reviewer: AliLamba Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2007 11:41 am Title: The lack of clothing hints at an ulterior motive

Umm...it was good :D And maybe I'm crazy, but it seemed like you knew a little more about the smoking thing than about the sex thing? Err, that could just be my weird imagination, because it was all really good in a really sort of fun, high way.

I was sort of confused why they didn't go for it, especially since it seemed like you mentioned that Jim had seen her naked before (though maybe that was just in his dreams? I dunno). But! All in all, it was a very fun read, and you got a lot of Jim and Pam subtleties down pat.



Author's Response: I can't say I've sex while high. I've done other things while high, so you go with what you know. :) As for them not going for it, it didn't feel like something Jim would've done, even while stoned. Jim seems like the kind of guy that would, in this instance, purposely stay more with it for Pam's benefit.

Reviewer: feared_or_loved Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2007 07:07 am Title: The lack of clothing hints at an ulterior motive

Man, I'd like to go do bad things right about now.  Very nice.  I am such a huge fan of Uninhibited!Pam, particularly smutty Uninhibited!Pam.  Well done.

Reviewer: invis Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2007 01:22 am Title: The lack of clothing hints at an ulterior motive

Well, apparently, Jim should've just gotten Pam high on Casino Night and we'd have avoided the whole Stamford affair.  :)

Reviewer: invis Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2007 01:14 am Title: 11:30 on a Saturday night

Hee.  This story is so funny.  I've only smoked once, but it was also with a cute guy friend who actually blew the smoke into my mouth for me since I thought it was too hot...so, anyway, yeah, this is really cute and kind of racy.  But, I mean, obviously, drugs are bad and everything.  Yep, totally.  Do not do drugs!  Unless they're good for fic purposes.  ;)

Reviewer: sherlockelly Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2007 04:13 pm Title: The lack of clothing hints at an ulterior motive

So... I had a dream about getting stoned and having lots of sex after reading this.... aaaaaaaand, I love you.

Author's Response: F.T.W. :DDDD *rulez*

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: July 14, 2007 06:39 am Title: The lack of clothing hints at an ulterior motive

Ooh, I like how you brought in the sexy lyrics " Really love your peaches wanna shake your tree" -- brings this story full circle.  I can see why Jim wouldn't want to share with Mark...

Author's Response: Ahahahah honestly. Who'd want to share with Mark if they were already sharing with Pam? ;D

Reviewer: oobadnama Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2007 10:06 pm Title: The lack of clothing hints at an ulterior motive

This the final chapter (that was hot, btw) was definitely worth waiting 900 years for. Heh, I kid. I'm just an impatient biatch. I actually squealed a little when I saw that you updated it.

Fantastic, by the way. Kinda sad it's ending though, but ya never know.. inspiration may hit you for sequel or something. ;)

Great, great story. I really enjoyed it.



Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! I can't say I'd write a sequel to this, but.. I'm sure there is more smut in my future. xD

Reviewer: collardgreens Signed [Report This]
Date: July 13, 2007 08:13 pm Title: 11:30 on a Saturday night

I just wanted to say that I read this again from the beginning and wanted to pass on the knowledge of smoothies. Cure cotton mouth like nobody's business. Anyway loved this it was pretty funny. 

Author's Response: Ooooh. I think I will take that little nugget away for my own future knowledge. XDDD

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2007 03:32 pm Title: Drug Testing

Hi -- just had to leave a review so I can BEG for the next chapter!  Please don't tell me you're off having a life.  I really need to know what happens next! 

Author's Response: LOL Unfortunately, I was off having a life. Sort-of. Things have been a little crazy round these parts, but, rest assured, I'm well on my way to finishing the third part. It's been slow-going, but I'm getting there. :)

Reviewer: Lenore Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2007 12:56 pm Title: Drug Testing

Um... don't stop. This is so good.

I too have always assumed that Jim tokes up semi-regularly and it's so nice of him to include sweet little Pam in on his activites.

This story makes me jealous... I need to go make a call.  :)



Author's Response: Duuuuuuuuuude. MY OWN STORY MADE ME JEALOUS. D: I was like.. "lose :(" But then I was like ":D woo!" cos it was good. >>

:D

Reviewer: Treble Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2007 04:18 pm Title: 11:30 on a Saturday night

When I read this story the other night I was all bummed that I might have to wait awhile for an update. Thanks for updating so quickly! and now more please..

Stoner! Jim has pretty much always been canon for me. I don't care what anyone says. There is some episode where he asks Pam something like "Did you see trading spouses last night?" Please. That is a ridiculous tv show that one would only watch high and with some nutella nearby. My little stoner Jim. Anyway, great idea! Excellent characterization. Can't wait to see what you do with it.  



Author's Response: The next part might take a little bit, unfortunately, as I was away for the weekend, but I hope to have it up by the end of the week.

And yes! I swear to you.. It just.. It should definitely just be common knowledge. XD Though, I'd probably die laughing if there was ever even a hint at Jim getting stoned in a future episode.

Reviewer: sweetchariots Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2007 02:07 pm Title: 11:30 on a Saturday night

I love it so far. Keep going...only one thing, it seems it's set during season 2. Then, you mention that Karen had left for NY. So, I'm a little confused as to when it's taking place. Is Pam still with Roy? Either way, I love the dialog. It's so Pam and Jim. Great job! I've seen some of your stuff on Office @Night too. I'm adding you to my favorites...:)

Author's Response: The first part is set during season two, but the second (and the third, as well) is set between seasons three and four. It was the only way I could logically have it work out the way I wanted. AKA end in sex without having to deal with angst that I didn't want xD

Reviewer: sweetchariots Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2007 02:00 pm Title: Drug Testing

I just read the first chapter. I love it! The language of your text is sooo Pam & Jim. You stayed very true to the characters...I'll finish reading now..

Reviewer: GreenFish Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2007 12:12 pm Title: 11:30 on a Saturday night

Well, at risk of revealing too much information, I have to say that you did a really nice job of describing the experiences and sensations that come from your first experience smoking pot...  everything suddenly being hilarious, the oddly pleasurable sensation of being touched, cottonmouth--!!  (Actually, for me, I suddenly felt like, Oh my -- so THAT'S what they mean by 'cottonmouth,' oh my God.)

Anyway, I think this is going to get VERY interesting.  And, obviously, you've struck a chord of interest among us readers here, so ... yeah.  Great take on kind of a new theme -- Stoner Jim!  Hee.   



Author's Response: Yes, well. Let's just say that I drew a lot from my own experiences? XD Though, I left out the paranoia and (for now) the chocolate cravings. ;)

Reviewer: desert island Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2007 10:39 am Title: 11:30 on a Saturday night

This is hilarious. I love it. I could so see this scene unfolding. Nice work!
Would love to read more.

Author's Response: :D Thank you! Should have the third part up sometime next week.

Reviewer: officefreak Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2007 10:30 am Title: 11:30 on a Saturday night

Effing awesome start. If you don't continue, I'll withhold your smokey treats! :oP

Author's Response: OH NOES. NOT MY SMOKEY TREATS D:

Reviewer: I Know This Much Is True Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2007 09:47 am Title: 11:30 on a Saturday night

Haha! I love the ending! :D And I really, really do like it! I can't wait to read the next chapter! 

Author's Response: Ahahahha woo!

Reviewer: WildBerryJam Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2007 08:07 am Title: 11:30 on a Saturday night

Besides, it was really hot.

Haha I loved this part so much!  I love how perfect you've written their characters and can't wait to see what Jim'll do now that little miss beesley is practically naked in his bed....  the possibilities are endless really.  Can't wait to see where this goes!!



Author's Response: Well, what would YOU do if Miss Beesly was almost naked in YOUR bed? ;) I know what I'd do.

Reviewer: gotkona Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2007 06:46 am Title: 11:30 on a Saturday night

You can't stop it there. More please

Author's Response: No worries! I am working on a third part. xD It just might take me a little longer to write this time around.

Reviewer: gotkona Signed [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2007 06:41 am Title: Drug Testing

I can see Mark as being the stoned college roommate.  On to the next.

Reviewer: sherlockelly Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2007 04:23 am Title: 11:30 on a Saturday night

MARY!!! YOU ARE MY HERO!!! MORE!

Author's Response: OMG RLY?? UNPOSSIBLE! BECAUSE YOU, CO-WRITER OF THE ANAL, ARE MY HERO!!

(this means write me more kinky fic. :} kthx)

Reviewer: oobadnama Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2007 11:07 pm Title: Drug Testing

I do not want this story to end.

Author's Response: Well, I have one more part and then I think it needs to end. XD

Reviewer: littlepenguin Signed [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2007 10:49 pm Title: Drug Testing

I am loving this fic. Like so many others said, this totally seems like something Jim has done in the past.

LOL, and it's bringing up good memories of an ex-boyfriend... :op

Please continue soon!!!



Author's Response: XDD I'm so glad so many people agree with me on stoner!Jim. I mean.. how could it NOT fit?

Reviewer: dylan619xf Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: June 28, 2007 10:47 pm Title: 11:30 on a Saturday night

Um...I love High!JAM.  Like, a lot a lot.  Keep going, please!

 



Author's Response: Me too! I wish more people would write it. :(

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans