Reviews For They talked
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: nqllisi Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2007 04:18 am Title: Chapter 1

Beautiful. "Finally" indeed. I love the rhythm of your sentences- they have a lovely cadence. Welcome to the fic club!

Reviewer: time4moxie Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 03:53 pm Title: Chapter 1

A really good way to start!!  Nice work!

Reviewer: Cousin Mose Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 09:22 am Title: Chapter 1

Here's hoping this isn't your "final" fic! I really liked this one. 

Reviewer: Morning Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 08:40 am Title: Chapter 1

That was a really lovely first fic!  Congratulations.  I like the structure you choose for it, with the repetitions.  It's almost more of a poem than a story.  I hope you continue to post stories.

By the way, I added the challenge tag to it so people can find it when searching for the challenge. :)

Reviewer: kaystar Signed 6 [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2007 08:14 pm Title: Chapter 1

Congrats on your first fic! Very nicely done, I liked the way you repeated "Finally" because after all, who doesn't feel like, Finally!!!

Reviewer: McGigi Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2007 02:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice job on your first fic! "Finally" is such a good word to use for these two. I look forward to more from you!!

Reviewer: jillyree Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2007 06:47 am Title: Chapter 1

This was great, and as I told another first-time writer...we're going to expect more from you.  GREAT FIRST EFFORT!

Reviewer: EmilyHalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2007 06:00 am Title: Chapter 1

You haven't been writing before? Because this was great, I love it so much!

Reviewer: kells8995 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2007 09:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well if this is any indication of what you're future fics will be like, then I'm excited to read more from you!  I could totally see them talking the entire date and barely touching their food because they have so much to catch up on, and it comes so easily to them!  Great job! 

Reviewer: MoreLikeSwaying Signed [Report This]
Date: June 30, 2007 08:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awesome. Even more awesome because it's a first fic! I loved the repetition. Overall I just think this is a beautiful piece. And yes, FINALLY! 

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans