You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: evil hobbit Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2007 08:00 pm Title: 220

all of these are precious and make me smile. Claire sounds almost exactly like my neice. 



Author's Response:

Haha, I love little girls like that! But thanks :)

Reviewer: I Know This Much Is True Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2007 07:57 pm Title: 220

Hee!! "Daddy Man Halpert?!" KILLED ME!

So cute. 



Author's Response:

:-D Thanks!

Reviewer: Too Late Kev Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2007 08:21 am Title: 165

These are wonderful.


Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: invis Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2007 12:20 am Title: 165

LOL!  Yeah, I think Michael's version is a little more child-friendly than the real thing.  Hee!


Author's Response: Well, he is good with kids. However unintentionally.

Reviewer: invis Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2007 12:19 am Title: 110

That also works if you want to borrow the car or need some money to go to the mall with your friends.  Claire is just learning early.  Smart girl.  ;)

Author's Response: I've used it. I'm not gonna lie.

Reviewer: invis Signed [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2007 12:17 am Title: 55

Ha ha ha ha ha!  Yep, that's a Halpert for ya.  It's in the genes.


Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: feared_or_loved Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2007 07:25 pm Title: 55

So cute, all along.  Michael really thinks those are the lyrics, right? 

Author's Response: One would assume. You know he'd get along swimmingly with a four-year-old. :-D

Reviewer: I Know This Much Is True Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2007 01:24 pm Title: 110

So, so cute. :D And I loved the first chapter as well.

You totally rock the 55 challenge!! :) 



Author's Response: :) Thanks!

Reviewer: BaraJam Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2007 01:10 pm Title: 110

lol...I love these. Even though my dad and I never put a stapler in jello, this reminds me alot of him. You should add this to the Daddy Jim challenge stories. :)

Author's Response: Great idea! Thanks so much!

Reviewer: StarShine Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2007 09:19 am Title: 110

haha... i love this... sounds like me when i was a kid..

Author's Response:

There are a few kids I know who this is based on, not the least of which is a little boy who walked up to me the other day at camp and went "Excuse me?" holds up a split bubble wand, "I didn't break this."

 But thank you!

Reviewer: BlueJeanBaby Signed [Report This]
Date: July 04, 2007 06:19 am Title: 110

LOL!!   So sweet. I really love these.  More please.  



Author's Response: Thanks! I'll definitely write more when the inspiration strikes (probably within the day, lol)

Reviewer: carebear13178 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 03, 2007 07:58 pm Title: 110

Oh my gosh, you HAVE to keep writing this. I think Claire is a great character that I definitely want to read more about. :) So freaking adorable!

Author's Response: Hehe, ok! I'll definitely try! Thanks!

Reviewer: CallieJames Signed 7 [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 06:21 pm Title: 55

That was HILARIOUS.  Oh, my God.  I can totally see my little cousin, (age 3,) doing that.  Because little girls are EVIL.

You totally win. 



Author's Response:

Hehe, I work with four-year-olds. Little boys are violent but little girls are conniving.

 But thanks!!!

Reviewer: StarShine Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 01:03 pm Title: 55

LOVE!!!!!!! LOVE!!!!!!!! just... LOVE!!!!!!!!!!


Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: officefreak Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 11:53 am Title: 55

Hahahahahahaha (pauses briefly to take a breath) hahahahahahahahaahaha!

Author's Response: :-D

Reviewer: Azlin Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 10:58 am Title: 55

So cute! I can only imagine the hijinks that are going to go on in the Halpert house in about ten years!

Author's Response:

Me too! Thanks!

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 09:53 am Title: 55

The nut doesn't fall far from the Tree!  Hee!

Author's Response: Nope!

Author's Response: Nope!

Reviewer: Morning Angel Signed [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 08:36 am Title: 55

This is just adorable.  I agree, yay for random short fics and for pranking.


Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: aggiegurl22 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 02, 2007 01:13 am Title: 55

Oh my gosh, yes!! So adorable!!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: LoveFool Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2007 11:03 pm Title: 55

LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: receptionist Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2007 01:31 pm Title: 55

hilarious!  LOVED IT!!!


Author's Response: Thank you :)

Reviewer: larrymcg Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2007 01:22 pm Title: 55

I really liked this. It reminds me of the Jim/Pam stuff in Benihana. Jim tries to be more mature, but in the end when his girls want to play, they get to play.

 



Author's Response: I didn't even think of that! But thanks :)

Reviewer: BlueJeanBaby Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2007 10:16 am Title: 55

LOL!!!! Daddy's little girl.  Loved it!


Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: Semby Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2007 08:52 am Title: 55

Hee! Jim will be such a terrible (-ly awesome) influence on his children. This was adorable.

Author's Response: Gotta give him points for trying to chastise her, though! Hehe, thanks :)

Reviewer: EmilyHalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: July 01, 2007 07:40 am Title: 55

You totally stole Jim's daughters name! Not that I mind, that is totally awesome! I was just like whoa (see my story little care bear - aka Jim's daughter named Claire)

But that is awesome story :)

Author's Response:

Haha, I actually just have a thing for the name Claire! I didn't even realize!!! (But maybe they're the same person... or did I just blow your mind?!?!?!?!?! Lol)

Thanks so much!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans