You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: evil hobbit (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2007 08:00 pm · Chapter: 220

all of these are precious and make me smile. Claire sounds almost exactly like my neice. 



Author's Response:

Haha, I love little girls like that! But thanks :)



Name: I Know This Much Is True (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2007 07:57 pm · Chapter: 220

Hee!! "Daddy Man Halpert?!" KILLED ME!

So cute. 



Author's Response:

:-D Thanks!



Name: Too Late Kev (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2007 08:21 am · Chapter: 165
These are wonderful.


Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: invis (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2007 12:20 am · Chapter: 165
LOL!  Yeah, I think Michael's version is a little more child-friendly than the real thing.  Hee!


Author's Response: Well, he is good with kids. However unintentionally.


Name: invis (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2007 12:19 am · Chapter: 110
That also works if you want to borrow the car or need some money to go to the mall with your friends.  Claire is just learning early.  Smart girl.  ;)

Author's Response: I've used it. I'm not gonna lie.


Name: invis (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2007 12:17 am · Chapter: 55
Ha ha ha ha ha!  Yep, that's a Halpert for ya.  It's in the genes.


Author's Response:

:)



Name: feared_or_loved (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2007 07:25 pm · Chapter: 55
So cute, all along.  Michael really thinks those are the lyrics, right? 

Author's Response: One would assume. You know he'd get along swimmingly with a four-year-old. :-D


Name: I Know This Much Is True (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2007 01:24 pm · Chapter: 110

So, so cute. :D And I loved the first chapter as well.

You totally rock the 55 challenge!! :) 



Author's Response: :) Thanks!


Name: BaraJam (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2007 01:10 pm · Chapter: 110
lol...I love these. Even though my dad and I never put a stapler in jello, this reminds me alot of him. You should add this to the Daddy Jim challenge stories. :)

Author's Response: Great idea! Thanks so much!


Name: StarShine (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2007 09:19 am · Chapter: 110
haha... i love this... sounds like me when i was a kid..

Author's Response:

There are a few kids I know who this is based on, not the least of which is a little boy who walked up to me the other day at camp and went "Excuse me?" holds up a split bubble wand, "I didn't break this."

 But thank you!



Name: BlueJeanBaby (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2007 06:19 am · Chapter: 110

LOL!!   So sweet. I really love these.  More please.  



Author's Response: Thanks! I'll definitely write more when the inspiration strikes (probably within the day, lol)


Name: carebear13178 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2007 07:58 pm · Chapter: 110
Oh my gosh, you HAVE to keep writing this. I think Claire is a great character that I definitely want to read more about. :) So freaking adorable!

Author's Response: Hehe, ok! I'll definitely try! Thanks!


Name: CallieJames (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2007 06:21 pm · Chapter: 55

That was HILARIOUS.  Oh, my God.  I can totally see my little cousin, (age 3,) doing that.  Because little girls are EVIL.

You totally win. 



Author's Response:

Hehe, I work with four-year-olds. Little boys are violent but little girls are conniving.

 But thanks!!!



Name: StarShine (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2007 01:03 pm · Chapter: 55
LOVE!!!!!!! LOVE!!!!!!!! just... LOVE!!!!!!!!!!


Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: officefreak (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2007 11:53 am · Chapter: 55
Hahahahahahaha (pauses briefly to take a breath) hahahahahahahahaahaha!

Author's Response: :-D


Name: Azlin (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2007 10:58 am · Chapter: 55
So cute! I can only imagine the hijinks that are going to go on in the Halpert house in about ten years!

Author's Response:

Me too! Thanks!



Name: lisahoo (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2007 09:53 am · Chapter: 55
The nut doesn't fall far from the Tree!  Hee!

Author's Response: Nope!

Author's Response: Nope!


Name: Morning Angel (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2007 08:36 am · Chapter: 55
This is just adorable.  I agree, yay for random short fics and for pranking.


Author's Response:

Thanks!



Name: aggiegurl22 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2007 01:13 am · Chapter: 55
Oh my gosh, yes!! So adorable!!

Author's Response: Thanks :)


Name: LoveFool (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2007 11:03 pm · Chapter: 55
LOVE IT!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: receptionist (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2007 01:31 pm · Chapter: 55
hilarious!  LOVED IT!!!


Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: larrymcg (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2007 01:22 pm · Chapter: 55

I really liked this. It reminds me of the Jim/Pam stuff in Benihana. Jim tries to be more mature, but in the end when his girls want to play, they get to play.

 



Author's Response: I didn't even think of that! But thanks :)


Name: BlueJeanBaby (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2007 10:16 am · Chapter: 55
LOL!!!! Daddy's little girl.  Loved it!


Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Semby (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2007 08:52 am · Chapter: 55
Hee! Jim will be such a terrible (-ly awesome) influence on his children. This was adorable.

Author's Response: Gotta give him points for trying to chastise her, though! Hehe, thanks :)


Name: EmilyHalpert (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2007 07:40 am · Chapter: 55
You totally stole Jim's daughters name! Not that I mind, that is totally awesome! I was just like whoa (see my story little care bear - aka Jim's daughter named Claire)

But that is awesome story :)

Author's Response:

Haha, I actually just have a thing for the name Claire! I didn't even realize!!! (But maybe they're the same person... or did I just blow your mind?!?!?!?!?! Lol)

Thanks so much!



You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans