You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: flonkertonxx Signed [Report This]
Date: October 02, 2007 03:49 am Title: Skele-Gro

i still really enjoyed that [:

it was hilariousss .

espically when dwight was like

"she said they come in real handy in bed."

i started cracking up . which isn`t good because i woke up at 5 this morning before school . and my mom hates it when i do that . but she didn`t hear [:

i can`t wait to read more ofyou storiessss .



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it, flonkertonxx! And I'm really glad you found it funny because that was the goal even though it was a serious situation. And I shudder just to think about Dwight doing... ugh... that.

Thanks for the great review! More stories will be coming soon!

-Rose : )

Reviewer: albie_ Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2007 06:44 pm Title: Skele-Gro

This was a lot of fun!


Author's Response:

Mission accomplished, then! : ) Thanks for taking the time to read and review, albie!

-Rose : )

Reviewer: bloomsgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2007 03:56 pm Title: Skele-Gro

I guess it wouldn't be that hard.....TWSS! Great story, it makes me laugh, and people could use alot more laughter. Write more please :D

Author's Response:

Aw, thanks, bloomsgirl! Happy to make you laugh and I'm glad you enjoyed it. And I love TWSS. ; ) My friend's last name is Harder, which frequently results a a really dirty TWSS, much to his embarrassment. I get a kick out of it.

I started writing a new story, which so far includes Rachael Ray and a heart defibrillator sooo... I don't know. ; ) I'll see where it goes and post it when it's finished. I hope you'll check back. Thanks so much for reviewing! It means a lot to me!

-Rose : )

Reviewer: PokerChips Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2007 02:03 pm Title: Skele-Gro

Brilliant. It was funny and cute and everything just came together nicely at the end. Good Job.


Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing, PokerChips! I'm so glad you liked it, and that you thought it was tied up well because to me, nothing's worse than a disappointing ending. I had a great time writing this so it's really nice to know that you enjoyed it. I really appreciate your review! Thanks!

-Rose : )

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2007 01:54 pm Title: Skele-Gro

Good story.  Very clever. 

Author's Response:

I'm very glad you thought so, NanReg! Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review!

-Rose : )

Reviewer: flonkertonxx Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2007 05:24 am Title: Behind the Potted Plant

Me Encanta [x

hahahaha, but yes, that is very good [: i like how you didn't make pam so "omg you and karen were holding hands!" and you just made her laugh it off. it's just like herrrrr [:

i hope you write more to this story soon! i can`t wait to read it!



Author's Response:

Gracias, flonkertonxx! ; ) I'm very glad you liked it! Yeah, Pam isn't going to make a big deal out of it because she has an idea of what Karen went through. And besides, she has more important news to tell Jim. ; )

The next chapter should be up today or tomorrow! Depends on how much work I can blow off and still make my boss think I was productive.

Thank you so much for the nice review! I can't tell you how much I appreciate getting feedback!

Reviewer: Donnelly Signed [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2007 12:36 pm Title: Saved by the Bell

so good. update soon.

Author's Response:

I'm trying really hard to get the next chapter done. I've written part of it, but I have to get a paper started on the hypocrisy of the Puritan society for my American Literature course (which is even more boring than it sounds) before I finish it up. Sorry. : ( It should be up in three or so days, though. Hopefully that's not too long of a wait.

Thank you so much for reviewing, Donnelly! I really appreciate it!

-Rose : )

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: September 23, 2007 06:19 pm Title: Saved by the Bell

Aww, poor Karen!  Hasn't the world had enough of her tears?  (Once she's out of the way of JAM, I harbor her no ill will.)

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing, lisahoo! I'm a huge JAM supporter, but I feel bad for Karen since it's not really her fault.

-Rose : )

Reviewer: JennInTheCity Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2007 05:16 pm Title: Powers

Wow - Michael...that was...wow.

Aww, Karen misses Jim! That breaks my heart a little. But I'm glad Pam is there with Jim :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing, JennInTheCity! I really appreciate it. : ) Ugh, Michael, Michael, Michael. He's just so... wow is a good word. ; )Obviously Jim and Pam were meant to be, but I still have to feel a bit bad for Karen for getting in the middle before she even knew about Jim and Pam's history. And a big dose of Pam is what Jim needs. ; )
Thanks again!

Reviewer: Donnelly Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2007 04:36 pm Title: Powers

i love this! update soon!!!

Author's Response:

Hi, Donnelly! I'm so, so glad you like it! It means a lot to me. I probably won't get around to updating until Sunday, but maybe... just maybe... I'll find some time to write it tomorrow. I have it all planned out, I just need to get it written down.

Thank you so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: albie_ Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 19, 2007 10:38 am Title: A Glacial Pace

So far, so good :) I think your characterization is spot-on and I'm enjoying the premise and quiet moments with Jim/Pam. I look forward to more. 

Author's Response:

Aw, thank you, albie! It means a lot to me that you think I'm doing well with characterization because the actors put so much into their subtle expressions and tone that it's hard for me to duplicate. I'm glad you like the quiet moments, but Michael has arrived so those might be scarce in the next chapter. ; )

Thanks for reviewing!

-Rose : )

Reviewer: rulesofjinx Signed [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2007 02:32 pm Title: A Glacial Pace

well, this is definitely getting interesting. question: when is this supposed to be happening? just so i can keep it straight in my head. i can't wait to see the hilarity of dwight and michael visiting jim in the hospital :) 

Author's Response:

Hello, rules of jinx! It takes place after the end of season three, not taking into account whatever the writers have in store for season four. I should have included that somewhere, I'll go fix it. : )

Michael, Dwight, and needles (or anything sharp, for that matter) don't mix without some comedic effect. ; ) I've written part of the next chapter, so you won't have to wait for more than a day for an update.

Thanks so much for reviewing! It means a lot to me!

Reviewer: katiesaysdance Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2007 07:56 pm Title: Harold

awww i really like this!!

Author's Response:

I'm glad! Thanks for reviewing, katiesaysdance!

-Rose : )

Reviewer: invis Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2007 07:23 pm Title: Harold

Oh my - what happened to Jim?  And get in there, Pam!  You know how revealing those hospital gowns can be...  ;)


Author's Response:

It's a mystery. *cue spooky music* Not really, but it will be explained within the first part of the next chapter. LOL! Those sea foam, wafer-thin gowns are mighty fine. ; )

Thank you so much for reviewing, invis!

-Rose : )

Reviewer: kaystar Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2007 06:49 pm Title: Harold

Congrats on your first Office fic!  I'm anxious to see what happens next.

Author's Response:

Thank you, kaystar! I'm so excited to have found this site and the fanfiction archive. I've already written the next chapter in a notebook, I just have to type it up and post it, so stay tuned! Hopefully, the next chapter will be up tomorrow, and that's when it picks up. Thank you so much for reviewing!

-Rose : )

Reviewer: JamLover101 Signed [Report This]
Date: September 17, 2007 05:18 pm Title: Harold

i really like this!

Author's Response:

Yay! My first review on this site! I'm so glad you liked it, JamLover101! Thank you so much for reviewing!

-Rose : )

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans