You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2008 07:31 am Title: Classical Conditioning

Guh, that was so incredibly hot. We need more like that please :)

Author's Response: Working on it!  Thanks, Hannah!

Reviewer: JamFan4000 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2008 01:04 pm Title: Classical Conditioning

Ah, I will have what she is having! To Go! Beautiful story of these lovers... I am a big pile of goo. Please write more!

Reviewer: effayoffay Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: January 20, 2008 12:54 am Title: Classical Conditioning

Awww that was ridiculously sweet!! Why must Jim be so perfect??? =)

Author's Response: Because there are writers far, far more talented than I am creating him!  He's not real, but lives large (TWSS) in our imaginations!  Thanks so much for the sweet comment, effayoffay!

Reviewer: support_the_rabid Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2007 04:34 pm Title: Classical Conditioning

Oh, Jim! is right. Wow! That was fantastic. I love, love, love the Alice in Wonderland reference. Brilliant!

Author's Response:

s_t_r, thank you so much for the review and for mentioning Alice!  I loved that part and I know it's a totally dorky thing to say that you loved your own line, but, oh well.  There you have it.  I'm really glad you enjoyed this one.

Reviewer: kells8995 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2007 09:50 pm Title: Classical Conditioning

Whew.  That was pretty hot.  Jim can condition me any day. 

Well done! 



Author's Response: You and me both, sister! 

Reviewer: MaiaDawn Signed [Report This]
Date: September 22, 2007 08:23 am Title: Classical Conditioning

Oh, I hope this is not the entire story!  It was an AMAZING story, and I do hope that you continue beyond this bit!  Fantastic...



Author's Response:

Sorry, but that's all she wrote for this one.  Trust me, you do not want to read my smut.  It's very, very bad.  Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: amyryd Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2007 08:08 am Title: Classical Conditioning

Gah...that was amazing! I never wanted that 10 minutes to end! Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you for sharing!

Reviewer: downtown Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2007 07:20 am Title: Classical Conditioning

swoon. this was so romantic. great work :)


Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2007 06:45 am Title: Classical Conditioning

Wow.  Excellent.  Very sexy.  Nice job, Sweetpea : )

Author's Response: Thank you so much!  I think both restraint and restraints are very sexy.  Wow, I am saying a lot of things.

Reviewer: gotkona Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2007 06:07 am Title: Classical Conditioning

Oh Jim is right. Great job and I hope there is more.

Author's Response: I love how it's gone from Oh, Heartbreaking!Jim to Oh, SoHot!Jim.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Colette Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2007 04:23 am Title: Classical Conditioning

This is not only insanely hot, it's also insanely romantic - and the two don't always go hand in hand. I love that he wants to tell her how he feels, how beautiful she is...Jim's kind of a reticent guy, but I think with her he would want to say it, and she would need to hear it. (Not just once.) And that there is romance. And...so not done with her? I'd say that thought demands a sequel!

(Btw, I too find it hard to write Pam/Jim that doesn't involve them eating at some point. What's that about, lol?)



Author's Response:

Aw, Colette.  The romance only adds fuel to the fire, doesn't it?  I love your reviews - like getting a gold star from the teacher.

I don't what the food thing is all about!  It's weird, but some of my fondest romantic memories are of cooking and playing together in the kitchen. 

Reviewer: EverybodyHurts Signed [Report This]
Date: September 21, 2007 03:11 am Title: Classical Conditioning

That was just wonderful...sigh. You really need to write more steamy stuff like this.  You really have a knack for it. 

Yeah, Pam, you love him for his mind, among other things.  Such a hussy!  I don't blame her for just using him as a sex toy, ha.



Author's Response: EH, thank you so much for the sweet review.  I really struggled with this, so your review means a lot.  And Pam is a TOTAL hussy.  You just know that once she gets a healthy dose of Halpert Love, she's gonna be like a dog with a bone....or something.

Reviewer: Cassandra Mulder Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2007 11:47 pm Title: Classical Conditioning

Guh. *collapses*

Yeah, if I was Pam I wouldn't get any work done either. Possibly for years. Good God.

Amazing



Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much!  Yeah, hair-pulling really does me in.  Is that TMI? 

Reviewer: BaraJam Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2007 10:45 pm Title: Classical Conditioning

OMG!!!! You cannot stop there!

Author's Response: LOL!  I am so BAD at writing what goes on after that, though!  I'm sorry, BaraJam, you're just going to have to use your imagination!  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: jinx Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2007 10:33 pm Title: Classical Conditioning

Steamy Saturday = Lucky JAM



Author's Response: A whole weekend like that is just what they need!  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: LoveFool Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2007 10:17 pm Title: Classical Conditioning

Dude...that's so hot it burned me! GREAT STUFF!


Author's Response:

Okay, so I have to tell you the inspiration behind this story.  I had a wonderful year-long relationship with a 32-year old man when I was 45.  He was the security guard at my building.  We kept the relationship a complete secret at work.  He was very quiet and reserved but he would send me the most scorching text messages throughout the day.  I thought, since I was older, that I would have the upper hand, but oh my, I was so, so wrong.  Sigh.

I love your reviews and I love your stuff.  Smooch!

Reviewer: rulesofjinx Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2007 09:04 pm Title: Classical Conditioning

I love how this is steamy, but oh so sweet at the same time. her remembering the booze cruise, and then him trying to convince her that she's beautiful... oh what i wouldn't give for this Jim Halpert... *sigh* great job! 

Author's Response: Thank you!  I think Jim knows better than anyone how much Pam needs a little rebuilding of her self esteem, and I think he'd be only more than happy to help out. 

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2007 08:50 pm Title: Classical Conditioning

That is one hot pizza!  Poof!

And he even texts sexy.  Mmm. 



Author's Response:

You're the best.  That is all.

Reviewer: WildBerryJam Signed [Report This]
Date: September 20, 2007 08:44 pm Title: Classical Conditioning

Oh a truckload?  That should last like a week.  :) hehe.  And don't worry I love the food in stories haah, so keep it going.

Oh and I think I'm having some issues.... and only conditioning of the Halpert kind will be the cure.  May take many treatments and therapy sessions to get normal again.........

Lovely job!! love it sweetpea ;)

Every single thing about you…is beautiful

*giggles and blushes as she slinks away from the computer*



Author's Response: If it weren't for you, my dear, this probably never would have seen the light of day.  I can't tell you how much I appreciate your help. 

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans