Reviews For Silent Victory

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: Duchess Cupcake (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2018 10:45 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
So funny! That ending though was hilarious and perfect. Very fun!


Name: BecauseOfYou (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2017 03:03 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
This just deserves all the jellybeans! Have them all!


Name: Elle (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2008 10:33 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
What an absolutely hilarious story. I almost had to send you a bill for my laptop cleaning since I came pretty close to spitting my pepsi all over it laughing so hard. Well done. I enjoyed it very much!


Name: effayoffay (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2008 08:57 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Heehee, that so cute!!


Name: Emmalicious (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2007 10:11 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
I love Jim in falsetto!

Author's Response: Me too! :)


Name: BaraJam (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2007 02:43 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
I saw THE teaser promo #4 for fun run right before i read this. ...belive me this story deserves, nay demands to be exanded in said #4's honor. ;) Seriously, this was cute.

Author's Response: Holy crap!  Wow, hadn't seen that.  Have I mentioned that this fic is prescient?  


Name: secondrink (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2007 07:05 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
lol...that was great :) Just what I needed!

Author's Response: Thanks :)  Yeah, having this scenario in my head was just what I needed today too.  Glad you liked it!


Name: kaystar (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2007 07:04 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
This was fun and adorable and all sorts of sweet!  I sure hope your week gets better...just think about Thursday night and that should bring a smile to your face!!

Author's Response: Thank you!  Oh yes, Thursday evening is a bright spot.  Can't wait! :)


Name: StarShine (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2007 06:57 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
haha.. thanks, this put me in a much better mood! man.. what i'd give to see jim/john do that... wow... loved it!

Author's Response: Haha, tell me about it!  Glad you liked it -- I know the idea makes me smile :)


Name: Alyssa (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2007 04:25 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
That song has always made me laugh for several reasons, but now i get to connect it to a stripping J. Halpert. So, yay! And your week is going to get un-rotten around thurday at 8, so that is something to look forward to, right?

Author's Response: Yes, The Office is my bright spot this week!  Ah, Thursday, come faster.  TWSS.  Oops.


Name: bloomsgirl (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2007 02:56 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Okay, this was cute. Disturbing, weird, will make me laugh histarically when I hear the song next, but I liked it. You should do each chapter on stupid songs that no one likes, but everyone knows. :P

Author's Response: I think you're on to something.  Just associate all annoying, omnipresent songs with The Office.  Sounds like a brilliant plan.


Name: EverybodyHurts (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2007 12:37 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
You'll never believe it, but when I clicked on this story, I asked my daughter who's sitting at the table doing her homework what song that is and she grinned and said, "The one that's playing now."  She's blaring it on our CD player right now.  Haha.  So I get to hear the song Jim's doing his "dance" to.  Cute.

Author's Response: Haha, that's great.  I guess I forget to mention my fics are prescient.  See, multifaceted!


Name: bee sly (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2007 11:38 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Please continue!! Maybe it should be Pam's turn? I love how they constantly challange each other!! I had a pretty crappy week as well, but luckily my sis stopped at target and in there $1 section was a bunch of office stuff!! So she got me some to cheer me up! But even if you don't continue this was some serious awesomness!!

Author's Response: Thank you!  Score, $1 office stuff -- nice sis!  Hm, Pam, there's an idea... I wonder what sort of ridiculousness I could inflict on her.  I'll have to contemplate :)


Name: Colette (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2007 11:04 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Goofy/sexy, singing, stripping Jim...Tuna, are you kidding me? This fic is a happy pill. And if you do add chapters, maybe the next song can be a really long one - you know, give Jim time to remove more articles of clothing ;-) Just adorable. 

Author's Response: Thank you!  Yes, writing this made me happy -- and so does reading everyone's responses.  Hm, you have a point... Jim did stay awfully clothed for a man set on stripping.  I'll have to think on this... ;)


Name: rulesofjinx (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2007 10:16 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
This is SO funny! I love that it's short and precious and just them being silly together. I also love that Pam changed his ringtone :) so happy! I hope your week gets better!!! 

Author's Response: Thank you!  I feel like silly is one of those things they do best, so I figured a silly fic was appropriate. That, and they're just fun to write. :)


Name: jinx (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2007 09:41 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
ridiculous looks good on Jim - lucky Pam

Author's Response: Jim really does manage to rock ridiculousness like no other.  It's impressive.


Name: lisahoo (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2007 08:52 am · Chapter: Chapter 1

Jim dancing?  Win.
Jim being silly? Win. Win.
Jim taking off clothes? Win. Win. Win.



Author's Response: Haha.  Michael would be so proud...


Name: NanReg (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2007 08:47 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
You are on a roll, Thirty!  I'm grinning...and about to visit iTunes : ) 

Author's Response: Thank you!  That review made me grin :).  I know, from nothing to four fics in a week -- it's like a disease.  But a good one.  Like spontaneous dental hydroplosion.


Name: Morning Angel (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2007 08:37 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
This was very funny.  I like Jim being silly, and he can't resist a challenge from Pam!  I've never heard of this song, which proves again how on the up and up I am as far as music goes ;),  but this was a fun read!


Author's Response: Thanks!  I had pretty modest goals with this one -- pretty much just to be a fun read -- so I'm glad it did that :)


You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans