Reviews For Observer Effect
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Too Late Kev Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 02, 2013 10:57 am Title: TTYL

Hi, GiTC! Someone linked this on the episode thread because of the appearance of Brian on the show. I guess I missed this the first time around; maybe this appeared after I pretty much stopped reading Office fanfic.

But I followed the link and read every bit! Thanks for this; it was just wonderful.

Reviewer: starry_laa Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 17, 2010 06:15 am Title: Squee!!!!!

This story was just so amazing. It seems so real. I love how you made the characters into real-life people and delved into the politics and dangers of intruding into people's personal lives. I love the edge you gave Pam and Jim and the unspoken feelings that you made clear. This story is perfect!

Reviewer: BluetimesTwo Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2010 04:38 pm Title: A/S/L

"Team Jim" t-shirt... lol, I love it!

Reviewer: ftmill16 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 17, 2010 07:02 am Title: Squee!!!!!

This story is amazing. I really love how you experiment with so many realistic situations, Jim writng fan fiction to give his side (SERIOUSLY, how awesome would THAT be?) The actors, primarily Jim and Pam, having to do all sorts of different press spots, and this. There may be more that I have yet to read Anyhow, being honest, with each of them I tend to think, this will be too tedious but I'll read a little, maybe skip to the end, to get a feel for that style of writing and every single time it's like I'm drugged I get SO sucked in. You are a truly amazing writer and this is another example of the truth in that statement. These HAVE TO be tedious to write, thaks for sticking with it and doing it anyhow!

Reviewer: MelissaKrasinski Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 02, 2010 10:44 pm Title: Squee!!!!!

i know this story is almost three years old. but i still tear up at this ending. this is the best fanfic i've ever read. this story gives me hope that my own jim is out there waiting for me. and that one day, i'll find him. keep writing, you have a talent. i'm so proud of you. :)

Reviewer: G_Luv08 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 24, 2009 08:05 am Title: TTYL

I read this a couple of weeks ago and was too lazy to comment, but I just wanted to let you know that this story is brilliant in every sense of the word! A++ :)

Reviewer: JHalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: June 21, 2009 06:13 am Title: EMAIL

hey I really liked this chapter and the way you worked the emails in.. oh and P.s. I love my new hampshire subways :)

Reviewer: Luna Mystik Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2009 11:49 am Title: Squee!!!!!

This was a truly awesome story - I read it the whole way through in less than 24 hours! It was so different and so fun to read, and even the angsty, angry bits were such a joy (really). Thanks for sharing this with us... it was a great, great read.

Reviewer: hann Signed [Report This]
Date: April 02, 2009 07:13 pm Title: Squee!!!!!

Wow! This was amazing. I stumbled across it today and spent a good portion of my day reading it...when I probably should have been working, but oh well! You wrote this story so amazingly. I loved the Jim/Pam interaction, even when they didn't know for sure it was then! Great job! Can't wait to read more from you! :)

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2008 08:49 pm Title: Squee!!!!!

I feel lost already, I miss it lol. That was the most perfect epilouge :)

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2008 08:44 pm Title: FTW!!

omg i love the end :)

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2008 08:41 pm Title: {{{{{HUGS}}}}}}

*bows down to you*

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2008 08:33 pm Title: WTG!!!!

almost 5am and i am still reading....... I cannot tell you how amazing this is.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2008 08:24 pm Title: Email II

email his WORK account paaaaaam lol.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2008 08:16 pm Title: #!^$@#^%@#

omgomgomgomgmomg is all I can say.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2008 07:50 pm Title: AFAIK

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH I want to bash their heads together :)

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2008 07:36 pm Title: OIC

No it was not a date Pam, it was not :(

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2008 07:24 pm Title: L8TR

I am so in love with this story you have no idea. You write so real.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2008 07:17 pm Title: IM

Jim's IM to her was so CUTE. I was worried she'd mix her IM's up lol.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2008 07:08 pm Title: BFFs

I could SO hear Karen and Pam in chat eeeeeeeeep but I really wish they'd just get it on :( J/P not P/K lol.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2008 06:57 pm Title: ETA

I loved the emails, and poision her cookies pammmmm.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2008 06:51 pm Title: CYA

Aw poor Brian, and noooooooooo he went to Karen's :(

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2008 06:38 pm Title: THX

amazing!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2008 06:30 pm Title: EMAIL

ahhhhh seriously I am not breathing lol

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2008 06:13 pm Title: J/K

ahhhhh my head is about to explode lol. this is sooo brilliant.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans