Reviews For A Sick Day
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2009 05:31 pm Title: Another Sick Day

lol. that was great. i would have liked to see more of jim and pam together, but to know they're together now is good enough. great job - and all of the office's reasons for being sick, too funny! great job!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2009 05:27 pm Title: Surveillance Work

awww! i can't believe how cute this chapter was, and dwight... just weird. mark was absolutely adorable, i loved him! but seriously, i didn't think jim and pam would start having these 'make out sessions' while she was still engaged. i thought maybe she would tell him she needed to break up with roy first and since it was monday maybe they could go out on their first date and have their first kiss on friday. just my thinking, but at least they didn't have sex while she's still with roy. all in all, great chapter, though, and that was just my way too logical brain thinking there!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2009 05:18 pm Title: The Investigation

oh my god! the last two segments of this were amazing. i LOVE 'sweetie buns' and 'tiger man' - what cute pet names, how adorable! and then, of course, i loved the part of jim and pam watching the movie on the couch, the too small blanket and falling asleep. very clever you have them subtly showing signs of an impending relationship by supposedly going to stick jim's hand in warm water and casually kissing pam's head. so beautifully well done. i can't wait to keep reading! great idea for a story, i love it. and i really hope dwight doesn't mess things up too much or find a way to spy on them through jim's window...

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2009 05:09 pm Title: Conveniently Missing

aww! that was so cute, not to mention well done. i was thinking all along this was a one shot, but multiple chapters is so much better! i'm going to keep reading right now. i wonder what'll happen. any romance.... only one way to find out!

Reviewer: FinerThings Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2008 10:01 pm Title: Another Sick Day

Everyone is sick?? Hilarious. And wow, that may have been the worst thing Todd Packer has ever said. Good job! LOL!

Reviewer: FinerThings Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2008 09:59 pm Title: Surveillance Work

Hahaha, loved Dwight's investigations. And the kissing scene was just perfect!! I love well-written kisses, that was really great. =)

Reviewer: FinerThings Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2008 09:54 pm Title: The Investigation

Aww fluffy goodness.

Reviewer: FinerThings Signed [Report This]
Date: January 30, 2008 09:48 pm Title: Conveniently Missing

This is a super cute beginning! Aww, Pam sure came prepared. =)

Reviewer: officefreak Signed [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2007 09:42 am Title: Conveniently Missing

Well done! I loved every minute of it. I especially love everyone calling in sick...such a Dunder Mifflin thing to do.

Reviewer: Ayswen Signed 7 [Report This]
Date: April 22, 2007 02:24 pm Title: Another Sick Day

This was adorable! Thanks for sharing it :)

Reviewer: Jamster Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2007 05:56 am Title: Another Sick Day

Hahah!

I found this story incredibly funny at points, especially the end. You combined two plot points I always wanted to know more of: the Christmas card, and Jim/Pam being sick. Great job! Very creative work and a very easy read.

Reviewer: Alex Wert Anonymous [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2007 04:21 pm Title: Another Sick Day

Ah, funny stuff.  Don't know why it only has 2 reviews.  And I'm sure that Stanley would like being in charge - or not.

Reviewer: ribbon Signed [Report This]
Date: July 15, 2006 02:18 am Title: Another Sick Day

Cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: aurorabora Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 12, 2006 12:26 am Title: Conveniently Missing

Loved this one over at FF.net! I hope you write something new soon. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans