You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Kuri333 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2019 05:42 pm Title: The face of all the world is changed, I think

So, I get it. You are MIA and this story is on hiatus, to be politically correct and not call it abandoned.
But oooh so good.
I'm almost ok with what comes next. This is the part I was wishing for.

Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2019 02:54 pm Title: Say over again, and yet once over again

I love this follow up, and ESPECIALLY the introducing backstory for other IRC folks. I get why you didn't finish, but this manages to live up to the original, and that's high praise indeed.

Reviewer: jandjsalmon Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2011 05:58 pm Title: Say over again, and yet once over again

Oh my heck I loved this - and now it sits unfinished. I think I'm gonna cry. :(

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2009 06:54 pm Title: Say over again, and yet once over again

oh my god! YES! please keep going with this! i love how sholva was like 'who's pam' - that was great and pam's intro to DWIGHT K. SCHRUTE. oh wow, that was a good chapter, nice recall of the rooftop scene. please keep going though, you left us at such a suspenseful note!

i'm rooting for you, just like i am with the phillies (only because jim likes them... i'm serious!)!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2009 02:46 pm Title: Yet, love, mere love, is beautiful indeed

oh my goodness, this is exciting. i couldn't resist not reading ahead, so here i am. and i love 'adorkable'. it's so jim and pam! great chapter, and i'll keep reading after yoga. i'm actually getting up from my computer this time! sadly.... :(

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2009 02:23 pm Title: The face of all the world is changed, I think

aww. so nice to see a reunion in the IRC world. i'll keep reading later, have to get ready for yoga! i'm looking forward to the rest!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2009 02:23 pm Title: The face of all the world is changed, I think

aww. so nice to see a reunion in the IRC world. i'll keep reading later, have to get ready for yoga! i'm looking forward to the rest!

Reviewer: hann Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2009 08:09 pm Title: The face of all the world is changed, I think

I really do love this story...and the orginal! I read them both thoroughly today. I'm really hoping you decide to update this soon :)

Reviewer: bookworm708 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 09:12 pm Title: Say over again, and yet once over again

yay yay yay for squirrel mcpants. but i was sad to see that this story hasn't been updated in a loooong time, unless i read the date wrong. sadness. more, please!

Author's Response: No, it hasn't been updated in a long time - but it is my intention to finish it.  Life just gets in the way sometime.  Thanks so much for all your kind words - it means a lot to me!!

Reviewer: Desslok Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 30, 2008 07:30 am Title: Say over again, and yet once over again

I'm guessing from the dates that this story is likely not going to be continued, but I really loved it (and the original). I hope you finish it someday!

Author's Response: Never give up on it - I do intend to finish it; I've been ruminating on the next chapter just this week, actually.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2008 03:31 pm Title: Say over again, and yet once over again

You better still be updating this lol

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2008 02:54 pm Title: Yet, love, mere love, is beautiful indeed

Ooooooooooh what do they have planned for him?:) Seriously so well written.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 06, 2008 02:28 pm Title: The face of all the world is changed, I think

LMAO are you afraid of heights, oh this is great!

Reviewer: gamesetmatch Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 11, 2008 10:59 am Title: Say over again, and yet once over again

I don't think I've told you, in depth, how much I love this story. And it's original nd witty and hilarious and just so cute. It's possibly the best fanfic, if not general piece of fiction, I've ever read. (I'm gushing. Oh boy.) The writing is phenomenal and the plot adorable, and so dorkishly Pam and Jim. I just love reading this, and I hope you update sooon! It's 100% perfect. Handfuls of gold stars and thumbs up and billions of points to you.

So yeah. You rock and you know it! I'm excited for Mr. McPants' next task! ;)

-Samaire

Reviewer: moonmouse Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2008 06:16 pm Title: Say over again, and yet once over again

I know this hasn't been updated in six months or so... but I hope that you eventually find the time to finish it, it looks like it will be a very fun story!

Reviewer: Sonni Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2008 07:13 am Title: Say over again, and yet once over again

Aww yay, there's a sequel to the Love Song of Squirrel McPants. The task Leikha gave them was so sweet, aww.
Are you done with this already, or is it going to go on? This is so good, I'd hate for it to be over now... Plus, I want to know how Jim deals with being nice to Dwight for a full day.
Please... write more? ;)

Reviewer: MuteytheMailman Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 24, 2008 08:58 am Title: Say over again, and yet once over again

These stories are wonderful. I have really fallen into the world of Fanfic. I love all the ideas. Congrats on roping me in!

Reviewer: onceuponajam Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 09:26 pm Title: The face of all the world is changed, I think

Mox, you're killin' me here! I must know - what further tasks shall dear Jim have to perform?!
I really hope that when life isn't being so - I don't know - lifey, that you'll come back to this. :)

Reviewer: Snoznoodle Signed [Report This]
Date: March 27, 2008 07:06 pm Title: Say over again, and yet once over again

I've just spent about 3 days reading "The lovesong of Squirrel McPants" and was SO excited when I found this!! I'm not used to waiting for the next chapter now so please don't make me have withdrawels now! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

I looooove these stories!! It's so original and just plain adorable. Love love love love love. And making the roof scene the moment he knew he loved her just made me say "Awwww" out loud. Damn Jim Halpert and his perfect/not realness!!!

Reviewer: Jamgela Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2008 06:12 pm Title: Say over again, and yet once over again

lol, I love this ending. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!

Reviewer: Jamgela Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2008 05:40 pm Title: The face of all the world is changed, I think

K, one, I TOTALLY ADORE THIS FIC!!!!!! Two, I just realized that Jim's full name is James Matthew Halpert (AKA James Matthew BARRIE!!!!) Did you realize that? I'm sorry, I just find this funny. I'm squeeing over this story right now.

Reviewer: bootyz30 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2007 07:19 pm Title: The face of all the world is changed, I think

I need more of this story! Its sad that I refresh the page hoping for a new chapter. Im kinda obsessed.

 Great work!

Reviewer: lazybones Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2007 08:53 am Title: Say over again, and yet once over again

Dear Moxie - I have spent my morning reading your squirrel mcpants stories and just want to say they are fantastic! In fact, I registered here just to review you.
You really keep the voices consistent with the characters, and honestly I have become intrigued with the people of #love-stinks. I am glad that you are weaving their stories as well as S4 episode scenes with your Universe. A complicated but realistic thing to do.
also i love your internal consistency w/the details like sholva saying "who's pam" at the end.

Thank you for this. Haven't been finding good ff lately.

Reviewer: receptionist Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2007 02:19 pm Title: Say over again, and yet once over again

SO cute!  nive tie-ins with S4.  and I love Vexin's line--"don't forget about us when you become famous"  ahhh... memories of S3 finale...  anyways, great job.  can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: feared_or_loved Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2007 04:42 am Title: Say over again, and yet once over again

Well at first I wasn't sure i was on board with the in depth look at the other chat participants.  But I really think it adds a whole new depth to the story.  It's also nice to see other people benefitting from this bold chance Jim took.  Awesome, of course.  

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans