Reviews For Night Medicine
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2019 07:41 pm Title: Night Medicine

Aww. This is such a lovely little vignette. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 30, 2018 09:09 pm Title: Night Medicine

Very cute! Drunk Jim is always great and any time one of them is a caretaker, I’m on board.

Reviewer: EmilyHalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2007 03:45 pm Title: Night Medicine

Oh yeah, this was great. From the serial killer beginning to drunk Jim andhis fight to cleaning his wounds to talk of marriage. Pretty awesome.

Reviewer: standinginthedoorway Signed [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2007 11:32 am Title: Night Medicine

"I'm sorry. I got punched in the face."

HEEEEEEE.

I love drunk!jim. Great story.

Reviewer: EverybodyHurts Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2007 06:32 pm Title: Night Medicine

Awwwww...too cute!  Jim is so pathetic when he's drunk, but so adorkable talking about getting married and letting Pam help him get ready for bed.  I'd love to see the two of them drunk together.  Jim all sloppy and Pam all giggly.  What a pair. 

Reviewer: SheSays Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2007 09:11 am Title: Night Medicine

Aww!I think that pretty much somes it up -
Against her better judgement and against everything she'd ever shouted at horror movie heroines on movie screens, she slowly moved closer to the door.
So true! I do that! And I think very Pamm too actually.

=D

Reviewer: CashBasket Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2007 09:00 am Title: Night Medicine

"Somebody punched Mark. Somebody punched me. I punched somebody. Lots of punching. Very much punching."

oh i love drunk!Jim. so much love. lots of loving.

Reviewer: Emilys List Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2007 06:44 am Title: Night Medicine

oh, totally adorable. well written AND cute. a great combination :)

Reviewer: desert island Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2007 10:38 pm Title: Night Medicine

Oh, what cute, sweet perfection. I would never imagine Jim Halpert in a bar fight either, but this worked so well. Loved it!

Reviewer: grayk Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2007 10:00 pm Title: Night Medicine

very cute. a little fluff never hurt anyone!

Reviewer: PBeesly Sweater Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2007 09:00 pm Title: Night Medicine

I agree with everyone else here...so adorable! Loved it!
Keep the stories coming, you've got some mad crazy skills!

Reviewer: shootingstars Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2007 08:50 pm Title: Night Medicine

*sigh* this is adorable, fun and fluffy and light. Put a ridiculously big smile on my face.
My favourite line: He closed his good eye and grinned. "Save it for my bachelor party. When we get married." Oh bless you drunk!Jim...

Reviewer: Big Tuna Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2007 07:07 pm Title: Night Medicine

So sweet! I really enjoyed this. Great work.

Reviewer: kaystar Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2007 06:10 pm Title: Night Medicine

Jim asking Pam if she was baking at 3am was a riot!! This was a cute story.  Add me to the list of those who love drunk Jim and nurturing Pam!

 



Author's Response: Thank you. :) Drunk Jim and nurturing Pam seems to be the perfect combo.

Reviewer: McGigi Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2007 05:30 pm Title: Night Medicine

I was so excited to see that you'd written another story, and it didn't disappoint!

I loved his drunken confession, that was perfectly off-the-cuff, and I love how Pam took care of him as nicely as Belle takes care of the Beast ;-)



Author's Response: Why thank you very much. I appreciate it. :)rnrnP.S. I was lurking the MTT boards and noticed you'd rec'd Roadside Assistance, which was pretty flattering, so thanks.

Reviewer: I_Still_Believe Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2007 04:49 pm Title: Night Medicine

i never thought i'de love a story so much that involved jim getting his ass kicked! well done! this was very sweet.

Author's Response: Jim may have landed a punch or two himself. Not that he'd really remember. ;) Glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Sweetpea Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2007 04:37 pm Title: Night Medicine

Loved drunk!Jim, but fierce!Pam with the wooden spoon was pretty great, too.  I loved "were you baking?" and the last line was very sweet. 



Author's Response: Thanks. :) I can't lie - I was pretty proud of "Were you baking?" I also can't lie - I've had a similar moment, but my weapon of choice wasn't a wooden spoon. I think it was a plastic toy hockey stick.

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2007 04:14 pm Title: Night Medicine

Aww, Drunk!Jim is in the top ten cutest Jims ever.  Hurt or sick Jim being tended to by Pam is in there too.  Nicely done.

Author's Response: Thank you. And who doesn't love Drunk!Jim? Crazy people, that's who.

Reviewer: Mr Bill Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2007 03:42 pm Title: Night Medicine

Very, very nice!  Light and sweet...but so Pam and Jim, at least as I choose to see them!  Keep it up and I look forward to reading more from you.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: chinesebakery Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2007 02:51 pm Title: Night Medicine

Awww this is so freaking adorable. In fact I'm in love with drunken Jim!

"Should have had a bachelor party at home and played Pictionary."
Awesome line. Again with the "awwww".

Author's Response: Thanks. I have to admit that drunken Jim is a favorite of mine. :)

Reviewer: Becky215 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2007 02:36 pm Title: Night Medicine

Thsi was so cute, carbondalien! I really enjoyed it, especially Drunk!Jim's mutterings. Very nice. -CH

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I needed some cute in my life right now (I'm writing some delicious angst right now that's kind of eating my brain).

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans