You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: time4moxie Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 27, 2007 11:24 am Title: Chapter 1

I really wish we could see more of the camera crew's interaction, though I know it would mess with how they are trying to frame the show.  And Pam's "Not my fault" comment - I could just see her grin.  Total FNB.  ;-)  Great work!

Reviewer: nandance Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2007 09:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aw that was great! I loved the ending and how the transition from kind of AU to an actual moment in the show was so fluid. Great work!

Author's Response: Yeah, I just couldn't NOT include that last bit. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Emilys List Anonymous 8 [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2007 12:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

this is adorable and creative. i love stuff with the crew. i really like the conf room scene - very natural.

Author's Response: The crew is definitely a fun little extra character. Thanks!

Reviewer: Semby Signed [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2007 08:24 am Title: Chapter 1

Love this! Hehe, Pam and Jim think they're sooo sneaky. I mean, really, dinner with a guy from corporate? Very transparent. ;)

Author's Response: They are SO transparent. Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: desert island Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2007 10:18 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, wow. That was so fun! 'A ... and second' made me laugh out loud. Too funny. A very sweet and fun collection of moments!

Author's Response: I just thought the "A...and second" would be a total Jim thing. Thanks!

Reviewer: JamLover101 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2007 06:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

this was really good

it really shows how hard it is for them to hide their relationship 



Author's Response:

Who did they think they were kidding? Of course, we saw it! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: kaystar Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2007 06:01 pm Title: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this - and am glad to see a story from you again - but I think you misused a word in this sentence:

Pam started fussing with the tape dispenser in her hand. "Would you be happen in Utica?" she asked apprehensively.



Author's Response: Grr...stupid typo. Thanks for finding that for me!

Reviewer: EverybodyHurts Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2007 05:34 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh squee!  That was wonderful.  Nice job, sharky.  Love the camera crew's perspective on the whole PB and J relationship.  The poor attempts at covering up during the TH's were hysterical.  The guy that caught them kissing must have been doing Dwight fist pumps all the way back to the office.

Have a great Thanksgiving!



Author's Response: Their attempts were always sooo poor. Hope you had a good Thanksgiving too!

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2007 04:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yay!  NaNo's loss is our gain.  I love the little unspoken bits the camera crew catches. 

Don't wait another 3 months! 



Author's Response: I promise I'll be quicker after this! Thanks for the encouragement!

Reviewer: McGigi Signed [Report This]
Date: November 21, 2007 04:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ha! This was great! I loved the structure, with the anecdote followed by a talking head. This was a lot of fun to read!


Author's Response: I was a little worried about making those talking heads work so I'm glad you liked it. Thanks!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans