You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: Hannah_Halpert (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2008 12:36 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
I heart drunk Jim :)


Name: Brosandi (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2008 09:47 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
“Fine, okay. But you’ll see who’ll be laughing when he…you… wait.” He frowned. “You. When you have to give womanly advice.” He nodded. “I’ll be laughing,” he clarified.


CUTE! I love confused, drunk Jim. Adorable.


Name: shootingstars (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2007 04:31 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
*sigh* This was fantastic! Drunk!Jim was exactly how I imagined he would be. I loved the part where he said he couldn't get drunk before in case he kissed Pam. Broke my heart a little bit. Again, this was fantastic :)

Author's Response: I know!  It makes me wish he had gotten drunk, oh, a couple of years ago.  Thanks so much, shootingstars! :)


Name: Grape Soda (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2007 04:48 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1

Hee, I miss pre-FNB clothes a little too.

A very cute little vignette which makes me want to meet Drunk!Jim :).

GS

xxx 



Author's Response: Thanks GS!  Well, now that you mention it, I wouldn't mind meeting him either. :)


Name: NanReg (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2007 05:52 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Thirty!  You are so… cute : )  Loved this story.

Author's Response: Thanks Nan! :) I'm writing something angsteriffic, so I needed a serious fluff antidote.  I'm glad you liked it. :)


Name: JennInTheCity (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2007 10:49 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Aw, that's so cute! I love Jim's reasoning for never being drunk before - and I'd love to see him lose control like that now that he can ;)

Author's Response:

Hm, tell me about it.... ;)

Thanks Jenn!



Name: healingmirth (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2007 08:57 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Oh, happy, fluffy, giggly, (heartfelt!) perfect!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, healingmirth!  It made me smile to write it, so I'm glad it had the same effect on you. :)


Name: Annika (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2007 08:12 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Loved it!  As always, you capture those two perfectly. 

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Annika!  Can I just say I love the "as always" part of your review? :)


Name: Sharipep (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2007 08:01 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
loved it!!! sometimes I think Pam still wears some of those cardigans, just buttoned up all the way without the whole oxford shirt dealy beneath it, but I can't be sure. I love drunk!Jim and I hope we get to see Pam humoring him sometime... soon... you know... once the whole strike dealie is settled.

And I like ellipses. I think everyone should talk that way!!! ;)

Author's Response:

Ok, so as I wrote this I was wondering about those cardigans -- I know she wears a blue one now buttoned up.  But I couldn't tell if it was the same one that she used to wear over oxford shirts.  It looked different to me (fuzzier?), though admittedly I watched quite a few of the first three seasons on a small laptop screen, so I'm not the best judge.  But I added the "stripey shirts" part in case she did.  And now I officially feel like I've spent an excessive amount of time contemplating Pam's wardrobe.  :) 

At any rate... thanks for the review, Shari!  And I'm glad you liked it :)



Name: kaystar (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2007 07:54 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Oooh, drunk Jim is quite the romantic! Very cute and very sweet.


Name: thatswhatshesaid (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2007 07:48 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Loved it! You didn't over do the holiday fluff at all; and now I really want to see this rubber turkey. Is it like a rubber chicken?

Oh, and I LOVED the "Jim Shady." Just. Wow.

Author's Response: Thanks TWSS! :) I'll admit, I spent a fair amount of time brainstorming words that rhyme with Jim.  And yeah, I like to think a rubber turkey is like a rubber chicken, but bigger.  And chubbier.  And if anyone would know where to find one, it would be Michael.


Name: McGigi (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2007 07:28 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
This is so much fun! Drunk! Jim is so sweet and goofy and honest, and so handsy! I hope we get to see it on the show! Also, I love everything about Michael's requests, that was great.

Author's Response: Thanks McGigi! :) I know, we've seen morose drunk!Jim on the show, I want to see happy drunk!Jim.  Maybe someday...


You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans