Reviews For Sky Blue and Black
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: SarahPlainandTall Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2009 03:37 pm Title: And Our Sky Was Unfolding

Mastercrap Theater! Ha, that got me! So, now I'm hooked on your Reality Reality TV stories. I should be studying European History, but it's like a drug. I have to read at least a few more chapters. I have a feeling there are going to be some fireworks!

Reviewer: crazysadie Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2008 04:00 pm Title: That's the Way Love Is

I really love this story. I mean, thats like the most vague thing ever, but its true. I don't review as much as I should, but this story was just so incredible and you deserve my thanks and support. Anyway, you rock...I love all of your stories and I'll really try to review the next time I read one. :) Awesome, really.

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 07:18 pm Title: That's the Way Love Is

Loved this story, I'm glad I found it when it was done so I didn't have to wait between chapters.  The ending was perfect.  LOVED the last 3 lines.

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 07:07 pm Title: I'll Never Stop Looking For You

Awwww...just perfect.

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 06:59 pm Title: Marissa Is In The Dark

Gasp...Yay.  And please say we find out what Pam e-mailed to the blog!

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 06:56 pm Title: When I'd Let Go Of Your Hand

Wow...just wow. 

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 06:52 pm Title: If you ever need holding

=(  Poor Pam.  That was an awkward phone call. 

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 06:48 pm Title: The Hidden Cost and The Thing That's Lost

Pam's lucky to have such a nice older brother.  Yay! for her breaking it off!

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 06:44 pm Title: Marissa Needs Some Help

Ohhhh...how different would it have been if Pam had broken up with Roy post booze cruise instead of months later...

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 03:31 pm Title: But The Moment Has Passed By Me

Wow...beautiful writing when they were out on the deck.  And I like how you are combining your story with real episode stuff.

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 03:26 pm Title: Circling The Sand

That was beautiful, the parts about the writers & the weavers.  

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 03:19 pm Title: Patrick Beesly's Inbox

Haha...love Pam's PS.  I like the different techniques you are using with this, keeps it fresh.

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 03:14 pm Title: Blog Alert! Who IS That Hussy???

Haha...I really love the fan blog posts because they sound so familiar.  

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 03:12 pm Title: The Color Of The Sky

I trust you with Libby.  She seems cool and maybe she'll help Pam get her butt in gear.

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 02:59 pm Title: A Struggle Neither Wins

Poor Jim.  I really like the whole message board element, hearing what the other people are saying.  I like how Pam & Roy are both defending their relationship on there.  Interesting.

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 02:52 pm Title: Marissa Updates Her Blog

I like how you intersperse the blog stuff with the story.  Very accurate fangirl going on.

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 02:49 pm Title: The Sunlight and the Shadows

I love that Pam is on the website trying to reassure herself about Roy. 

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 02:43 pm Title: If things were going to end

Very good.  I'm completely caught up in this.

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 01:38 pm Title: Marissa Updates Her Blog

Haha...love the fan girl talk, quite accurate!

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 01:10 pm Title: In the calling out to one another

*Tear* That was heartbreaking!

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 01:02 pm Title: Put Aside What Was True or Untrue

Wow...I love this story.

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 12:58 pm Title: I'd have fought the world for you

Wow...you manage to take something very non-canon and make it completely fit with the characters voices.  Amazing.

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 12:46 pm Title: The Far Too Simple Beauty of the Promises We Made

Awww...High School Pam & Roy are cute together! 

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: April 13, 2008 12:42 pm Title: And Our Sky Was Unfolding

You do a good job of having the characters talk realistically, like they would on the show.  Excited to see where this is going!

Reviewer: Beeswax Signed [Report This]
Date: April 12, 2008 05:32 am Title: That's the Way Love Is

I thoroughly enjoyed this story from beginning to end.  It was so creative to bring the blog aspect into it and your portrayal of Jim and Pam was spot on.

I also LOVED the ending.  So simple, yet so powerful.  You should be very proud.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans