Reviews For Name me someone
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: luisaroedel Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 29, 2008 08:39 am Title: He waits until (Jim/Pam)

MY HEART TO YOU

Reviewer: secondrink Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2008 09:22 pm Title: The south will writhe again (Angela/Roy)

MTT's best chapter title.  Period.

Reviewer: BlueBustyGal Signed [Report This]
Date: January 02, 2008 07:25 pm Title: He waits until (Jim/Pam)

GUH ....

 

yeah.  

Reviewer: lostfox555 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2008 08:33 pm Title: He waits until (Jim/Pam)

I've liked all of these, but this line makes this one my favorite by far:

And on the day that she says 'tie me up,' it's the fastest anyone has ever gone from "That was a really good dinner, thanks for cooking" to being so hard it hurts a little bit.

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: January 01, 2008 08:05 pm Title: He waits until (Jim/Pam)

Jim + Pam + a little bondage kink = kryptonite.

Reviewer: Alie_Woos Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2007 01:00 pm Title: How and where (Karen/Ryan/Vibrator)

::thud::

 That is all.

Reviewer: Team Karen Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2007 11:50 am Title: How and where (Karen/Ryan/Vibrator)

OK Forget what I said about the Karen/Hunter chapter being my favorite.  That fourth paragraph-- the put together girl losing control, feeling her come, clutching, cursing...  Thanks for the girl bone.

and you can pick how and where and what position.

 

:D

Reviewer: Alex Wert Signed [Report This]
Date: December 31, 2007 11:12 am Title: How and where (Karen/Ryan/Vibrator)

You know, it's a good thing this fandom has you around for all its porny needs.

Reviewer: bebitched Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2007 05:00 pm Title: Getting really hot in the summer (Kelly/Dwight)

Okay, I've now read all of of them so far, and is it weird that this one is my favorite? Lumberjack Dwight... disgustingly hot. Or it's at least #2 after Jim/Pam/Begging because dear god I'm now melting inside my skin.

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: December 30, 2007 07:32 am Title: Punishment to fit the crime (Jim/Pam/Begging)

Jim/Pam/Begging = OTP.

Reviewer: MelissaKrasinski Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 11:32 pm Title: Punishment to fit the crime (Jim/Pam/Begging)

ooh. you gave me goosebumps. :)

Reviewer: Team Karen Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 09:06 pm Title: Punishment to fit the crime (Jim/Pam/Begging)

You probably know this already, but immobilizing someone with their own lust, well that kinda works for me.  :)  MORE SMUT DEMANDED!

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 10:03 am Title: Good boys don't think about that (Jim/Himself)

Does it make me sick that I can't get this chapter out of my head?  Don't answer that.  Suffice it to say that I liked it.  A lot. 

Reviewer: Emilys List Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 29, 2007 06:15 am Title: Things that make it not so awful (Pam/Vibrator)

ooh - this one is super.

For the record: I'd bone undelicate Roy in a heartbeat.
of course! who wouldn't?

Reviewer: Foliage Signed [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2007 09:32 pm Title: Good boys don't think about that (Jim/Himself)

Okay, that Jim/Himself chapter was AWESOME! It was so to the point and hot and even witty. Lol. PERFECT!!!!

Reviewer: Team Karen Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2007 09:14 pm Title: The music of appreciation (Karen/Hunter)

This one is my favorite so far.  Karen... hot.  Back alley reaching-down-the-pants cathartic orgasms... hot.   Good for Karen.  (Great for me!)

Reviewer: CashBasket Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2007 07:11 pm Title: The music of appreciation (Karen/Hunter)

whoa...a Hunter reference. he would make a better boytoy for Karen than Jim would, any day!

Reviewer: Team Karen Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2007 03:04 pm Title: Fight or flight or just give in (Jim/Ryan)

Jim's going to wish he got the pleather apholstery in his Saab instead of the cloth.   I like how you work in the homo-eroticism in the first paragraph (Jim noticing Ryan's lips and hair)

I know everyone reacts differently to slash, but the cross-jerkoff car image basically gave me one of those happy, sinister laughs that are so enjoyable.

Reviewer: Team Karen Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 28, 2007 02:55 pm Title: Good boys don't think about that (Jim/Himself)

Wanking-Jim just plays so realistically to me.  I doubt any dude can really lie to himself with his hand wrapped around his dick.  And I've always pegged him a sworn breast man (or else he'd have hung onto Karen hard) so his titty-fuck fantasy... bullseye.  I also see he conveniently doesn't imagine his pearls hitting Pam's face/eyes/hair, etc.

He's seen his share of porn, and he knows that girls who look like Karen don't (can't) wrap their breasts around a guy's dick.

At least not after that first, humbling attempt. :)

 



Author's Response: You delight me, darling. Totally and completely. <3

Reviewer: BlueBustyGal Signed [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 11:09 pm Title: Things that make it not so awful (Pam/Vibrator)

Tee hee. I love your stories. I know you gave us the Jim and Pam ones first not to scare us away! Come on, we can take it. I am looking forward to the rest. :) 

Author's Response: Ha ha ha! You're totally on to me! Don't worry, I have many, many more pairings (and a few more Jim/Pam because that's what happens when you ask Office fans to submit pairings. ;)

Reviewer: NiceJammies Signed 5 [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 09:41 pm Title: Good boys don't think about that (Jim/Himself)

Oooh!  Continue please.  These are short and to the filthy point.  Just the way it should be sometimes.

Author's Response: HA! YES! This review is the exact reason that these were written in the first place! Sometimes you just need a hint of filth to get...things going.

Reviewer: elly Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 27, 2007 09:22 pm Title: Things that make it not so awful (Pam/Vibrator)

For the record: So would I. I like these pairings and I'm also a fan of your other stories. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response:

Especially if he was all bearded, but even if he wasn't. I just like the fact that if I hugged Roy, I'd basically disappear in his arms. There's something so cute and protective about that. I do love Roy, he tried so hard in all the wrong ways.

Glad you liked it! And the other stories! I'm hoping that being out of creative writing class this upcoming semester will allow me more time to write (NOT for a grade!)

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans