You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: Dwangie (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 01:49 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
AH! So amazing! Wow! I can't even explain how perfect this is!


Name: gotkona (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2006 03:56 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
very cute.

Author's Response: This one was fun.  I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Luna Mystik (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2006 08:51 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Great effort to add to the challenge. Jim and Pam in a closet is almost a classic by now...even though it's usually the supply closed at DM!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was afraid it wasn't terribly creative. At least I tried to switch it up a bit.


Name: eagle (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2006 08:18 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
I teared up at the reveal that they were at their wedding rehearsal dinner. Yes, I am that much of a dork. Loved the hot tiny-space action!

Author's Response: If you're a dork I cannot imagine what that makes me! I'm so glad you liked it.


Name: hokiebird90 (Anonymous) · Date: July 12, 2006 04:05 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Great! Steamy! Sweet! One problem, I just need more of it. :)

Author's Response: I'm not sure if you'll get more of this one in particular...but I am sure I'm not done writing yet. So there's hope. ;)


Name: Jen74 (Anonymous) · Date: July 12, 2006 09:54 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Oh, that was so great.
"Show me what you got, Halpert"
That's such a fun line.

Author's Response: Thanks!! heehee I know. I loved that line. Oh - the possibilities!


Name: pennylane83 (Anonymous) · Date: July 12, 2006 08:49 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
I absolutely love this challenge. Why can't every story just have Jim and Pam in a confined space at all times? And how come playing this game in 7th grade was NEVER like this? Great job as always xoxoxo!

Author's Response: I KNOW!! It was always more of a waiting game. How long can you stay in to make it believable - how long is too long. LOL! Thank you!


Name: nomadshan (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2006 12:49 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Oh, sweet! Closet goooooood :)

Author's Response: Hopefully - I can move on to other spaces now. Well. At least I provide you with a variety of closets. ;)


Name: aurorabora (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2006 12:19 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
Squee!

That's really all I can manage right now.

Author's Response: :)That's plenty. Thanks!


Name: shannanagin (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2006 12:13 am · Chapter: Chapter 1
I'm never going to look at closets the same. Hee! And looks like future Jim and Pam are still as steamy as ever. Loved. Loved. Loved.

Author's Response: There are a ton of things I'm never going to look at the same way again thanks to fanfic. Not that that's exactly a bad thing. :)


Name: Pixel (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2006 11:55 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
I can't even speak. Guh.

Author's Response: Is it bad that I'm happy I've rendered you speechless? :)


Name: Morning Angel (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2006 11:54 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
I'm glad they had to resort to going a closet to get some alone time. ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!


Name: yippee (Anonymous) · Date: July 11, 2006 11:43 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
this made me grin like an absolute idiot. loved every bit of it--hot, sweet, adorable and funny.

Author's Response: hee hee. Glad you liked it.


Name: Carrita (Anonymous) · Date: July 11, 2006 11:42 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Awww, sweet! Very nice. Way to go!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: swestworld (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2006 11:38 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Oh. Oh my.

Author's Response: Tell me about it. This has been swimming in my head ALL DAY! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: justkaren (Anonymous) · Date: July 11, 2006 11:33 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
I am freaking LOVING this challenge!

I don't know if it's just me, but I can totally see them spending the rest of their lives being this passionate with each other. Great job! I also love how they keep saying they have to stop, have to get back to the party, etc., but just can't stop. Also? "Show me what you got Halpert"? TWSS! (She being me and every other JK Hussy)

Author's Response: Meeee too!!


Name: sicokitty (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2006 11:26 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
Woo, bonus points for the rehersal dinner. Now, I'm curious about the first and second times they were stuck in a closet together. ;-)

Author's Response: In my warped universe -the third time he'd ever kissed her was in a closet. Hmmm. I guess I should probably finish Moments before I create what could be considered an epilogue - but it was just there - screaming to be written. :)


Name: kaystar (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2006 11:25 pm · Chapter: Chapter 1
What a sweet story - and what a great twist to have it be their rehersal dinner. Great response to the challenge.

Author's Response: Hee hee. A girl can dream...


You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans