You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: shootingstars Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2008 08:37 pm Title: Anyone Else But You

*sigh* This was absolutely perfection, seriously. I've read an insane amount of Jim/Pam fics and a fair few of them have included a proposal but this is by far the best I've read. That line "I don't see what anyone sees in anyone but you" is just a brilliant choice, perfectly sums up Jim.

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2008 11:50 am Title: Anyone Else But You

Such a sweet proposal and chapter.

Reviewer: dreamscribe70 Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2008 11:39 am Title: Anyone Else But You

Awww so sweet. I really loved your ending. Great story all around.

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2008 11:28 am Title: Anyone Else But You

Wow.  Totally worth the wait.  This is one of the better proposal stories I've read -- so, nicely done, SF!!

Reviewer: Vampiric Blood Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2008 11:27 am Title: Anyone Else But You

WONDERFUL!!!  I love the box of quotes and I love the one he used to get her into the box!  Great ending to a great story.

Reviewer: JennInTheCity Signed [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2008 10:30 am Title: Anyone Else But You

Love it! Great proposal and I just the ending!

Reviewer: waltisafox Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: March 19, 2008 10:20 am Title: Anyone Else But You

this was such a treat to read, i absolutely adored every single bit of it. just the right amount of angst and fluff - just perfect! and the proposal was so jim and so in character.

well done!

Reviewer: SeluciaV Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: March 17, 2008 11:31 am Title: Lucky You

Oh my god -- I am so in love with this story, it's unreal. I just came across it trying to catch up on my JAM fanfic and am so enamoured with this there are just no words!

I love how you've spotlighted these moments -- some big and some small -- and perfectly distilled what makes Jim Halpert so loveable and why Jim and Pam are so MFEO. I also love that you are exploring that they are both only human, which a lot of fanfic just glosses over. I think this chapter in particular is so revealing. I think it makes a lot of sense that Pam would feel guilt over Roy's downward spiral but also that Jim would resent her need to help Roy born out of that guilt. VERY skillfully done!

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2008 07:51 pm Title: The One You Knew

Wow, what a great chapter.  Loved the part about the 'permanence' of their relationship and how she felt like a real adult, instead of 'playing house' like she was with Roy.

Reviewer: waltisafox Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: March 05, 2008 09:18 am Title: Lucky You

excellent chapter. you made the angst and the fighting very believable.

cant wait for the end.

Reviewer: honeypioneer Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2008 08:53 pm Title: The One You Knew

Great job on this story...this chapter really captured their characters really well.

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2008 04:55 am Title: The One You Knew

Beautiful.

Reviewer: FinerThings Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2008 12:35 am Title: The One You Knew

Oh. Wow. That was so incredibly touching. The beginning was really cute but it just quickly evolved into one of the most heartbreaking stories I've ever read. I ached for both Jim and Pam and how Pam would never get to meet his dad. And that last line...there are no words, so heartbreaking, so beautifully written. *tears*

Reviewer: FinerThings Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2008 12:25 am Title: Flowers In The Window

Oh I love Pam's email and I could just feel the butterflies and nervousness between them afterwards. The breakup sounds like it was really rough but I'm glad Jim was there for her afterwards. I'm really enjoying these vignettes, you're a great storyteller. =)

Reviewer: FinerThings Signed [Report This]
Date: February 23, 2008 12:02 am Title: The Guy That Says Goodbye To You Is Out Of His Mind

Love how Jim always seems to know when Pam is upset. And awwww that last line...why must he be so perfect? *happy sigh*

Reviewer: dancer288 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2008 06:30 pm Title: The One You Knew

amazing job...loved it and can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: skeber Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2008 06:21 pm Title: The One You Knew

Oh my gosh! I seriously cried! Poor Jim! Great job!

Reviewer: brokenloon Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2008 06:19 pm Title: The One You Knew

Holy cow, that was great. You did an amazing job with that, capturing all the love and sadness without going over the top.  Just brilliant.

Reviewer: time4moxie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2008 12:27 pm Title: Flowers In The Window

very fun and full of warm fluff - I can't wait to read the rest!  :)

Reviewer: NeverEnoughJam Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2008 04:09 pm Title: The Guy That Says Goodbye To You Is Out Of His Mind

Excellent! And I love the time warp prank. We know how anxious Dwight From the Future always gets....

Reviewer: khand3stooges Signed [Report This]
Date: February 15, 2008 08:49 am Title: Flowers In The Window

LOVE THIS.

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2008 09:49 am Title: The Guy That Says Goodbye To You Is Out Of His Mind

Le sigh.  Eight points.  Not bad.

Reviewer: dancer288 Signed [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2008 06:17 am Title: The Guy That Says Goodbye To You Is Out Of His Mind

of course jim would come to the rescue...i think he would be a little more torn up about this and having to step into the argument...idk that is just my thoughts...can't wait for more

Reviewer: Tiny Dundie Signed [Report This]
Date: February 05, 2008 10:05 pm Title: The Guy That Says Goodbye To You Is Out Of His Mind

flowers in the window?! the travis song!? I peed. i love it please do more asap. *ads to favorite stories and hopes to get 4 more successive emails in the next 10 minutes*

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans