Reviews For Breakdown
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: 108157m Signed [Report This]
Date: August 15, 2018 05:48 pm Title: Accelerando

Interesting

Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2018 08:18 am Title: Coda

Great ending!

Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2018 07:35 am Title: Obbligato

Oh my god. I’m dead. Aye aye aye.

Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2018 07:24 am Title: Rubato

I am tickled at the scene with Michael. It was PERFECTION!

Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2018 07:06 am Title: Counterpoint

I’m a big Karen-fan, just not with Jim. I have a lot of head canon that Pam and Karen eventually become friends. So I kind of squirmed when you had Karen elevating herself above Pam and portraying Pam as just a plain receptionist. But it was actually realistic and so in-character. Of course she needs to give herself a pep talk after what she walked in on!! Good call on that angle, but really just great work on where you take Karen in this chapter.

Reviewer: Duchess Cupcake Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2018 06:08 am Title: Silence

Woooooowwwwww! I’m hooked!

Reviewer: michaelsmanymoods Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2018 10:48 pm Title: Silence

I literally jumped out of bed when I saw the next line that Karen found them. This is really good so far.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2009 04:16 pm Title: Coda

Fab ending. Thanks for such an amazing story!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2009 04:01 pm Title: Deceptive Cadence

So hot and delicious!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 06, 2009 08:42 am Title: Fugue

I don't know who I feel sorrier for :) So amazing!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2009 10:11 pm Title: Obbligato

Pam noooooooooo omg, my heart cannot take this lol.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2009 09:53 pm Title: Rubato

So intense and delicious!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2009 09:24 pm Title: Counterpoint

This is addictive, I wish Karen would talk to him ahh!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2009 08:57 pm Title: Accelerando

Love how you mixed the banter with the serious stuff, so perfect!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2009 08:27 pm Title: Pianissimo

“You said you left with Roy because I didn't want you.” He kissed her again, this time ever so gently. “But I did. Believe me, I did."

THAT RIGHT THERE IS MADE OF AWESOME!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: August 05, 2009 08:04 pm Title: Silence

How have I never read this. I am hooked.... I can't believe Karen walked in on them... ahhh :)

Reviewer: bookworm708 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 11, 2008 09:28 am Title: Coda

yay rah i love it! write more!

Reviewer: jkfan9989 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 23, 2008 05:49 pm Title: Coda

This was really lovely. Well done.

Reviewer: variella Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2008 09:58 pm Title: Silence

Wow. Just wow. Great angry/hurt!Pam... and liked the way you had her express why she left w/Roy.

And you wrote Karen in well, I could totally see her reacting that way. I am SO glad this story is completed ;)

Reviewer: belsum Signed [Report This]
Date: April 29, 2008 10:58 am Title: Coda

Awww.  Their zero anniversary!  That brought tears to my eyes!  I loved the imagery of Pam sneaking around in the dark, trying to be quiet but hoping that she wasn't.

Reviewer: untherapy Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2008 09:33 am Title: Coda

Best chapter titles EVER. Loved loved loved it.

Reviewer: dundermifflinthisisdani Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2008 03:51 pm Title: Coda

wow. that was great, (: amazing job on ending this story !

Reviewer: dreamscribe70 Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2008 01:24 pm Title: Coda

Really, really well done, loved it.

I can't wait for the next installment.

Reviewer: elly Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2008 07:53 am Title: Coda

This was beautiful....You truly are a gifted writer!

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: April 21, 2008 06:42 am Title: Coda

OMG, the "zero year anniversary" is the cutest thing ever.  Love how your finished up this chapter.  You rock, girl!  

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans