Reviews For Up in Jim's Room
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: BecauseOfYou Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2017 12:03 pm Title: Chapter 14

This is one I’ve come back to many times. It will always be a top favorite. (As are a few others from you.)
But what I wouldn’t give to have a companion piece written in jims POV.

Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 02, 2009 11:57 am Title: Chapter 11

"OhmyGodohmyGod, she thought. I will never get tired of making love to this man."

I don't know why, but that sentence just... guh. makes me all tingly. no, not like THAT.

okay, maybe a little.

Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 15, 2009 01:57 pm Title: Chapter 9

i'm glad you decided not to turn roy into a complete jackass when they broke up, because he really is a good guy. sure, he lost his temper a few times, but all in all, a nice guy. i DO think that he was in love with pam, and vice versa. so again... thank you. "jackass roy" is just too cliche.

Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 17, 2009 10:51 am Title: Chapter 14

i loved it! you really wrote this well... the alternate ending of the booze cruise didn't feel forced at all.

and i disagree about jim & pam's post-coital talk... i DO think it would be that effortless. that's just... them.

Reviewer: Angeldust Signed [Report This]
Date: November 20, 2008 05:39 pm Title: Chapter 14

Great ! Loved it !

Reviewer: WhatAWaste Signed [Report This]
Date: October 01, 2008 10:28 pm Title: Chapter 14

I don't know how I missed this story, but I just read it. Wonderful! I like your take on Pam's feelings about Katy as well as all your delicious steam.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2008 08:13 pm Title: Chapter 14

FANTASTIC!!!!!!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2008 08:07 pm Title: Chapter 13

I need me a Jim :(

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2008 08:03 pm Title: Chapter 12

lol and then mark walks in...

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2008 07:57 pm Title: Chapter 11

Okay this show needs to move to cable!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2008 07:50 pm Title: Chapter 10

*dead*

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2008 07:44 pm Title: Chapter 9

All I can say is... eeeeeppppp

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2008 07:36 pm Title: Chapter 8

Because he wants more than that ahhhhhhhhhh *dies*

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2008 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 7

You kill me!!!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2008 07:27 pm Title: Chapter 6

Aw Jim to the rescueeeeeeeeee.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2008 07:23 pm Title: A Different Kind of 'I Can't'

OMG - DRAMMMMMMA. Amazing omg!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2008 07:12 pm Title: Jim-a-thon

do her jim DO HER :)

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2008 07:00 pm Title: Not That Guy

Ew Katy, but you write so aweosme =)

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: September 12, 2008 06:42 pm Title: Peeping Pam

HOT, even if it was Katy lol.

Reviewer: Sammie Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2008 09:59 pm Title: Chapter 8

I just finished chapter 8 and i just want to thank you for taking this story slowly so far. I have read so many fics where the writers immediately jump into the very intimate JAM relationship and don't give it time to develop. My favorite parts of a Jim and Pam fanfic are the sweet Jim moments and you have written some good ones so far. Thank you!

Author's Response: Ah, you're welcome Sammie! My biggest complaint about a lot of romantic comedies is that half the time you don't understand why the couple even falls in love in the first place. With Jim and Pam, the danger is that we already KNOW (and have seen) why they fell in love, so we fic writers tend to rush into the intimate stuff. But the developing relationship and building tension is half the fun. Glad you don't mind that I took this one a bit slower. ;-) Hope you enjoy the rest! Thanks for reading and taking the time to review!

Reviewer: Sammie Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2008 09:58 pm Title: Chapter 8

I just finished chapter 8 and i just want to thank you for taking this story slowly so far. I have read so many fics where the righters immediately jump into the very intimate JAM relationship and don't give it time to develop. My favorite parts of a Jim and Pam fanfic are the sweet Jim moments and you have written some good ones so far. Thank you!

Reviewer: Aurorabee Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2008 06:34 pm Title: Peeping Pam

Definitely one of my very favorite stories. There's something so exactly right about your Jim, your Pam, and your Jam. And I :heart: your Mark.

Author's Response: Thanks Aurorabee! So glad you like this one . . . It was a really fun one to write. I love the idea of that switch flipping in Pam's mind -- Jim going from best friend to sexy boy toy when she see's him kissing Katy. I guess ever since Hot Girl I thought that potential was there, when the cameras caught Pam putting on her lip gloss... Anyway, I ramble. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!!

Reviewer: Muppet Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2008 06:32 pm Title: Chapter 14

I just found this story and read it all at once.  I loved it!  I love intimacy smut:)  I thought the built up, with Pam's slow realization that she had been in love with Jim all along, was very well done, and very believable.  It's so nice to discover a great new author.  Off to read more of your stuff:)

Author's Response: Thanks, Muppet. I love the build up ;-) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. Really means a lot!

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2008 04:35 pm Title: Chapter 14

I loved this story.  I think it's in my top ten favorites.  Wonderful!

Author's Response: Wow. That's quite a compliment. Thanks so much flamingo! Truly appreciate your review.

Reviewer: flamingosinparadise Signed [Report This]
Date: March 30, 2008 04:25 pm Title: Chapter 10

HOT!

Author's Response: Gee, thanks!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans