Reviews For Careless

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: thatonefangirl (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 10:34 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
Haha I love the end! Oh, Michael. :)


Name: pamelamorganhalpert (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 01:08 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
Wow, that was so well done! I love the style you used here, introducing the character and the setting then casually overhearing Jim and Pam. Nice job there!


Name: fancynewbeesley (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 08:04 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
cute!! i love this story. i like how, with each character, you really brought out their true voice. i actually felt like i was there with them. great job =)


Name: Hannah_Halpert (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2008 08:12 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
Great fic, wonderfully written

Author's Response: Thank you!  I'm so glad you liked it.


Name: Mirielle (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2008 07:12 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
What an adorable fic!

Loved it :)

Author's Response: Mirielle - I'm a horrible person for not saying thank you for your review earlier.  I'm so very glad you liked it.


Name: iheartcreed (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2008 07:52 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
Amazing!!! Dwight and Micheal were fantastic, but Creed having no clue was the best.

Author's Response: So very glad you liked it!!!  Thanks so much for the review. :)


Name: jollyholly (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2007 05:55 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
Loved the way each co-worker found out..very dead on their personalities :)Loved it all!

Author's Response: Thank you so much.  This was written back when I thought they might just be sneaking around in S3.  Boy was I wrong. ;)


Name: Claudie (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2007 08:20 am · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
Awww Michael is so adorably myopic. Great story, I love reading JAM from the office's perspective! 

Author's Response: He is indeed.  Thanks so much for reading!!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: scors7 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2007 09:00 am · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
This is well done. I really enjoyed reading this. Love the different character's point of views. The Dwight one was hilarious. 

Author's Response: Thanks scors!  Ensemble pieces are really fun to write.  I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Alex Wert (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2007 07:26 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
Every littlest thing you wrote here was perfect.  I could go picking quotes, but it would be easier just to copy and paste the whole thing here.

Author's Response: Well isn't that nice to hear?  Thanks so much Alex!!  I'm so glad you liked it. 


Name: Beatty (Anonymous) · Date: January 29, 2007 01:42 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
Haha, I love the Dwight one...


Author's Response: Thanks Beatty!  I'm glad you liked it!


Name: kells8995 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2007 09:42 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
That?  Was perfect...brilliant is right on...probably one of my all time favorite pieces!

Author's Response: Thanks kells!!  It was fun to write.  Oh how I wish it really happened...or maybe it still can. ;)


Name: Paper Jam (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2006 05:37 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
So sweet. Creed is oblivious, Michael takes the credit, Kelly gossips, Oscar is discreet, Kevin rents porn. And of course Dwight thinks it's a prank. These are all golden. Well done.

Author's Response: Awww!  Thanks Paper Jam!  This one was a lot of fun to write.  So glad you liked it!


Name: Dooflegna (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2006 10:14 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets

I think the word "brilliance" is a great one-word summary of my personal feelings on this piece.  It's definately one of my all-time favorites.  The best part for me is that this feels like something the writer's just haven't written yet.  This could be expanded into an entire episode (although I do enjoy how short and sweet it is.)

An extra thought: should you ever feel the need to update this one, might I suggest throwing in some Andy and Karen?  Maybe some Toby?



Author's Response: You know - I wrote this over the summer and it was at first - alot shorter than even this.  Those are great suggestions - and perhaps as the season progresses I'll update.  It would be fun to write Andy and Karen.  I haven't really done that yet. :)


Name: yippee (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2006 04:36 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
Yay yay yay. Loved every moment in here and that each of the vignettes so perfectly fit each character while maintaining the Jim/Pam dynamic. This just made me all kinds of smiley :)

Author's Response: I love making people smiley.  My work is done. :)


Name: Par5 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2006 06:04 am · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
Either I've run out of complimentary adjectives to describe your stories or it's just too much of a Monday. Wonderful as always!

Author's Response: That's quite alright.  I've worn out my thesaurus leaving reviews myself.  :) Thanks so much!!!!


Name: bonorocks (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2006 09:46 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
Great ensemble piece! 

Author's Response: Thanks bonorocks!


Name: ElizabethLynn (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2006 08:36 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets

Ha!  This was really funny, and spot-on, character-wise.

"Illegally Blond" 

Snerk. 



Author's Response:

I am glad you think so. 

Oh Kevin.  I feel filthy just writing him.  ;)



Name: gotkona (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2006 06:23 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
Oh that was just perfect. Loved it.

Author's Response:

:)  Glad to hear it gotkona!  Thanks!



Name: bitterpill (Anonymous) · Date: September 10, 2006 04:38 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
What a great idea!  Really wonderful work.

Author's Response: Thanks bitterpill!  I'm glad you liked it!


Name: pennylane83 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2006 04:01 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets

Oh I loved this (and you!) times 1000! I think the ways that everyone finds out is so fitting to all of the characters. For some reason, the Oscar one really struck me. I loved this line:

He understands why some people choose to keep their personal lives to themselves.

Such a great job, as always :)



Author's Response: Aw!  Thank you pennylane.  I know. Poor Oscar.  It can't be easy.  I'm so glad you liked it.


Name: MrsHalpert (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2006 03:21 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
awesome!!! i don't know what else to say besides i loved it!!! great job -- once again!! =)

Author's Response: Thanks MrsHalpert!  Glad you liked it!


Name: GreenFish (Anonymous) · Date: September 10, 2006 02:51 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
I think Dwight is my favorite part.  That is so typical for him.  I could definitely see this happening, though.  There's no way they'd be able to keep up under wraps!  Haha, nice.

Author's Response: Oh absolutely!!  And I loved the thing with Dwight.  I pictured him all paranoid and made myself laugh.  I'm so glad you liked it!


Name: Jonah5 (Anonymous) · Date: September 10, 2006 02:13 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets

There is no way you are the "Whack a Mole" champion of the world.

 

That was too cute!  My favorite was Roy's - he still doesn't get it.  Great story.



Author's Response:

I seriously think if I just had one of those in my apartment I'd get out alot of aggression. LOL!

And poor Roy.  He doesn't get it - but he still might get lucky. ;)



Name: Boof (Anonymous) · Date: September 10, 2006 01:53 pm · Chapter: Keeping Secrets
Great story!  I liked that everyone found out in their own way.  Yea for Phyllis being a shipper and for you not making Meredith be drunk!  Also, for Roy being "happy" too--and the fact that his definition of happy is very Roy-like.  Plus, we get to imagine Jim and Pam being a cute couple in all these different scenarios!  Yippee!

Author's Response: I was determined to keep Meredith out of a bar.  And I happen to think I play a mean Whack A Mole myself. ;) Thanks Boof!


You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans