Reviews For Graceless
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: happy bunny Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2019 06:07 am Title: Chapter 11

Loved this story. Liked the detailed descriptions of Jim’s emotional journey.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2009 06:23 pm Title: Chapter 9

wowness x 10282

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2009 05:57 pm Title: Chapter 8

I'm so proud of Pam for moving to CA but also Jim, going out to CA to see her and fight for her... aw so brave :)

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2009 05:37 pm Title: Chapter 7

Freaking hell, Matt is awesome, Jim crying killed me. I love this.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2009 05:08 pm Title: Chapter 6

Pam's gone, Jim is :( nooo!!! Loving where you are taking this.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2009 04:53 pm Title: Chapter 5

Guh, okay I am so speechless at your awesomeness. I hate Karen, I can't believe Pam's gone, I love Matt and Mark and omg, poor Jim :(

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2009 04:26 pm Title: Chapter 4

Jesus each chapter getsb etter and better!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2009 03:52 pm Title: Chapter 3

How have I missed this story! Amazing

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2009 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 2

Okay was SO not expecting that lol. Jim, STOP IT!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: June 12, 2009 01:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow this is fantastic. Some good quality angst, so glad I was recommended this =)

Reviewer: Bayjb Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2008 07:13 pm Title: Chapter 11

This was really great. I'm glad that they were able to have a family and get over the bumps they ran into. I'm super super sad this is ending but will definitely look for your next fic. Gosh I loved this one.

Reviewer: JennInTheCity Signed [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2008 06:53 pm Title: Chapter 11

I had trouble with parts of this story, but I'm glad I hung on till the end. I love future you gave them and you had such great imagery throughout. I really liked that you gave them some fertility trouble. It kept them very real and I really liked the conversation they had on Christmas about wanting children. Just excellent.

I can't wait to see what you are cooking up next!

Reviewer: LuxTenebrae Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2008 01:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

I am in love with how this story ended. I love your style of writing! Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2008 07:27 am Title: Chapter 11

Bravo, Strawberry Fields!  Absolutely beautiful ending to a fantastic story.  So happy that they were able to save each other.

Reviewer: elly Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 28, 2008 06:22 am Title: Chapter 1

I feel this is what would've happened had Jim got the job in NY and moved there with the pantsuit queen. It's so refreshing to see good, quality fic on here again! Please tell me you're working on something else! ;)

Reviewer: malaz85 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2008 11:07 pm Title: Chapter 11

Sigh.

I am happy.

Reviewer: untherapy Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 27, 2008 10:10 pm Title: Chapter 11

brilliant - absolutely brilliant. This might be the best chapter in the whole story (almost typed book...). This has been a pleasure to read :) thank you

Reviewer: Bayjb Signed [Report This]
Date: July 26, 2008 07:42 am Title: Chapter 1

At first I wasn't sure how I felt about this fic but you totally sucked me in. I love the darker tone of it and th dramatic nature of it, especially in later chapters. I wish it didn't have to end :( I kind of wish the JAM reunion was a bit more drawn out but I still love this.

Reviewer: jkfan9989 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2008 02:18 pm Title: Chapter 10

Beautiful. I love that he knows that she brought him back to being the man he used to be, and acknowledges how lost he was without her.

Reviewer: dasani Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2008 11:47 am Title: Chapter 10

Oh man. You've had me in tears since the beginning, I loved your story, you're a fantastic writer, you're so damn good, this story is so damn good, I feel like I"ve watched a movie that I'll daydream about for the next week. Seriously. This deserves a medal. You're awesome. This story is awesome. Jim and Pam are awesome.

Reviewer: NanReg Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2008 07:29 am Title: Chapter 10

Ah, well-deserved happiness.  Nicely done, Strawberry Fields.  Bravo!

Reviewer: iwantphillyjim Signed [Report This]
Date: July 21, 2008 06:47 am Title: Chapter 10

This story has been so great, I really like it alot and can't wait to read your epilogue, really great writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the epilogue!

Reviewer: flonkerton Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2008 11:21 pm Title: Chapter 10

Wow. So, um, my fantasy JAM proposal has always been him waking her up with it in bed... way to hit the nail on the head? Haha, seriously... I love you for that.

This was beautiful.

Author's Response: You know, I was going to go for something way more dramatic, but it just kind of tumbled out while I was writing and I went with it! So I'm really glad you liked that proposal. I think it works for them! I'm so glad you enjoyed the story. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: malaz85 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 20, 2008 10:29 pm Title: Chapter 10

I approve of that ending :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: flonkerton Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: July 10, 2008 03:13 pm Title: Chapter 9

I seriously love this. I don't even know what else to say about it that I hadn't already- but, I believe it. And I appreciate the risks you're taking with it- its different, in a very good way.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans