You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Pan_cake_Cats Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 30, 2018 11:33 pm Title: listen to the music of the moment maybe sing with me

AWWW. This very sweet. Thank you

Reviewer: raspberryjam Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2008 03:33 pm Title: listen to the music of the moment maybe sing with me

adorable fluffyness!

Reviewer: bebitched Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2008 03:28 pm Title: listen to the music of the moment maybe sing with me

Aww, this was so beautiful! The perfect mix of banter and smuff and seriousness. Lovely job!

Reviewer: honeypioneer Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2008 12:30 pm Title: listen to the music of the moment maybe sing with me

This was so awesome...you really captured the essence of Jim and Pam perfectly :)

Reviewer: standinginthedoorway Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2008 04:54 am Title: listen to the music of the moment maybe sing with me

I'm glad you brought up "the boy who cried wolf" - it's so true for Jim and it is torture! Nice, sweet fic.

Reviewer: JamLover101 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2008 01:29 am Title: listen to the music of the moment maybe sing with me

 What I really love about fics like this one is I can imagine every aspect so clearly. I can see them talking to each other like this, hear the bed creak when Pam turns over, and imagine Jim grasping Pam's hand (squee!).

It's just so simple, yet so amazing. 

Reviewer: shootingstars Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2008 02:51 pm Title: listen to the music of the moment maybe sing with me

Thank you for writing this. I just got to see the ep and I immediately wanted to read something like this. It's lovely, really simply written but there's a real depth there too. I love that you manage to really create an exact vision of what's happening. And really spot-on dialogue too. Just fantastic :)

Author's Response: Shootingstars, thank you so much for this review, seriously. It's amazing to read words from someone that thinks you've done exactly what you'd strived to do so this really, really means a lot to me. Again, thank you so much. :)

Reviewer: Becky215 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2008 10:46 am Title: listen to the music of the moment maybe sing with me

I loved this, oobadnama! These quiet "after-hours" glimpses are the stuff great fic is made of, and you've done a wnoderful job with this one. Bravo! --CH

Author's Response: Teehee, thank you CH. This really made my day when I read it earlier, such lovely words from one of my favorite authors. Means a lot, so thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2008 09:20 am Title: listen to the music of the moment maybe sing with me

You are so right -- next week can't get here fast enough.  But then it will be over for a while.  Never happy, are we?

Love the tenderness between them -- and how Jim doesn't pry for what Pam has on her mind, but just lets it come. 



Author's Response: I'm pretty sure next week will break me but I think I can handle it. Hopefully. Heh, thank you so much for reading lisahoo. I'm happy you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: callisto Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2008 07:01 am Title: listen to the music of the moment maybe sing with me

This is so great. Very believable and great voices for our dynamic duo.

Great line:
He's not really sure where her head is or what's making her ask all these questions but as he wraps his arms around her and pulls her to him, he's a little bit grateful because it's almost as if she's answering all the unasked questions in his head too.

Very nice!!

Author's Response: Thank you, callisto! "Believable" is sometimes hard to pull off so I'm really glad that you thought it worked. :)

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2008 06:56 am Title: listen to the music of the moment maybe sing with me

Add me to the list of those who loved Job Fair.  I also love this story, oobadnama.  It had such a peaceful feel--there's uncertainty but there's also joy.  Nice job.

Love this:  She leans towards him and softly kisses him and sighs against his mouth. "Do you love me?" "I am quite fond of you."  She ignores his comment because she can hear the soft hitch in his voice. "Promise me that no matter what happens, it'll always be you and me?"  Just lovely.



Author's Response: Man, thank you so much NanReg. I read this earlier and it really planted a semi-permanment smile on my face. :)

Reviewer: kerber1920 Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2008 06:51 am Title: listen to the music of the moment maybe sing with me

Very sweet, cute and perfectly JAM -- well done!

Author's Response: Thank you, kerber!

Reviewer: iheartcreed Signed [Report This]
Date: May 09, 2008 06:33 am Title: listen to the music of the moment maybe sing with me

This was so sweet I welled up a little. I was doing fine but "Promise me that no matter what happens, it'll always be you and me?" broke me! It was so beautiful.

Author's Response: Gah, thank you IHC. That really means a lot to me, so thanks again. :) I'm so glad you liked it.

Reviewer: LoveFool Signed [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2008 11:01 pm Title: listen to the music of the moment maybe sing with me

::sigh:: I was hoping someone had posted something JUST LIKE THIS. Thank you very much!  All the sweetness and sexiness I wanted. :-)


Author's Response: Aaah, thank YOU very much for reading! A LoveFool review pretty much makes my day, yanno? :)

Reviewer: Ellie Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2008 10:44 pm Title: listen to the music of the moment maybe sing with me

Very cute story! I loved that episode too... Can Jim just propose already?

Author's Response: I know, right!? Thanks so much for reading, Ellie! :)

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans