Reviews For 40 Weeks
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Newtruefan Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2010 07:36 pm Title: Week 1

Will you be completing this story? It's too good to stop here.

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2009 12:45 pm Title: Week 4

adorable! i'm so excited for the next chapter. keep going!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2009 12:45 pm Title: Week 4

adorable! i'm so excited for the next chapter. keep going!

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 25, 2009 12:37 pm Title: Week 3

wow. i realized halfway through the first chapter that i'd already read all of this, yet i re-read it because it's so cute and fun to read. i can't wait to see that next chapter, and i'm just about to read it. so excited. i'll make sure it review, please write a fifth chapter, i'm hoping for 40 total just like you promised! 10/10!

Reviewer: uglyscientist Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2008 04:01 pm Title: Week 1

PLEASE KEEP WRITING

Reviewer: snakes_rule Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: August 31, 2008 08:52 pm Title: Week 4

i love it!!! please keep writing!!!

Reviewer: CongratsUniverseYouWin Signed [Report This]
Date: August 03, 2008 02:35 pm Title: Week 4

I really love this story. The smut is fun :) and I really like the plot. I can't wait for a new update!

Reviewer: batman29 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2008 12:58 pm Title: Week 4

This is some fine work!  Very easy to read. 

B



Author's Response:

i reaally appreciate that.  thanks!!!!

Reviewer: Dwangie Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2008 09:56 am Title: Week 4

yay!
so great! loved it!
cant wait for more!!!

Reviewer: Dwangie Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2008 08:40 am Title: Week 1

wow! i really like this!
it has a lot of potential.
i cant wait to read when they find out she's pregnant! :D

Reviewer: NanReg Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2008 07:34 am Title: Week 4

*big smile* Now THAT was fun, absolutelyido.  You're on a roll now.  Really looking forward to following this as you add chapters and Pam's pregnancy progresses.  Nice job.  Funny thing--I'm a huge Wegmans fan.  As I was reading this, I'm envisioning Pam in the bakery and pharmacy sections of our local Wegmans.  Gave me a chuckle : )



Author's Response: thanks!!  i live in atlanta and we have no wegman's down here, so i was just kinda making that up and hoping that it was right.   i feel better now that you said that  :-)

Reviewer: cheezy316 Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2008 06:39 am Title: Week 4

How exciting! I thought she was gonna be upset!

Reviewer: Iheartstanley Signed [Report This]
Date: July 16, 2008 05:52 am Title: Week 4

I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!

Author's Response: thanks!!

Reviewer: Jewelsy Signed [Report This]
Date: July 08, 2008 05:29 pm Title: Week 3

Oh very sweet. I'm so glad you continued with this story. You hadn't posted in a while. I know how busy things can get. (sorry to hear about your flood) I started doing two stories at once and barely had time to do them. I felt bad for not keeping up with them in a timely fashion as well, But you write when inspiration strikes right?

Anyway back to your story. Can't deny slight disapointment that there was no smut in this chapter, but I know there can't be smut in every chapter of a story.

I really loved that Jim said he wanted to marry her from the moment he saw her. NICE!

I soooo want to know how they will find out about the baby. You keep me hanging on.

(I'd love to hear your thoughts on my story or stories, if you get a chance to read them.)

Hope you post again soon.

Reviewer: NanReg Signed [Report This]
Date: July 07, 2008 08:52 am Title: Week 3

I love visuals--thanks!  I like your set-up and am looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Iheartstanley Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 17, 2008 02:05 pm Title: Week 2

Please write more!

Reviewer: Jewelsy Signed [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2008 09:23 am Title: Week 2

Once again, very nice! I could really feel the love. I love the way you have Jim doting on Pam. Pretty good steaminess factor. I would love it if you would describe more in detail the little physical things like their breathing, heart beat, so on and so forth. When will she know? Can't wait for the next chapter. Will all your chapters include smut? If so: NICE!

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: June 10, 2008 06:42 am Title: Week 2

Still with you!  Fun story.

Reviewer: Iheartstanley Signed [Report This]
Date: June 02, 2008 02:26 pm Title: Week 1

Arg when are you writing more

Reviewer: Iheartstanley Signed [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2008 10:30 pm Title: Week 1

WRITE MORE PLEEEEEEAAASSSEEEE!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Jewelsy Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2008 09:16 pm Title: Week 1

You were kind enough to reveiw my work on After the firworks so I looked you up to do the same.

This is your first attemp? It's good! Very cute with a little bit of smut mixed in. Just what I like. I will keep reading your story hope you will do the same with mine.

After the fireworks is my first attempt at fan fic too.

I love that in your story Pam is really getting recognized for her art work. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: TotoDarling Signed [Report This]
Date: May 19, 2008 01:04 pm Title: Week 1

I can't wait for chapter 2! I love Pregnant!Pam stories, and this has already started out great!

Reviewer: Vampiric Blood Signed [Report This]
Date: May 18, 2008 09:38 pm Title: Week 1

I like this idea!  I like that we know Pam's pregnant when she and Jim still have no clue.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans