Reviews For Does He Love You?
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Pan_cake_Cats Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: July 05, 2018 09:34 pm Title: if love is a labor i'll slave 'til the end : epilogue

I loved every word of this beautiful story. Thank you!

Reviewer: Clover Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2017 12:19 pm Title: i'll send a letter addressed to you; it says you're my california brown and blue.

Michael's tattoo is hilarious. Laughing at work! Can so clearly see all of this! Love it!

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2017 07:02 pm Title: if love is a labor i'll slave 'til the end : epilogue

Beautiful! A longer way around, but the right destination. I'm so glad I discovered it!

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2017 06:55 pm Title: could you love someone completely? and, yes, by someone i mean me.

Awww.

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2017 06:39 pm Title: i'm praying, darling; maybe someday we together can be the king and queen

It is a BFD. I was very glad the show didn't let Pam marry around for this very reason...but I'm so glad you DID!

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2017 06:35 pm Title: now what's holding you back? i don't know, i don't know

This is painful! (I mean that in a good way!)

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2017 06:31 pm Title: should i give up, or should i just keep chasing pavements?

Hope! Oh I do like Maddie-- our fairy godmother!

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2017 06:24 pm Title: i don't believe all that you said was yesterday

"Oh Pam" is right!

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2017 06:00 pm Title: yours is the first face that i saw. i think i was blind before i met you.

This is dangerous!!

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2017 05:58 pm Title: make me believe you mean this

Oooh. Mixed signals Pam!

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2017 05:53 pm Title: am i still your charm, or am i just bad luck?

I love your Pam voice. She's so fun.

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2017 05:49 pm Title: please remember all of the things i never got a chance to say

"With love" eh? The plot thickens.., still really loving this!

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2017 05:39 pm Title: i'll do everything i can to keep you by my side

And we got to read the story so win-win-win!

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2017 05:37 pm Title: everything that keeps me together is falling apart

And there's awkward, goofy Michael. I'm loving this-- totally has the tone of an episode.

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed [Report This]
Date: April 06, 2017 05:34 pm Title: let's not forget ourselves, good friend

Oh you capture sad, exhausted Jim so well!

Reviewer: Vampiric Blood Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2011 02:57 pm Title: if love is a labor i'll slave 'til the end : epilogue

Still awesome. You write wonderful stories.

Reviewer: Vampiric Blood Signed [Report This]
Date: March 13, 2011 02:44 pm Title: and it burned out the whole spectrum as if you were everything

I love, love, love Abby. You have a gift for characterization, my friend.

Reviewer: jinx Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2008 06:50 pm Title: if love is a labor i'll slave 'til the end : epilogue

Bravo!!!!

Loved every word...even the angsty stuff. 

 



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad even the angsty stuff was enjoyable. It took a little bit of a toll on the old brain here. Thanks for reviewing. :)

Reviewer: just-once Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2008 06:33 pm Title: if love is a labor i'll slave 'til the end : epilogue

Good to know you've got plenty more ideas for fanfic, 'cause this one was fantastic. Looking forward for more from you...soon! Thanks for a GREAT read in this one. :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. :) Thanks for reviewing and I hope you think the next one's great, too (when it rolls around, of course).

Reviewer: Feedingmyaddiction Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2008 02:56 pm Title: if love is a labor i'll slave 'til the end : epilogue

Beautiful story, and I am SO sad to see it end! But!! I can't wait to read your next story!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: CHT 8635 Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2008 12:14 pm Title: if love is a labor i'll slave 'til the end : epilogue

Great fic - thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you, and thanks for reviewing. :)

Reviewer: JamFan4 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2008 12:08 pm Title: if love is a labor i'll slave 'til the end : epilogue

I am so glad that is shorn't be your last story. And, yes, I am pretty awesome for reading and reviewing it, but the awesomeness of this story blows my awesomeness out of the water. Okay, I really need to stop saying awesomeness... I loved it, though. I loved this story a lot. =] I am favoriting it immediately!

Author's Response: Lets not underplay the overall awesomeness of everything ever. ;) I'm glad you liked the story, and hopefully you'll enjoy the next one (whatever that will be). Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2008 10:46 am Title: if love is a labor i'll slave 'til the end : epilogue

And this story was quite awesome!  Bravo!  Looking forward to what you have in store next, carbondalien.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Daoust Signed [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2008 10:42 am Title: if love is a labor i'll slave 'til the end : epilogue

This was my first large-scale JAM fic, although it shorn't be my last. I have plenty of ideas. Plenty

Best news I've heard all day!!! This was a great story.  I can't wait to hear from you again!  Thanks for a great story!!!



Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing (and being awesome)! Glad you enjoyed this little story of mine. :)

Reviewer: raspberryjam Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: June 11, 2008 10:26 am Title: if love is a labor i'll slave 'til the end : epilogue

aw such a perfect end! :) great fic! you did a fantastic job! I'm going to miss it.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! :)

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans