You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2019 06:42 pm Title: Epilogue: We are now three

I just adore this fic. One of the most extreme AUs yes but also one of the best done, still managing to somehow still stay in character. Nice work.

Reviewer: madmen fanatic Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: August 20, 2011 12:17 am Title: Epilogue: We are now three

Terrific story all around. Angst, true love, good smut... Thanks for sharing it with us.

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 04, 2011 10:48 am Title: I'm in love with you

Whew! Glad that's out in the open. :)

Author's Response: I love reading comments like this! So glad you came back after it was complete. I hope you enjoyed it all.

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2011 09:42 pm Title: I wanted to see if maybe you loved me

So close! Just say it, someone! Jim, say "I'm in love with you." Pam, say "I'm in love with you, too." Easy peasie! lol

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2011 09:35 pm Title: I never has as much fun than when I'm with you

Roy was sweet for trying, and it's sad they are in a relationship that's not meant to be. I hope he finds the right one who will make him laugh and he'll want to make her laugh.

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2011 09:22 pm Title: I swear I won't say anything

Jim picked out the bracelet, too, didn't he? He really just needs to tell her

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2011 09:09 pm Title: I was thinking out loud

Yikes! Oops, bad slip up Jim...

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2011 08:54 pm Title: I can't do this without you

What?? NO!! This better end well! ;)

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2011 08:41 pm Title: I can't marry you

“Anytime, but you need to buy me dinner. First base isn’t free...I’m not sure I want to know what you think first base is.”

lol That's a great conversation! So excited about where this is going!

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2011 08:33 pm Title: I won't let go

Oh, what a jerk. Poor confused Pam and poor heartbroken Jim. Great story

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed [Report This]
Date: March 03, 2011 08:15 pm Title: I could make you happier

I wanted to wait for completion, before starting to read it. This first chapter has me hooked, though!

Reviewer: BigManOnCampus Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2011 03:35 pm Title: Epilogue: We are now three

Great AU Story, I can't wait for more for sure from you overall one thing about you though is at the Authors note i think you give basically the summary of the chapter in that and I think a good story should have like some unknown into it. I suggest you take that part out it will be better to me. But its a suggestion, you still have a solid story still. So good stuff and please keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you, BigManOnCampus! Very much appreciated. I add that little summary to the beginning of each chapter so it makes it easier to navigate chapters from the table of contents, and that maybe the completely wrong way to use that author's chapter notes. Eeek! I really try not to give away anything too major in them and if I have I apologize. I'll have to go back and peruse them and possibly edit them way down.

Reviewer: khand3stooges Signed [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2011 08:55 am Title: Epilogue: We are now three

I'm so sorry it took me this long to finally say how much I loved this whole story. I'm sad to see it end but thank you for writing such a different take of their love story. Really great job.

Author's Response: Thank you, khand3stooges! That means so much to me!

Reviewer: a_dork_like_that Signed [Report This]
Date: February 26, 2011 03:33 am Title: I could make you happier

Only reviewing now, but I just wanted to say I love everything this AU chooses to be! I remember thinking when I read the first chapter that the premise was very interesting, and the following chapters were just as good. Also, your pace of updating is really impressive! It was a little bit like Christmas morning to go here and see a new chapter had been added. Great job, and hope you have other things in stock for us :)

Author's Response: Awesome! I'm so happy you enjoyed it. And if can continue to make it like Christmas morning more often I will. :)

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 25, 2011 07:49 am Title: Epilogue: We are now three

Simply beautiful.  A perfect end to a story that you should be very proud of, italianfood."I used to dream about you like this before I knew why"-- *sigh* so romantic.


Author's Response: Thank you, NanReg! I really appreciate all the reviews!

Reviewer: jinx Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2011 07:17 pm Title: Epilogue: We are now three

I'm in love with Italian food and I'm in love with this story.

Grazie!

Author's Response: Aww thank you! <3

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2011 04:04 pm Title: Epilogue: We are now three

I'm in mourning that this is over :(

Great epilouge :)

Author's Response: I did a little mourning myself too. Thank you for always leaving reviews. It really means a lot, especially since I know how bad of a reviewer I am.

Reviewer: lovingthursdays Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2011 02:12 pm Title: I could make you happier

Hate to see this end. Really loving it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, lovingthursdays!

Reviewer: BluetimesTwo Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2011 01:53 pm Title: Epilogue: We are now three

Aww, what a great ending. I loved this whole story, start to finish! :)

Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! That really makes me happy to know that you loved all of it!

Reviewer: Deedldee Signed [Report This]
Date: February 24, 2011 01:26 pm Title: Epilogue: We are now three

Okay I know you probably didn't intend for this to happen but I'm wiping away tears from my face right now. This was so beautiful, the image at the end is just so wonderful. I love that Jim and Roy get along now and the little family that Jim has now. And, I absolutely can't tell you how lovely it is that you kept the baby's name as Cecelia. I'm excited to read what you come up with next! :-) Congratulations on this, you should be proud, this is wonderful.

Author's Response: I didn't intend for anyone to cry, but is it weird that I'm touched that you did. Thank you so much for all the lovely reviews you left throughout the story!

Reviewer: iwantphillyjim Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2011 05:29 pm Title: We are real

Ah, my old friend :) I have missed your writing. Glad you are back. hugs

Loving this by the way. Nice proposal scene, sweet ending, i like the part where they remind themselves that it's real. Sometimes you can be so lucky, that you have to make sure.

Author's Response: Di! So good to see you on here. It's been forever. Thank you for the kind review. We'll have to email again soon.

Reviewer: Deedldee Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2011 09:49 am Title: We are real

Omigosh, I can't believe this is over soon! But this chapter is just so simple and sweet and very them. I love the proposal, love that she wants to elope, love that she's so excited for it. The apology was so cute, so very Pam, and I really love how they mock one another - it's just so loving. I wouldn't be opposed to you continuing this well into the future, though I do know that when you're at the end of the story it's best to bow it up properly. I'm sad to see this one go though. You did some wonderful writing here. :)

Author's Response: Oh Deedldee, don't tempt me to keep writing this. I really could. So glad you liked this chapter.

Reviewer: NanReg Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2011 07:11 am Title: We are real

For the record, I have no problem with you going crazy on this ;)  Very sweet. *sigh* I don't want this to end either.  I know it has to at some point, but I'll miss it very much :')

Author's Response: Thank you! I've always been bad at ending stories, I always become too attached.

Reviewer: lovingthursdays Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2011 07:03 am Title: We are real

I'm sure you picked the right one because this is so good! But I really don't want this story to end. You capture them so well, I'd be happy to share many more years with them.

Author's Response: That means so much that you don't want it to end. Thank you!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2011 06:47 am Title: We are real

I'm going to miss this story, it's been such a wonderful AU. The hair pulling line wasawesome, and sometimes you still do LOL.

Anyway, glad you're back writing, don't leave us again, k?

Author's Response: Won't be leaving anytime soon! I forgot how much I enjoyed writing.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans