Reviews For The Sanitarium
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Erinsmith20 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2018 07:18 pm Title: October 26, Dunder Mifflin Parking Lot, 8:14 PM

I come back to this story often and am always wishing more

Reviewer: Erinsmith20 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 24, 2018 09:38 am Title: October 26, Dunder Mifflin Parking Lot, 8:14 PM

I come back to this story often and am always wishing more

Reviewer: BecauseOfYou Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: October 27, 2017 09:36 pm Title: October 26, Exam Room 4, supply closet, 10:21 PM

Oh, what I wouldn’t give for a few more chapters...

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 04, 2010 12:13 am Title: October 26, Exam Room 4, supply closet, 10:21 PM

Okay, for the love of God, please come back to us and continue this.

Reviewer: dd88 Signed [Report This]
Date: January 26, 2010 07:40 am Title: October 26, Exam Room 4, supply closet, 10:21 PM

Please finish this story. I started reading it when you first posted it and it got me hooked. The only thing I hoped for last Halloween was for you to come back and continue this. Please.

Reviewer: ELiXiR2722 Signed [Report This]
Date: April 30, 2009 11:29 pm Title: October 26, Dunder Mifflin Parking Lot, 8:14 PM

just came across this fic, and fell in love. you MUST continue. =]

Reviewer: cosbysweater Signed [Report This]
Date: December 11, 2008 10:11 pm Title: October 26, Exam Room 4, supply closet, 10:21 PM

So I know it's almost Christmas, but I just re-found this story again and oh man, please tell me this isn't the end!

Reviewer: Emilys List Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2008 09:08 am Title: October 26, Exam Room 4, supply closet, 10:21 PM

for "Grandvater" alone this story is fantastic.  but then you go and put them in a closet (where they belong!!) and the fantastic-ness blooms.  kudos!  i love this!

Reviewer: nandance Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10, 2008 09:45 am Title: October 26, Exam Room 4, supply closet, 10:21 PM

WOWWOWOWOW! I just found this story and read it all in one sitting and I'm completely and utterly HOOKED! First, I just love the horribly twisted idea of Michael signing the whole office up for this ghost hunting tour...so in character and so typical...AWESOME. But obviously my favorite stuff is the Jim/Pam. I love how you've added so many elements of their relationship into the story - their pranks, the obvious romance stuff, a little bit of arguing....it's just brilliant. Haha clearly I could go on and on. I really hope you update soon, this is just awesome.

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2008 06:41 pm Title: October 26, Exam Room 4, supply closet, 10:21 PM

Stablergirl, I deliberately held off reading this because I was going on vacation.  I thought maybe you'd be done by the time I got back.  Couldn't hold off anymore.  The payoff was that I at least got to read seven chaps at one sitting : )  Needless to say, I'm thoroughly enjoying this.  I hope you can update soon! 

Reviewer: Grandmutter Signed [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2008 04:33 pm Title: October 26, Exam Room 4, supply closet, 10:21 PM

I'm totally enjoying this! And you were uploading chapters so quickly it was in-SANE! (Holly voice) But now, just when it's getting steamy, you've dropped off a little... gah! Just know, that you have me waiting excitedly for another installment.

Also, I'm kinda wondering... did everyone hear them through their walkie talkies in the supply closet? That'd be spectacularly awkward!

Reviewer: Jen74 Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 07:45 pm Title: October 26, Dunder Mifflin Parking Lot, 8:14 PM

Please update soon, I am dying here!

Reviewer: jazzfan Signed [Report This]
Date: November 05, 2008 07:31 am Title: October 26, Dunder Mifflin Parking Lot, 8:14 PM

Okay, I started this reluctantly, because I didn't think I'd like a Halloween story.

I was wrong.

And damn that Dwight Schrute.

Reviewer: Vampiric Blood Signed [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2008 05:58 pm Title: October 26, Exam Room 4, supply closet, 10:21 PM

OK, I've read these last two chapters like six times now.  Holy cow!  I love how you keep using his knee & thigh between her legs.  I can just feel the buildup of the sexual tension.  Can't wait till the next time they ditch Dwight!

Reviewer: The Temp Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 04, 2008 01:01 pm Title: October 26, Dunder Mifflin Parking Lot, 8:14 PM

...Yeah, this story is amazing.

Reviewer: receptionitis14 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2008 06:24 pm Title: October 26, Dunder Mifflin Parking Lot, 8:14 PM

This story is my favourite! Chapter 7 was awesome! Please please please keep going! seriously, never stop!!

Reviewer: EverybodyHurts Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2008 05:56 pm Title: October 26, Exam Room 4, supply closet, 10:21 PM

Effin' Dwight.  Always ruining the fun.

This story is great SG.  So creepy, but good things happen in the dark too, as we've just seen.  So, looking forward to the rest of this tale.

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2008 05:45 pm Title: October 26, Exam Room 4, supply closet, 10:21 PM

Good god, Stablergirl, a supply closet in a sanitarium!

BTW, I am LOVING the whole spooky ghost-hunting plot.  To pieces. 

Reviewer: JennInTheCity Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2008 05:26 pm Title: October 26, Exam Room 4, supply closet, 10:21 PM

OH MY! Wow, Pam finally got it out and they were having a good time in that little closet ;) Can't wait to see what Dwight has in store for them now!

Reviewer: kells8995 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2008 03:51 pm Title: October 26, Dunder Mifflin Parking Lot, 8:14 PM

Oh this is good.  So, so good.  Cannot wait for more. 

Reviewer: untherapy Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2008 02:32 pm Title: October 26, Exam Room 4, supply closet, 10:21 PM

DWIIIIGHT the Conquering HEE-RO! Wonderful chapter Stablergirl - I was almost afraid this story would get too creepy for me to finish, but I'm loving it! Especially Dwight :)

Reviewer: Jamgela Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2008 02:20 pm Title: October 26, Exam Room 4, supply closet, 10:21 PM

NO!!!!! WHY DID YOU HAVE TO STOP IT THERE!?!?!?!?!?!? I AM NOW COMMANDING YOU TO JUMP OFF A BRIDGE SO I DON'T HAVE TO SPEND THE EFFORT OF FINDING YOU AND BLOWING YOUR BLOODY BRAINS OUT!!!

But then I guess you won't be able to finish this story, and therein lies the no-no.

INCREDIBLE chapter! Besides the obvious allure of Jim and Pam in a closet together (OMGAH!), it is one of the best written semi-smut pieces I've ever read. Can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!!

Reviewer: aimzers84 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2008 12:10 pm Title: October 26, Exam Room 4, supply closet, 10:21 PM

I love this story! Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: Sweetpea Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2008 12:09 pm Title: October 26, Dunder Mifflin Parking Lot, 8:14 PM

Are you kidding me, Smuckers?  All those hours of watching Ghost Hunters and daydreaming about Jim Halpert have finally paid off!  This is so much fun.

Reviewer: bashert Signed [Report This]
Date: November 03, 2008 11:55 am Title: October 26, Exam Room 4, supply closet, 10:21 PM

Gah. I love this. Ridiculous amounts of love. I love that she broke up with Roy because of Jim and is totally aware of that fact. I love the fact that they are making out while trapped in a closet trying to play a prank on Dwight while at a super creepy potentially haunted abandoned hospital.

There is nothing about this that is not totally awesome. Just in case you didn't know.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans