Reviews For Bluetooth Blues
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 08, 2019 08:27 pm Title: Bluetooth Blues

I love this. Especially how they make up.

Reviewer: Moogie Man Signed [Report This]
Date: January 04, 2017 08:58 pm Title: Bluetooth Blues

We need another chapter-in which Jim whips Alex's ass all over Pratt!!

Reviewer: belsum Signed [Report This]
Date: November 10, 2008 10:50 am Title: Bluetooth Blues

LOVE.  Just what the doctor ordered.  Spectactular job of continuing the conversation and assuaging fears and keeping it all utterly believable and real and in character.

And of course I can only hope for a subplot about making Dwight believe he's in contact with aliens to actually make it on my TV someday...

Reviewer: Sevian Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: November 09, 2008 08:22 pm Title: Bluetooth Blues

Sweet and right on the money of what they would probably say in real life!

Reviewer: EmilyHalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2008 08:13 pm Title: Bluetooth Blues

Okay, this makes me feel better about that episode. Because, yeah, I didn't like the ending. At all.

Author's Response: hahaha. Can't wait to see what really happened after that scene.  Thanks so much for the review!!!

Reviewer: kaystar Signed 7 [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2008 08:11 pm Title: Bluetooth Blues

This had to be how their conversation went. My heart doesn't want any Jim and Pam angst. I had enough of that in S3 to last a lifetime. Great job! 

Author's Response: Yeah I tend to block out season 3.  Here's to 4 and 5 baby!!! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Crystalized Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 08, 2008 10:54 am Title: Bluetooth Blues

Great job, and I now totally believe this conversation took place, because that is the way to happiness ;) Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: hahaha...so glad I could point you in the direction of happiness! It's a fun place! 

Reviewer: lpy4704 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 08:03 pm Title: Bluetooth Blues

I love this and I am going to look at this as how things went down until the show tells me otherwise. Great job and thank you for this!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!  I'm gonna count this as the way it happened too!

Reviewer: raspberryjam Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 06:05 pm Title: Bluetooth Blues

Pam rolled her eyes. "He's so not into me by the way...he's like that with everyone."



"Yeah...like you'd know."

ADORABLE!!

This story was great.

Author's Response: Oh, you quoted my own favorite line! haha. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 05:53 pm Title: Bluetooth Blues

THANK YOU times infinity. I will believe this is exactly what happened until the show proves otherwise, because that was GREAT.

I love how in sync you have written them, which is the Jim and Pam we all love, you know? It seems like they have gotten a little out of sync lately and that makes me sad. I doubt it will be this easy on the show, but I do feel that Scranton is the place for Pam at the moment. She’s a small town girl and she CAN still peruse her dreams in a small town like Scranton, PA.

Brilliantly written as usual… and I love the name =)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! Here's hoping they're back together soon and we get some face to face JAM time. Thanks for being awesome and leaving a review!

Reviewer: MelBal Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 03:40 pm Title: Bluetooth Blues

Thank you, thank you, thank you. Although we all knew it was coming, seeing ‘it’ actually happen last night was so unsettling. Thanks to you, maybe I can get some sleep tonight. Beautifully written-I too am very jealous! This isn't a criticism of your story, but I sometimes wonder if Jim is being himself or just trying to be the anti-Roy.

Reviewer: Jinxcoke Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 03:21 pm Title: Bluetooth Blues

Okay...I will now believe that this was the scene that followed until someone tells me otherwise. Love it!

Author's Response: haha! Great! Me too!

Reviewer: MelBal Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 02:59 pm Title: Bluetooth Blues

Thank you, thank you, thank you. Although we all knew it was coming, seeing ‘it’ actually happen last night was so unsettling. Thanks to you, maybe I can get some sleep tonight. Beautifully written-I too am very jealous! This isn't directly related to do with your story, but I sometimes wonder if Jim is being himself or just trying to be the anti-Roy.

Author's Response: I think Jim being himself IS the Anti-Roy, right?  I mean,  it's natural to want your fiancee nearby and not in another state. Hopefully we'll get these two kids back together soon. Can't wait!  Thanks so, so much for leaving a review!

Reviewer: myoffice Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 02:01 pm Title: Bluetooth Blues

A great conversation! I loved it! I think it should goes like that...I know, and we all know, Pam is going back to Scranton but we all get nerveous anyway...Reading something like this gives me hope. The story was wonderfull really.

Author's Response: Thanks so much myoffice! It was a lot of fun to write!

Reviewer: Keds Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 12:59 pm Title: Bluetooth Blues

If only it would be this easy in the coming weeks.  Loved the story.  Let's hope this is how Pam really feels

Author's Response:

I can hardly wait to find out! Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: NoFireworks Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 12:21 pm Title: Bluetooth Blues

I think the conversation will go along those lines. You can tell that Pam misses Scranton, and not only Jim. It's her home. Great fic.

Author's Response: Thanks NoFireworks. I can't imagine that a conversation sort of like this...with the same main ingredients didn't/hasn't/won't happen with JAM on the show.  We'll see how it goes!

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 12:07 pm Title: Bluetooth Blues

Love it. It likely won't be this easy, but I love how in-sync they are in your story, even when a conflict arises. Very sweet, very much in-character.

Author's Response: Thanks nqllisi! So glad you enjoyed it! 

Reviewer: jazzfan Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 11:22 am Title: Bluetooth Blues

Nice little shot of Valium for the anxious Jam fans. LOL Very cute, but I doubt it will be quite this easy for them. We can hope.

This cracked me up, and certainly explained those constantly chapped lips:

Jim licked his lips

Author's Response:

:-) Must. Stop. Thinking. Of. His. Lips. 

Thanks for the kind words Jazzfan!

Reviewer: Mountaineers02 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 11:03 am Title: Bluetooth Blues

Aw, I must admit, I've been a little angsty since last night. This helps. I like how you pointed out the obvious undertones of the episode of how much Pam really does miss the little things about being in Scranton. And I would love to hear a line in the show about how yeah, she loved being in NY and she loves her art stuff, but that she loves Jim more. Good work!

Author's Response: You and me both. We got the ILY's and I'm sure we'll never get them again though. hahaha. Here's hoping we get something close!

Reviewer: brokenloon Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 09:41 am Title: Bluetooth Blues

Pitch perfect and satisfying.  Let's officially say that this conversation actually happened.

Author's Response: Oh it's so nice to see you Broken! I'm willing to call it official if you are!

Reviewer: pam_beesly Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 09:32 am Title: Bluetooth Blues

I love how you made Pam want to stay in Scranton. I don't know why, but stories where she and Jim pack up and move to New York have always bothered me. I like the idea of them staying in Scranton while still being able to pursue their respective dreams and be together. Great job.

Author's Response: yeah, I can't imagine that she can't be a graphic artist in pennsylvania. That's crazy talk, right!  I can't wait to see what happens...until then -- there's fanfic. Thanks!

Reviewer: khand3stooges Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 08:14 am Title: Bluetooth Blues

Perfection, if only we could see that on the show!

Author's Response: oh man what I would give to see it on the show!  I can't wait to see what DOES happen though!

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 05:01 am Title: Bluetooth Blues

<3<3<3<3<3

Aww, you know Pam misses those other crazy people, too.  And it's not like she's going to be the next Warhol.  She can still pursue her design career in Scranton. 

Thanks for being so crazy and staying up to give us the scene you KNOW we wanted to see.  MWAH!



Author's Response: No problemo...and man even if she DOES turn out to be the next Warhol, I'm pretty sure you can turn into a genius anywhere, right?  Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: Sweetpea Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 04:02 am Title: Bluetooth Blues

How do you do that?  I hate you.

Author's Response: Hate you too. ;-)

Reviewer: moneybeet Signed [Report This]
Date: November 07, 2008 02:35 am Title: Bluetooth Blues

Awwwww...I love that you end it with the usual Jim and Pam mischief. Great one shot!

Author's Response: Mischief for them means all is right with the world! So glad you liked it!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans