Reviews For "Homecoming"
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Boysenberry Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2016 03:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yummy!

Reviewer: slyfishy Signed [Report This]
Date: September 27, 2009 10:51 am Title: Chapter 1

Very hot, I got the warning but my brain wasn’t functioning properly so I was slightly surprised when it started to veer into jumping one another’s bones. A pleasant surprise mind you. I would like to get the car that Jim has with so much room for maneuvering in the front seat. Honking horns can be embarrassing in a mall parking lot!! But other than that, I enjoyed the story, it seemed very real the wanting and *need* for one another after such a long separation. So true. Enjoyed it greatly!

Reviewer: Jewelsy Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 05, 2008 11:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

As the writer and reader of smut, I have to tell you that was HOT! Really nice work. I appreciated that very much.
Please keep up the good writing!

Reviewer: toyrundry Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: November 24, 2008 03:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

!!!
love!!!

Author's Response: !!! THANKS!!!

Reviewer: banana slings Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 23, 2008 02:00 am Title: Chapter 1

Um, yes. That is all.

Author's Response: Hee.  Glad to have made you incomprehensible.  ;)

Reviewer: Emilys List Anonymous 6 [Report This]
Date: November 16, 2008 08:31 am Title: Chapter 1

yayyy!  exactly what happened.  or at the very least, what should have happened.  love the moment of wanting the birth control to fail, b/c you know he is just dying to start procreating with her.  the only thing i'd disagree with is that pam isn't really sexual and aggressive -- what else would've contributed to jim buying a ring after a week? ;)  kidding.  anyway, really hot, really fantastic. 

Author's Response:

I agree with Pam not really being so forward, which is why I let her falter a bit.  :)  Let Jim work a little!  :)

Once Jim's line, "That is the future mother of my children," came up, I knew a little part of him was just praying it might not work once!

Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: kaystar Signed 7 [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2008 07:07 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow.  That was amazing!



Author's Response: Thank you!!

Reviewer: MyriadProBold Signed [Report This]
Date: November 15, 2008 11:55 am Title: Chapter 1

That was hot. I am so glad Pam came home.

Author's Response:

Oh, me, too.

Thanks!!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2008 04:31 pm Title: Chapter 1

AMAZING. I totally want to marry your fic writing brain. So hot and just what I needed mmm :)

Author's Response:

My fic writing brain accepts if you can give her a house with a terrace.  ;)

Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: jkfan9989 Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2008 04:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

I could not wait to get home from work and see if anyone wrote something about what happened after they left the parking lot. Thank God there are people like you who can write and who have better imaginations than I do!

Whew, this was...hot!

Thanks for writing! I certainly enjoyed it!

Author's Response:

*blushes*  I'm sure there'll be better stories out there, but I just couldn't let it go by without knowing that Jim and Pam probably didn't make it home, LOL.

Thanks so much!!

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2008 10:42 am Title: Chapter 1

Hot and sexy.  Love it.



Author's Response: Well, thanks!  ;)

Reviewer: LoveFool Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2008 07:25 am Title: Chapter 1

Whoa...Good morning sunshine. ;-)  Hmm...I think this could actually turn me into a morning person. lol. 

Author's Response:

It's rather amazing what a bedtime person this story turned me into.  ;)

Glad you enjoyed!!

Reviewer: andtheivy Signed [Report This]
Date: November 14, 2008 05:20 am Title: Chapter 1

Good morning! Wow, what a way to start the day before I have to go to work. Let's see them try to top it.

Author's Response:

With next week being the end of November sweeps, I really hope they do top it.  (That's what she said.)

Thanks for reading!!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans