You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 06, 2019 08:47 am Title: Billy Squier and Bonus Gifts

I have read this several times. I love it. Especially the last line.

Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: June 27, 2018 10:58 am Title: Billy Squier and Bonus Gifts

This is delightful.

Reviewer: vicodinfm Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: November 01, 2009 02:09 am Title: Billy Squier and Bonus Gifts

that was really lovely and so well written! an incredibly fun read that was fast paced and detailed at the same time.

Reviewer: rm2000 Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: May 23, 2009 07:01 pm Title: Billy Squier and Bonus Gifts

Excellent. I really like the way you don't do the Pam... Jim.. Don't.. No... Thing. Great stuff, thanks.

Reviewer: jazzfan Signed [Report This]
Date: March 15, 2009 03:15 pm Title: Billy Squier and Bonus Gifts

Very sweet, I missed this the first time around.

Reviewer: EverybodyHurts Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2008 08:34 pm Title: Billy Squier and Bonus Gifts

Thank you for a wonderful Christmas story.  Very well written and a nice AU take on one of our favorite episodes.  Feel free to indulge us with fic anytime!

Reviewer: Classic Catch Signed [Report This]
Date: December 19, 2008 10:08 am Title: Billy Squier and Bonus Gifts

What a really sweet story. The characters were all believable and it was just...great. Well done! :)

Reviewer: Cheeb Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2008 07:12 pm Title: Billy Squier and Bonus Gifts

Glad that Pam got a clue about both her men and that she showed some strength here.  Revisiting S2 episodes sometimes make me mad at Pam for what she put poor Jim through.  I really enjoyed this.  I have to admit I almost passed this up because of the title.  Not a Billy Squier fan.  Glad I got past the title.  :)  Great job here.

Reviewer: EmilyHalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2008 06:59 pm Title: Billy Squier and Bonus Gifts

Today, at work, one of the kids mentioned "Nasty Santa" My boss looked confused. I quickly connected it to Nasty Christmas/Yankee Swap/White Elephant.I got to explain it to my boss, all the while trying not to talk about teapots and ipods.

As soon as I read the card, I knew it would be misinterpretted by Pam. It doesn't mean friendship love. It means real love. Silly Pam.

She realized it. A very realistic way also. Kudos for that. I love that scene.

Bonus kisses for time zones. I think I can support that.

Reviewer: batman29 Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2008 11:17 am Title: Billy Squier and Bonus Gifts

Excellent story!  Ant chance of continuing it?  I'd like to read your version of how they get together etc...

B

Reviewer: Noodles Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2008 09:28 am Title: Billy Squier and Bonus Gifts

That was awesome. I can totally imagine everything happening this way, so kudos for making it so believable!

Looking forward to more stories from you!

Reviewer: beermefive Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2008 07:40 am Title: Billy Squier and Bonus Gifts

This was great! Jim would write something like that in Pam's Christmas card. Good job!

Reviewer: bigbagofJAM Signed [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2008 05:32 am Title: Billy Squier and Bonus Gifts

Wonderful story, Mags! Uh, I mean, JAMhands. :) It was perfect! Thanks so much for writing and sharing!

Reviewer: toyrundry Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: December 18, 2008 01:48 am Title: Billy Squier and Bonus Gifts

This makes me sad and happy at the same time.

good work :]

Reviewer: fashion_show_at_lunch Signed [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2008 10:11 pm Title: Billy Squier and Bonus Gifts

ok I LOVED this!

Reviewer: JamFan4 Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2008 08:50 pm Title: Billy Squier and Bonus Gifts

That is probably the longest chapter in the history of history but I'm definitely glad I read it. :D

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2008 07:01 pm Title: Billy Squier and Bonus Gifts

What a wonderful Christmas story JAMhands!  I so enjoyed reading it.  So sweet.  Great job.

Reviewer: JamJunkie14 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2008 06:39 pm Title: Billy Squier and Bonus Gifts

Uh, I love this more than words can say! You did an amazing job. The last line? Perfection. You had me hooked from the beginning. Thanks for an amazing, amazing job.

Reviewer: JAMinNYC Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2008 06:33 pm Title: Billy Squier and Bonus Gifts

I LOVE THIS!!!! You included everything I asked for - even Michael and his awkwardness. Thank you so much Mags!!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans