Reviews For Sociology 101
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Knzcali Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2020 04:01 pm Title: Sociology 101

This was so good!!!

Reviewer: Knzcali Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2020 12:57 pm Title: Reasons Why

X,))))

Reviewer: Knzcali Signed [Report This]
Date: April 16, 2020 12:57 pm Title: Reasons Why

X,))))

Reviewer: Knzcali Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2020 06:27 pm Title: New Year's Eve

:,)

Reviewer: Knzcali Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: April 15, 2020 05:45 pm Title: Jurassic Park

Bruh if that isn't a move, i dunno what is!

Reviewer: JennaBennett Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: March 14, 2020 03:32 pm Title: Sociology 101

Okay. Okay, okay. I am a mess! This was wonderful! I preface this by saying I am not generally a huge fan of AUs, particularly college/teen angst, but I LOVED this. Like, to the extent that this epilogue just had tears rolling down my face. This version of Pam and Jim were just all kinds of adorable. You used the supporting cast SO well - especially Andy, which feels weird to say because Andy is so... Andy. Your Andy here was great. As was your Kelly, Dwight and the rest of them... Although, can we talk about that little cameo from Erin & Pete at the end? That was brilliant.
This story gave me hope for every incomplete WIP I’ve ever fallen in love with. I think it’s incredible that you came back to finish it after so much time had passed. Despite the gap between updates, the story was absolutely seamless.
Thank you for writing! I’m excited to work my way through the rest of your work when I have a moment.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I truly cherish this story. I missed it so much while I was away during that gap, but life has a way of getting in the way of fun things like writing every so often. I was so glad to have the opportunity to come back and finish it, and so so SO glad that people are reading and enjoying it even now! Your words mean so much and I so appreciate you reading and reviewing. Thank you thank you thank you!

Reviewer: Coley Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: December 17, 2019 08:10 am Title: Sociology 101

I was able to reread this story start to finish last week, and I’m still thinking about how great it is! I loved the combination of characters you used and how well you truly nailed the college experience. This is definitely one of my favorite stories on the site! You know, if you ever wanted to come back to writing over here, we’d welcome you with an ice cream cake. Just saying. ;)

Author's Response: Hey Coley, where's that ice cream cake? My favorite ice cream is rocky road. Just saying! ;)

Reviewer: BecauseOfYou Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 22, 2018 07:35 pm Title: Sociology 101

Awww... I love it! I’ll definitely be revisiting this story from time to time.

Thank you so much for coming back and marking it complete :D

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I look forward to being active again and continuing to write!

Reviewer: agian18 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2018 03:26 pm Title: Sociology 101

Awwww, what a sweet, sweet ending! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so pleased with it. Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: dwangela Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 19, 2018 11:24 am Title: Sociology 101

I loved your full circle ending! Thanks for coming back to this story, and I look forward to new stories from you!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am excited to be back and can't wait to keep contributing. And reading!! :)

Reviewer: BecauseOfYou Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2018 01:52 pm Title: Reasons Why

Love, love, love it!
I’m a little sad it’s coming to an end already because I really love this universe but the fact that you’ve come back to finish this at all is really just so amazing that it’s easy to deal with.

And I can finally add it to my favorites which is super exciting to me!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and your reviews! I am sad to see it go, but so happy to have been able to finish it. I have plans for the epilogue that I hope will make the whole thing feel like itís a complete package and topped off with a bow. I definitely do plan on sticking around, though! I already have other ideas in the works and seeing as how I just ordered the full series on DVD so that I can also see all the deleted scenes and extras...I donít anticipate going anywhere anytime soon. At least not for 10 years. Again, thank you SO much! I appreciate your compliments and your reading!

Reviewer: BecauseOfYou Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: February 11, 2018 02:17 pm Title: Home Alone

That was so great!
And honest to god, that entrance, up until right after the pizza guy arrived, was just how I imagined it happening.
And the “I love you” was adorable!

Definitely enjoyed this chapter :D

Reviewer: Clover Signed [Report This]
Date: February 10, 2018 03:51 pm Title: Home Alone

I think that was my most favorite first "I love you" ever. It felt so natural. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I agonized about how I wanted to do it and what seemed like it would be in character for them and Iím really happy with it. Iím glad it came across as natural! Thank you so much!

Reviewer: MCapps Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2018 08:49 pm Title: Grape Soda

So crazy!! Your story Firsts was on the random story section a few days ago and I read it...enjoyed it very much...and I clicked to see what other stories you had! Read what was submitted on this story and was sad it hadn’t been updated in so long! Then I log in and see not one but two updates?! Yay!! So glad you’re back and giving us more of this story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am hoping to be able to finish out ďThe FirstĒ sometime soon, I just have to get in the right frame of mind for it. But please be on the lookout for new things to come soon!

Reviewer: dwangela Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2018 07:25 pm Title: AIM

I read this for the first time months ago and remember thinking that it was a shame that such a great story would go unfinished, so I was surprised when this appeared in the recent section! You deserve some kind of award, because it takes serious dedication to resurrect a story after 10 years. I love the college universe that you’ve created for Jim and Pam with Kelly and Angela as Pam’s close friends and even a little bit of Kelly/Ryan and Dwight/Angela too. This is truly a great story, and I’m excited to see it finished!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I canít tell you how excited Iíve been to come back to this story that meant so much to me then, and means so much to me now. Iím so so glad to be able to give it the ending that it deserves! It means so much that people are still enjoying it.

Reviewer: ftmill16 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2018 04:30 pm Title: Grape Soda

OMG!!! I have been praying for this story to return for such a long time. Could not believe it when I opened the recents and here you were!!! I need to go read because I haven't yet but I first wanted to thank you sincerely for returning and give you a very warm welcome back. I have read what there was of this story probably at least a dozen times and was always so sad that it was just dangling there unresolved. I really hope you'll stay and finish and hey, would LOVE to see new stuff after this. (Though I hope this still has a ways to go!) Ok, gonna go read but just HAD to say something since mine was one of the last reviews before you returned and I was begging you to come back! Man, I have so many visual pictures in my head from this fic... Pam as Jessica Rabbit, Jim as Hugh Heffner, them dancing at the Shithouse is it? Jim locking himself in his room while Roy nearly assaults Pam, Karen leaving Jim's place acting to Pam like they'd been together, meeting those crazy brothers and cousins on New Years Eve... anyhow, I think these are all from this one. Gotta go refresh my memory! WELCOME BACK!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Iím so glad to have some older readers still around, because I just hate the idea of having had this story chugging along so well and then just falling off the face of the earth. I hope you enjoy the new stuff as much as you have the old stuff!!

Reviewer: BecauseOfYou Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2018 12:39 pm Title: AIM

There are definitely people still here :) In fact we have an awesome post on the home page showing just how great this site is doing!

I am caught up and this has definitely been worth the wait! Quite the ride for sure.

Love the mention of the nye party in this chapter because (so far) my favorite scene comes from then when is jim in awe of being able to finally call Pam his girlfriend. Loved that!

One thing I was really pleased with in this chapter was Pam after wondering if she could go stay by Jim for the weekend that “You know what...I totally could.”
I’ve felt that their relationship has seemed a little high school at times and these two are in their early 20s. So yes adult Pam, you totally can spend the weekend with your boyfriend! And hopefully we’ll get those I love you’s soon as well!

Reviewer: Clover Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 28, 2018 12:55 am Title: Love Affairs

Great story! Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: BecauseOfYou Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2018 09:29 pm Title: Grape Soda

Welcome back! I’m so excited to see this updated. I wasn’t around when you were here before but I actually did remember this right away when I saw it...having read it shortly after I found MTT, and haven’t again due to the unfortunate stopping point, lol!
I just finished this first chapter again and I am loving the dynamic between Pam, Kelly, and Angela. That Jim/Pam scene was adorable and felt very true to character.

Reviewer: funnystory82 Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: January 27, 2018 05:12 pm Title: Grape Soda

So glad to hear you’re okay!! Welcome back :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: restedpizza Signed [Report This]
Date: February 14, 2013 01:02 pm Title: Grape Soda

PLEASE continue with this story. I'd love for it to be a long one (TWSS). PLEASE. it is one of my favorite stories so PLEASE continue it.

Author's Response: Still around? Your wish has come true.

Reviewer: lovingthursdays Signed [Report This]
Date: October 03, 2011 05:23 pm Title: Grape Soda

Still waiting ... for this fabulous story to continue!

Author's Response: The waiting is over!

Reviewer: Pyrofanity Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: May 06, 2011 04:39 pm Title: I Can't

I was loving this story and you stopped at the worst possible time. You promised three times for an update. Any chance that will still happen? This is an amazing story and I really want to read more!!

Author's Response: Still around? Itís maybe taken me 7 years to respond to your review but...I finally kept my promise!

Reviewer: ftmill16 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2010 01:56 pm Title: I Can't

Oh WOW! Just read this for the first time and it is AWESOME! I really truly hope you will find your way back and continue it, the place it's left off here, it just REALLY needs updated... PLEASE!!! (OK, yeah, I'm pathetically bagging! I really truly hope you will come back to it even though i's been I think a year, but I would REALLY love to see you continue and finish! (Oh and I LOVE how you portray the characters my only exception was I thought it was out of character completely for Jim to behave so extremely during the Halloween stuff. I mean, yep, totally jealous but first, be pissed at Micheal for telling Roy exactly where Pam was, especially when he didn't even know Roy AND, sending her out to Roy who is drunk and agitated and not watching to make sure Pam was safe, when the situation was out of hand enough to warrant her being scared, smacking Roy and summonsing the campud police, judt seems completely out of character for Jim. BUTTTT, it' your vision, your story and I REALLY wand MOOORRREEE......

Author's Response: On the off chance that you still get emails saying that someone responded to your review...Iím here! Iím back! Come read!!

Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 10, 2009 12:27 pm Title: Grape Soda

update. NOW.

Author's Response: On the off chance that you still get emails saying that someone responded to your review...Iím here! Iím back! Come read!!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans