You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 04, 2010 05:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

oh my goodness, that is so cute! i've read this before, but it's so cute i needed to read it again! i just love the ending when they look at each other, give a second glance and ask them their fake names. so cute!

Reviewer: FlonkertonChamp Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 18, 2009 09:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

ummm....

SQUEE!

Reviewer: Jam01 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: September 14, 2007 12:26 am Title: Chapter 1

Too cute...

Reviewer: naomi_dylan Signed [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2007 11:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Jonathan and Mallory TOTALLY 4-eva!

Reviewer: Libs Anonymous [Report This]
Date: December 09, 2006 03:17 pm Title: Chapter 1

Great story! So cute. ^^ I attend a camp like this one, and I could so picture young Jim and Pam there. Anyways, it was a really nice story. ^^

Author's Response: Thanks libs! I had fun reliving my camp experiences too. So fun!

Reviewer: kaystar Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 13, 2006 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

What a wonderfully sweet and fluffy story. I love that he still had the little "Jonathan and Mallory 4-Eva".

Author's Response: Thanks kaystar! I figured if he kept hot sauce packets, he'd definitely keep that! ;)

Reviewer: PuffingNoise Anonymous 10 [Report This]
Date: October 11, 2006 07:35 am Title: Chapter 1

Hee, so cute!
And it reminds me of this episode of "Who's The Boss" when Tony and Angela realized they'd kissed each other at camp when they were like, 11.

Author's Response:

Thanks Puff! Geez, I guess I missed that episode of 'Who's the Boss'! Now I feel a little sad :(

Reviewer: Rebecca Anonymous 10 [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2006 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

Awwww! so cute!



Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked.

Reviewer: Lissa_Maylee Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2006 04:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

So adorable!  I love how it's canon in our minds that Jim has an older brother named Jonathan.  Thanks, girl7!

Author's Response: Oh, believe me, I thanked her too! Even though the only thing I used is his name, I think we all have a picture in our minds at this point of Jonathan! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: McGigi Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2006 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Come on! That was adorable! I would love to see preteen Jim and Pam at camp, thank you for this story!

Author's Response: Well, thank you and what a great idea for a challenge McGigi! Camp is just such a fun time for all those little adolescent romances! This was fun.

Reviewer: Colette Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2006 02:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

How delicious. The perfect distraction from the 'real' situation on the show. Her hands in his hair - how perfect that Jim would remember that. Lovely.



Author's Response: Thank you Colette. And I need some more of her hands in his hair in, as you say, 'real life'. I need it soon!

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2006 02:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

"I, uh, have to go..." she stammered and backed away.

It took me a second to realize why I could hear her say this so clearly. :)  Lovely little piece, and a wonderful way to fulfill this challenge. So, so sweet.



Author's Response: Thanks lis! And I didn't even consciously write the line for that reason but I guess that side of Pam is just there until she changes her evil ways!

Reviewer: xoxoxo Signed [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2006 01:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

A-freaking-dorable.  Loved it!!

Author's Response: Thanks hugs! Fluff just rocks my world.

Reviewer: girl7 Anonymous 10 [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2006 01:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ahhhh!  I did not see that ending coming!  Guh, this story is absolutely adorable.  Good lord, just as adorable as they are!  Jonathan is yours any time  - you put him to such good use!  ;o) TWSS!

Author's Response: Thanks girl7! And thanks for making Jonathan just so loveable that everybody wants to use him (TWSS), even in name only! I needed to mainline some Jamfluff today ;)

Reviewer: gotkona Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2006 12:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

Very cute.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: time4moxie Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2006 11:47 am Title: Chapter 1

That was really very clever - loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! A little side trip into fluffdom is always fun!

Reviewer: janelle Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 10, 2006 11:22 am Title: Chapter 1

aww, that was so cute! i loved that her painting was of a house with a terrace :)

Author's Response: Thanks! She said on the show that she read the book when she was 12 so I figured it might be fresh in her mind. 

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans