You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: darjeelingandcoke Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: September 24, 2020 12:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

I actually really love this, because it always struck me as highly likely that one or both of them might have some mixed feelings about the timing of their pregnancy, and you capture it well - it's not in any way unhappiness about what's coming so much as it is a sense of loss that it's coming so fast.

Reviewer: Newtruefan Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2010 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

Don't be overly modest. This is touching. Great job!

Reviewer: emhunter24 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2009 08:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

guh! That's the post company picnic story I've been waiting for. Sweet, full of banter, and HONEST. I swear, Pam's fears are so real, and Jim's reassurances are so Jim :) Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: dmbd Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2009 02:13 am Title: Chapter 1

you are a really good autor too. i LOVE what jim said almost at the end about "love like that" it just melts my heart. keeP writing here please xD

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2009 01:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

Animperfectlove, this was so beautiful I could cry. Such love and emotion. Really lovely. If I were to cite specific lines, I would be quoting pretty much your whole story, so I'll just mention this: “'I am so lucky,' I breathe, and my voice trembles from the sheer truth of it, 'that I am the only person who gets to make babies with you. I am so, so lucky.' I repeat- because it is true, because it is so much." Wow. Just...wow. I hope you'll share more stories with us.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

Firstly, welcome to MTT.
Secondly, DUDE - that was AMAZING!! What a beautifully written story, and definitely something you should be incredibly proud of. You're going to fit in JUST fine here =)
Now, get back to work and start writing us a bajillion more fics about the wonders that are Jim and Pam :D

Reviewer: Dedeen Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hey, this was really good! I hope you write more and continue to share it here! Thanks!

Reviewer: ilovetoJAM Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 01:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

this was absolutely fantastic. so cute, so them. loved it =]

Reviewer: EmilyHalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 09:56 am Title: Chapter 1

Please please please write more. Like, tons more. This is so great. I love how it captures Pam's worry and being so unsure (because I'm sure she felt it) and so many fics just skip over to the happy we're having a baby stuff. And it's so good and so real, dealing with the simple things like getting home from the hospital.

This makes me so happy, and I fully expect to go down to Thanksgiving dinner and say I'm thankful for The Office, Jim and Pam, and Fanfiction.... okay, maybe not outloud, I don't want my family to think I'm crazy, but in my head, sure. ;)

Reviewer: josephine Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 08:35 am Title: Chapter 1

what a great first fic to introduce you to this community! beautifully done- there were so many things about it that i loved. welcome to mtt... as a former ff.net myself, i can say with certainty that the writing quality here is going to blow your mind ;)

Reviewer: I_Still_Believe Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 08:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Really lovely story. Thanks for sharing! Looking forward to reading more of your stories in the future :)

Reviewer: JHalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 05:24 am Title: Chapter 1

thank you So much for this, it was really really beautiful

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans