You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Newtruefan Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: April 27, 2010 06:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

Don't be overly modest. This is touching. Great job!

Reviewer: emhunter24 Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: December 02, 2009 08:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

guh! That's the post company picnic story I've been waiting for. Sweet, full of banter, and HONEST. I swear, Pam's fears are so real, and Jim's reassurances are so Jim :) Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: dmbd Signed [Report This]
Date: November 29, 2009 02:13 am Title: Chapter 1

you are a really good autor too. i LOVE what jim said almost at the end about "love like that" it just melts my heart. keeP writing here please xD

Reviewer: NanReg Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 28, 2009 01:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

Animperfectlove, this was so beautiful I could cry. Such love and emotion. Really lovely. If I were to cite specific lines, I would be quoting pretty much your whole story, so I'll just mention this: “'I am so lucky,' I breathe, and my voice trembles from the sheer truth of it, 'that I am the only person who gets to make babies with you. I am so, so lucky.' I repeat- because it is true, because it is so much." Wow. Just...wow. I hope you'll share more stories with us.

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 10:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

Firstly, welcome to MTT.
Secondly, DUDE - that was AMAZING!! What a beautifully written story, and definitely something you should be incredibly proud of. You're going to fit in JUST fine here =)
Now, get back to work and start writing us a bajillion more fics about the wonders that are Jim and Pam :D

Reviewer: Dedeen Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 08:15 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hey, this was really good! I hope you write more and continue to share it here! Thanks!

Reviewer: ilovetoJAM Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 01:12 pm Title: Chapter 1

this was absolutely fantastic. so cute, so them. loved it =]

Reviewer: EmilyHalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 09:56 am Title: Chapter 1

Please please please write more. Like, tons more. This is so great. I love how it captures Pam's worry and being so unsure (because I'm sure she felt it) and so many fics just skip over to the happy we're having a baby stuff. And it's so good and so real, dealing with the simple things like getting home from the hospital.

This makes me so happy, and I fully expect to go down to Thanksgiving dinner and say I'm thankful for The Office, Jim and Pam, and Fanfiction.... okay, maybe not outloud, I don't want my family to think I'm crazy, but in my head, sure. ;)

Reviewer: josephine Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 08:35 am Title: Chapter 1

what a great first fic to introduce you to this community! beautifully done- there were so many things about it that i loved. welcome to mtt... as a former ff.net myself, i can say with certainty that the writing quality here is going to blow your mind ;)

Reviewer: I_Still_Believe Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 08:21 am Title: Chapter 1

Really lovely story. Thanks for sharing! Looking forward to reading more of your stories in the future :)

Reviewer: JHalpert Signed [Report This]
Date: November 26, 2009 05:24 am Title: Chapter 1

thank you So much for this, it was really really beautiful

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans