You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Aivilo Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 27, 2010 12:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Well, this is just awesome.... please continue.

Reviewer: kaystar Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2010 09:24 pm Title: Chapter 1

Ooooh, intriguing beginning! And so much hotter already then the actual episode. Glad you're giving it a "do over".

Reviewer: bkwrm Signed [Report This]
Date: February 21, 2010 02:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

Wow...you certainly know how to draw the readers in immediately with this set up! Are Jim and Pam secretly seeing each other? Is Roy still in the picture? I can't wait to see what's going to happen next!

Please update soon!

Reviewer: TheRealLifeHalperts Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2010 08:16 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yes, definetely more of how this episode should have gone :)

Reviewer: Beeswax Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2010 05:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Please let this be an Office world with no Roy.  Please let this be an Office world with no Roy.  Please let this be an Office world with no Roy. 

LOVE it and I am very excited about where this could go.

Reviewer: pamelamorganhalpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2010 02:04 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh my goodness! I agree with everyone else, this looks promising! Keep going if you think you can handle a lot of fics, I know I don't mind! Great job, this is really exciting!

Reviewer: NanReg Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2010 01:28 pm Title: Chapter 1

I love this.  I love this so much.  Does that mean I'm cheating on your other fics?  Yanana, darling, you can write as many fics as you wants simultaneously.  If you can handle it, I can, too ; )  Continue...

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2010 10:37 am Title: Chapter 1

Ooooooooooooh!!!!!!!

Yeah, do not even joke about staying away from this site. If you d, I may have to break your face.... wow sorry, that wasn't appropriate :)

Seriously this looks really good. I love that it's from Jim's POV.

Updatttttttttte!!

Reviewer: Andastainonmyshirt Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2010 10:16 am Title: Chapter 1

So they are together? How'd that happen? I need info yan!! Darn me and my ability to get wrapped up in any WIP from you! But bless you for writing them! :)

(sorry to mention this, cause I really do love this and it doesn't take me out of the story, but I think this has a typo: I'm the barbecue is going well, truthfully)

Reviewer: andtheivy Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2010 09:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Holy crap! I want to know what happens next. Hell, I want to know what happened before. Go go go!

Reviewer: Deedldee Signed [Report This]
Date: February 17, 2010 03:59 am Title: Chapter 1

Ooh I'm intrigued! Just fyi, there's a small 'typo' in the second paragraph, unless you meant that Jim is the bbq... which you probably didn't.

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans