Reviews For Just a Kiss
You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Comfect Signed 1 [Report This]
Date: August 19, 2018 05:42 am Title: Chapter 2

I quite enjoyed this, though I do feel it is a little unfair to Phyllis to imply she'd slutshame Pam like that. Still, lovely emotional beats.

Reviewer: Deedldee Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2011 12:11 pm Title: Chapter 2

Aw! Very cute. If only things went differently during Phyllis' wedding, it wouldn't be one of the episodes I don't watch regularly (I say that all the time). I enjoyed this, and hope you have more things on the way soon!

Reviewer: NanReg Signed [Report This]
Date: April 25, 2011 07:21 am Title: Chapter 2

*sigh* If only.  Pam was so wrapped up in Jim’s presence, she barely noticed that every detail of the ceremony was an exact copy of her own wedding, right down to the dress.  I much prefer Happy!Pam at Phyllis' wedding to how it actually happened.  Thanks for finishing this :)

Reviewer: Deedldee Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: April 20, 2011 12:09 pm Title: Chapter 1

I enjoyed this a lot! I really have always thought if Jim had found out about the talk Karen and Pam had that he would be angry with Karen. I think it would have really simplified Pam and Jim getting together like you've done here. Hope the epilogue is on the way!

Reviewer: Hannah_Halpert Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2011 07:32 pm Title: Chapter 1

Loved it, it was nice seeing how angry Jim was after hearing what Karen had told Pam.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review!

Reviewer: jinx Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2011 04:02 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aaaah! How great would it have been if we could have ended the angst of Season 3 a little bit earlier. You did a fantastic job with this idea and I can't wait to read what you do with Phyllis' Wedding. Goodness knows it could use some improvement.

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a basic idea for Phyllis's wedding, not really a full chapter just a little epilogue. Hopefully I will have time to write Monday evening.

Reviewer: NanReg Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2011 10:04 am Title: Chapter 1

So many missed opportunities for Jim to dump Karen. *sigh* I'm with you--I can't imagine that he would have been happy finding out about Karen's meddling.  If there's an epilogue swimming around in your brain, write it! 

P.S.  He's gonna go blind, I tell ya ;) 



Author's Response: I'm thinking I might get to the epilogue on Monday. Thanks for the encouragement!

Reviewer: lovingthursdays Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2011 08:40 am Title: Chapter 1

Ah, yes. We want to know what happens next!

Author's Response: I will get to the Phyllis's Wedding Epilogue by Monday, hopefully!

Reviewer: lovingthursdays Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2011 08:40 am Title: Chapter 1

Ah, yes. We want to know what happens next!

Reviewer: khand3stooges Signed [Report This]
Date: April 05, 2011 07:01 am Title: Chapter 1

I always thought Jim wouldn't be too happy with Karen either. Thanks for making that a much better ending! I'm up to any other stories you have floating around.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review. More stories coming soon, hopefully!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans