You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans
Reviewer: Snarkland Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2007 04:45 pm Title: Chapter 1

Aww.  That was sweet.  And a GREAT idea for a story.

I think my favorite was #5.  :)



Author's Response: Thanks Snarkland!

Reviewer: Too Late Kev Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2007 02:23 pm Title: Chapter 1

Niice.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: EverybodyHurts Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2007 02:06 pm Title: Chapter 1

Love this, love you.  Awwwww.... We needed this right now.  Thanks bunches!

Author's Response: Thanks much! As I said, I can't believe I wrote these in October and we're still waiting for some happiness between them!

Reviewer: NeverEnoughJam Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2007 12:56 pm Title: Chapter 1

Can't pick a favorite from these. :) It's all gold. [/Jim]


Author's Response: Thanks NEJ! Hope we can assume that a similar conversation takes place soon!

Reviewer: lisahoo Signed [Report This]
Date: March 12, 2007 10:52 am Title: Chapter 1

par5, I heart you.  This is delish.  Love me some Jam pillow talk.  Friggin' PLoD.  Friggin' Karen.  Friggin' hiatus.  

Author's Response: Lisahoo - thanks for delving into the archives to find my little happy Jam world of make believe! Wish there were more chance of the being a reality in the very near future. I'm really over this whole hiatus thing too!

Reviewer: Luna Mystik Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: October 21, 2006 09:14 am Title: Chapter 1

Happy Jam! Yay! We'll never get to see this on the show (there's only so many places a camera can go...), but here is fanfic world, anything goes.

Author's Response: Instant gratification! The best thing about the fanfic world, eh?! Thanks Luna.

Reviewer: Rebecca Anonymous 10 [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2006 05:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

awww fluff! you know it also tastes good with peanut butter? just a suggestion

Author's Response: Thanks Rebecca! I really like my fluff with Jam too... ;)

Reviewer: kaystar Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2006 03:25 pm Title: Chapter 1

These were so cute and happy!  My favorite was #4 - I loved Pam leading him on about where she wanted to kiss him, and it ended up being in the living room!  Not what I thought she was going to say!

Author's Response: Well, kaystar, maybe in another M rated fic her answer will be different! Hee!

Reviewer: Semby Signed 7 [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2006 01:44 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, very cute! And I love how you don't even have to write out any of the actions - we can pretty much get the whole picture from their reactions :)

Author's Response: Thanks Semby! Yeah, you can guess what they're doing! Hee.

Reviewer: bitterpill Anonymous 10 [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2006 12:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

This was so sweet!  Thanks for letting me continue my high from last night.  Loved it:)

Author's Response:

Thanks bitterpill! Can't wait to see the full episode so I can join you on that cloud!

Reviewer: Morning Angel Signed 9 [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2006 11:42 am Title: Chapter 1

Very cute!  Fun story. :)

Author's Response: Thanks Morning Angel! Just making my own fun here.

Reviewer: NeverEnoughJam Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2006 10:11 am Title: Chapter 1

"So, we're past being best friends, huh?"

"Oh yeah. Way beyond. I can't even see it in the rearview mirror anymore."

Cute line.



Author's Response: Thanks NeverEnoughJam! And when are we getting our next taste of a new 'Flavor'?

Reviewer: xoxoxo Signed [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2006 10:05 am Title: Chapter 1

I have a fondness for #3.  Don't know what that says about me.  LOL!  Thanks Par5!  Adorable and squee-worthy. 

All of them.



Author's Response:

LMAO xoxoxo! I'm not sure what your predilection for #3 means - as if it's some sort of Jam Rorschach test! Hee! Plus, I wrote all of them, so what would that say about me?

Thank you. You've made me squee so much I'm happy to have a chance to return the favor!

Reviewer: gotkona Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2006 09:33 am Title: Chapter 1

I can't decide which is my fav, they're all wonderful.

Author's Response: Thanks gotkona! Too bad, as Colette said, we'll never get to see any of them!

Reviewer: Colette Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2006 09:11 am Title: Chapter 1

How utterly delightful. Each one of these had such great playful lines - I've created a monster; we were just about done with the talking part anyway;I think we officially went past being...last night' (that one was particularly amusing!)

Love how you created the scenes/moods only with in-character dialogue - and brought the heat via sheer suggestion...so much fun to imagine the rest. Perhaps my very favorite was the last one...to the point and way sexy for it. Again, indeed.



Author's Response: Awww, thanks Colette! Being playful is what they do best and would make the "morning after" less awkward. I wrote the dialogue thinking I'd go back and flesh it out but I liked it this way and I'm glad you do too. As you say, you can imagine the rest! By the way, the "saucy" description was most apt but of course, we could also say it was an homage to Vignettes!

Reviewer: nqllisi Signed 10 [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2006 08:35 am Title: Chapter 1

All I can do is squee.

Author's Response: Thanks, lis! May I join you? I needed a little squee-fest!

Reviewer: time4moxie Signed 8 [Report This]
Date: October 20, 2006 08:04 am Title: Chapter 1

I'll take any of those as real, please!  ;-)

Author's Response: Sure thing Moxie! I say we put them in a hat and draw one. And then, what the hell, let's draw the rest of them too!

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans