Reviews For November Valentine

You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans

Name: WishYouWould (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2018 03:33 pm · Chapter: November Valentine
Gorgeously written! Love this little family b29;a039;


Name: Dedeen (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 07:31 am · Chapter: November Valentine
This is so sweet and makes me all warm inside when I read it! It was also very well written. Thank you so much for sharing! This was absolutely a joy to read! Oh and Cece saying, "Luh you, baby,"
Guh!!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the nice comment :)


Name: Pee Pee (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 06:03 pm · Chapter: November Valentine
Beautifully written

Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: jazzfan (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2011 06:22 am · Chapter: November Valentine
Aw, now I feel so warm and fuzzy. Thanks!

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks and you are quite welcome. :) I figured that since we aren't going to have an episode devoted to Phillip's birth, I had to entertain myself somehow. haha


Name: Hannah_Halpert (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 04:25 pm · Chapter: November Valentine
This bought such a smile to my face. Beautiful and cute and guh, just about everything I love in a fic. Keep writing. Bring on baby Halpert. I am so excited to read more from you (hinnnnnnt)

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! :) I love me some fluff, so with another Halpert baby almost here, I couldn't help myself. I wish I could write stuff faster, but I definitely plan to keep at it.


Name: khand3stooges (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 03:24 pm · Chapter: November Valentine
This story defines every reason I became so obsessed with Jim and Pam. You give us every emotion and journey that this couple walked down. I LOVED it.

Author's Response: Thank you!! :) I tried to fit as much of "them" in as possible while still telling a story, so I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: callisto (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 02:44 pm · Chapter: November Valentine
Aww. That pretty much sums it up. Aww. :) Very sweet. I'm looking forward to it, too!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I was afraid it might be too cheesy rather than sweet, so I'm glad to hear you liked it!


Name: NanReg (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 01:18 pm · Chapter: November Valentine
*sniff* So, so beautiful. 

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I felt like I was walking a thin line between too-cheesy and not-too-cheesy when I wrote it, so I'm really glad to hear you liked it!


Name: Deedldee (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 01:16 pm · Chapter: November Valentine
I love this so much! You've conveyed so many wonderful images in my head with this. And I adore that it's from Pam's POV, seeing how she's so happy and content and in love with her family is perfect. I love the beginning where she's waking him up and he thinks she broke something, it just seems so Jim like. I love how excited Cece is to see the baby too, and how they were prepared to bribe her if she wasn't. I can't say enough of how much I love this whole thing, I'm adding it to favorites the second I submit this review. The last paragraph is beautifully done. It's all beautiful. I can't wait to see them with two kids! Thank you for writing this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Danielle! You are such a great writer so that means a lot coming from you :) I had a lot of these ideas partially written out for a while, but it just took forever to connect them. I hope we at least get to hear about how Cece is doing with the baby around. As for Jim thinking she broke something? I pretty much wrote this entire thing just so I could use that exchange. haha. Anyway, thankyouthankyou for your comment and for beta-ing!


You must login (register) to review or leave jellybeans